Call for 2023 IFAC TC AWARD

Dear colleagues,

It is my pleasure to announce the second edition of the IFAC TC AWARD ON ADAPTIVE AND LEARNING SYSTEMS.

Please find below the attached file (here) containing all information necessary for the nomination.

The 2023 Award Selection Committee is composed of Jay A. Farrell (Committee Chair), Mouhacine Benosman, Lei Guo, Marios Polycarpou, Draguna Vrabie, and Jing Zhou.

To be considered, nominations must be received on or before 15 May 2023.
Complete nomination packages should be sent via e-mail to the Selection Committee Chair:
Professor Jay A. Farrell
Email address:

Best regards,


Prof. Tiago Roux Oliveira
Dept. of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering - DETEL
State University of Rio de Janeiro - UERJ
Rua São Francisco Xavier 524 - sala 5018E - Bloco E
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20550-900