Members - TC Roster

Chair: Tiago Roux Oliveira

e-mail: tiagoroux@uerj.br

Deputy-Chair: Fouad Giri

e-mail: fouad.giri@unicaen.fr

VC for Education: José Paulo V. S. Cunha

e-mail: jpaulo@ieee.org

VC for Industry: Mamadou Diagne

e-mail: diagnm@rpi.edu

VC for Publication: Martin Guay

e-mail: guaym@queensu.ca

VC for Social Media: Bing Chu

e-mail: B.Chu@soton.ac.uk

Vice-Chairs:

Alexander Fradkov (fradkov@mail.ru)
Anuradha Annaswamy (aanna@mit.edu)
Daisuke Tsubakino (tsubakino@nuae.nagoya-u.ac.jp)
Douglas Bristol (dbristow@mst.edu)
Eugene Lavretsky (eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com)
Mouhacine Benosman (benosman@merl.com)
Victoria Grushkovskaya (Viktoriia.Grushkovska@aau.at)
Tarek Ahmed-Ali (tarek.ahmed-ali@ensicaen.fr)

Members: 

Aamo, Ole Morten aamo@ntnu.no
Ahmed-Ali, Tarek Tarek.Ahmed-Ali@ensicaen.fr
Ahn, Hyo-Sung hyosung@gist.ac.kr
Airimitoaie, Tudor-Bogdan tudor-bogdan.airimitoaie@u-bordeaux.fr
Alessandri, Angelo alessandri@dime.unige.it
Andrievsky, Boris boris.andrievsky@gmail.com
Annaswamy, Anuradha aanna@mit.edu
Aranovskiy, Stanislav stanislav.aranovskiy@supelec.fr
Ariyur, Kartik B. kariyur@purdue.edu
Astolfi, Alessandro a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Back, Juhoon backhoon@kw.ac.kr
Balazs, Csanad Csaji csaji.balazs@sztaki.mta.hu
Baldi, Simone s.baldi@tudelft.nl
Banyasz, Csilla banyasz@sztaki.hu
Barton, Kira bartonkl@umich.edu
Benosman, Mouhacine benosman@merl.com
Besançon, Gildas gildas.besancon@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Bittanti, Sergio sergio.bittanti@polimi.it
Botelho, Silvia S. Costa silviacb@furg.br
Bresch-Pietri, Delphine delphine.bresch-pietri@mines-paristech.fr
Bristow, Douglas dbristow@mst.edu
Chemori, Ahmed ahmed.chemori@lirmm.fr
Cho, Hancheol hancheol.cho@gmail.com
Choi, Han-Lim hanlimc@kaist.ac.kr
Chu, Bing B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Cunha, Jose Boaventura jboavent@utad.pt
Cunha, José Paulo V. S. jpaulo@ieee.org
Dasdemir, Janset janset@yildiz.edu.tr
Diagne, Mamadou diagnm@rpi.edu
Ding, Zhengtao zhengtao.ding@manchester.ac.uk
Dong, Daoyi d.dong@adfa.edu.au
Efimov, Denis Denis.Efimov@inria.fr
Fidan, Baris fidan@uwaterloo.ca
Filipescu, Adrian adrian.filipescu@ugal.ro
Fradkov, Alexander fradkov@mail.ru
Freeman, Christopher cf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gao, Weinan wgao@fit.edu
Ghaffari, Azad aghaffari@wayne.edu
Gibson, Travis tgibson@mit.edu
Giri, Fouad fouad.giri@unicaen.fr
Grushkovskaya, Victoria Viktoriia.Grushkovska@aau.at
Guay, ‪Martin guaym@queensu.ca
Guo, Bao-zhu Bao-Zhu.Guo@wits.ac.za
Hong, Keum-Shik kshong@pusan.ac.kr
How, Jonathan P. jhow@mit.edu
Hsu, Liu liu.hsu@gmail.com
Huang, Deqing elehd@home.swjtu.edu.cn
Ikhouane, Fayçal faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu
Ikonen, Enso enso.ikonen@oulu.fi
Ioannou, Petros ioannou@usc.edu
Jafari, Saeid sjafari@usc.edu
Kamsu-Foguem, Bernard bernard.kamsu-foguem@enit.fr
Kaneko, Osamu o.kaneko@uec.ac.jp
Krstic, Miroslav krstic@ucsd.edu
Lavretsky, Eugene eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com
Maity, Arnab arnab@aero.iitb.ac.in
Miyasato, Yoshihiko miyasato@ism.ac.jp
Mizumoto, Ikuro ikuro@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Moore, Kevin kmoore@mines.edu
Nijmeijer, Henk h.nijmeijer@tue.nl
Oliveira, Tiago Roux tiagoroux@uerj.br
Oomen, Tom T.A.E.Oomen@tue.nl
Peaucelle, Dimitri peaucelle@laas.fr
Pipeleers, Goele goele.pipeleers@kuleuven.be
Pogromsky, Alexander a.pogromski@tue.nl
Polycarpou, Marios M. mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
Poveda, Jorge Ivan jorge.poveda@colorado.edu
Pyrkin, Anton a.pyrkin@gmail.com
Rodrigues, Victor Hugo Pereira rodrigues.vhp@gmail.com
Rogers, Eric etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sato, Kazuya sato@me.saga-u.ac.jp
Sato, Takao tsato@eng.u-hyogo.ac.jp
Tan, Ying yingt@unimelb.edu.au
Tao, Gang gt9s@virginia.edu
Tomei, Patrizio tomei@ing.uniroma2.it
Tsakalis, Kostas S. tsakalis@asu.edu
Tsubakino, Daisuke tsubakino@nuae.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Turker, Turker S. turker.ytu@gmail.com
Tyukin, Ivan I.Tyukin@le.ac.uk
Ulrich, Steve Steve.Ulrich@carleton.ca
Veres, Sandor M. s.veres@shef.ac.uk
Wang, Hong wangh6@ornl.gov
Xue, Wenchao wenchaoxue@amss.ac.cn
Yildiz, Yildiray yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yuan, Shuai shuaiyuan@hit.edu.cn
Yucelen, Tansel tyucelen@gmail.com
Zargarzadeh, Hassan h.zargar@lamar.edu
Zhang, Qinghua qinghua.zhang@inria.fr