Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair

Prof. Alexandre Dolgui, Ph.D., Dr. Habil.

Head of Department “Automation, Production and Computer Sciences”

École des Mines de Nantes, IRCCYN, UMR CNRS 6597

La Chantrerie 4, rue Alfred Kastler - B.P. 20722 F-44307 NANTES Cedex 3, France

e-mail: alexandre.dolgui@mines-nantes.fr

http://www.emse.fr/~dolgui

Vice-Chairs

Dr. Oleg Gusikhin (Ford, USA), Vice-Chair from industry

e-mail: ogusikhi@ford.com

Prof. Natalia Bakhtadze (Institute of Control Sciences, Russia

e-mail: Sung7@yandex.ru

Prof. Dmitry Ivanov (Berlin School of Economics and Law, Germany)

e-mail: Dmitry.Ivanov@hwr-berlin.de

Prof. Farouk Yalaoui (University of Technology of Troyes, France)

e-mail: farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr

Responsible of TC Web site: Prof. Lyes Benyoucef (Aix-Marseille University, France)

e-mail: lyes.benyoucef@lsis.org

Members 

ElHoussaine.Aghezzaf@Ugent.be
Alpan Gülgün gulgun.alpan@grenoble-inp.fr
Askin Ron Ron.Askin@asu.edu
Bakhtadze Natalia Sung7@yandex.ru
Banaszak Zbigniew Z.Banaszak@wz.pw.edu.pl
Bard Jonathan jbard@mail.utexas.edu
Bartholdi John john.bartholdi@isye.gatech.edu
Battaïa Olga battaia@emse.fr
Battini Daria daria.battini@unipd.it
Benyoucef Lyes lyes.benyoucef@lsis.org
Bidanda Bopaya bidanda@pitt.edu
Bozer Yavuz yabozer@umich.edu
Bukchin Yossi bukchin@tau.ac.il
Chelbi Anis anis.chelbi@planet.tn
Chryssolouris George xrisol@lms.mech.upatras.gr
Chu Feng feng.chu@ibisc.univ-evry.fr
Dahane Mohammed dahane@enim.fr
Dayan Joshua jdayan@technion.ac.il
Delorme Xavier delorme@emse.fr
Dolgui Alexandre dolgui@emse.fr
Duta Luminita luminid@yahoo.com
Edan Yael yael@bgu.ac.il
Elhafsi Mohsen mohsen.elhafsi@ucr.edu
Fan Yushun fanyus@tsinghua.edu.cn
Fay Alexander alexander.fay@hsu-hh.de
Filip Florin ffilip@acad.ro
Gamberini Rita rita.gamberini@unimore.it
Gharbi Ali ali.gharbi@etsmtl.ca
Glock Christoph glock@bwl.tu-darmstadt.de
Gershwin Stanley B gershwin@mit.edu
Gusikhin Oleg ogusikhi@ford.com
Grubbström Robert W robert@grubbstrom.com
Herrnan Aguirre ahernan@shinshu-u.ac.jp
Huang Chin-Yin huangcy@ie.thu.edu.tw
Ivanov Dmitry dmitry.ivanov@hwr-berlin.de
Kadar Botond kadar@sztaki.hu
Kovak George gkovacs@sztaki.hu
Kovacs Andras kovacs.andras@sztaki.mta.hu
Kovalyov Mikhail Y kovalyov_my@newman.bas-net.by
Kusiak Andrew andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu
Lee Seokcheon lee46@purdue.edu
Lefranc Gaston glefranc@ucv.cl
Levin Genrikh levin@newman.bas-net.by
Li Jingshan jingshan@engr.wisc.edu
Machado Jose Mendes jmachado@dem.uminho.pt
Meerkov Semyon M" smm@eecs.umich.edu
Minzu Viorel viorel.minzu@ugal.ro
Monostori Laszlo laszlo.monostori@sztaki.hu
Mourtzis Dimitris mourtzis@lms.mech.upatras.gr
Mouss Hayet hayet_mouss@yahoo.fr
Nishi Tatsushi nishi@sys.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
Nof Shimon Y. nof@purdue.edu
Pashkevich Anatol anatol.pashkevich@mines-nantes.fr
Raczynski Stanislaw stanracz@stanr.com
Ratchev Svetan svetan.ratchev@nottingham.ac.uk
Rezg Nidhal rezg@univ-metz.fr
Rossi André andre.rossi@univ-ubs.fr
Sarin Subhash sarins@vt.edu
Sawik Tadeusz ghsawik@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Schönberger Jörn joern.schoenberger@tu-dresden.de
Sethi Suresh sethi@utdallas.edu
Siadat Ali ali.siadat@ensam.eu
Sihn Wilfried sihn@fraunhofer.at
Silva Jose Reinaldo reinaldo@usp.br
Simchi-Levi David dslevi@mit.edu
Sokolov Boris sokol@iias.spb.su
Sousa Joao jmsousa@ist.utl.pt
Stanescu Aurel M. ams@deca.cpru.pub.ro
Stecke Kathryn E. kstecke@utdallas.edu
Tang Lixin lixintang@mail.neu.edu.cn
Tapiero Charles S. cst262@nyu.edu
Tenekedjiev Kiril Kiril.Tenekedjiev@fulbrightmail.org
Tiwari Manoj K. mkt09@hotmail.com
Vernadat Francois Francois.Vernadat@eca.europa.eu
Villa Agostino agostino.villa@polito.it
Werner Frank frank.werner@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de
Wilhelm Wilbert wilhelm@tamu.edu
Wu Desheng Dash dash.wu@gmail.com
Xie Xiaolan xie@emse.fr
Yalaoui Farouk farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr
Yano Candace yano@ieor.berkeley.edu
Zaremba Marek marek.zaremba@uqo.ca
Zerhouni Noreddine zerhouni@ens2m.fr
Zhang Hai-Tao zht@mail.hust.edu.cn