Personal tools

Members - TC Roster

Chair: Fouad Giri

e-mail: fouad.giri@unicaen.fr

Vice-Chairs:

Area Adaptive Systems: Anuradha Annaswamy

e-mail:aanna@mit.edu

Area Learning Systems: Eric Rogers

e-mail:etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Education-Liaison: Alexander Fradkov

e-mail: fradkov@mail.ru

Industry-Liaison: Eugene Lavretsky

e-mail: eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com

IFAC Social Media-Liaision: Travis Gibson

e-mail: tgibson@mit.edu

TC Media-Liaison: Christopher Freeman

e-mail: cf@ecs.soton.ac.uk

 

Members
Ahmed-Ali Tarek Tarek.Ahmed-Ali@ensicaen.fr
Alessandri Angelo alessandri@dime.unige.it
Andrievsky Boris boris.andrievsky@gmail.com
Annaswamy Anuradha aanna@mit.edu
Aranovskiy Stanislav s.aranovskiy@gmail.com
Ariyur Kartik B. kariyur@purdue.edu
Astolfi Alessandro a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Back Juhoon backhoon@kw.ac.kr
Balakrishnan S.N. bala@mst.edu
Baldi Simone s.baldi@tudelft.nl
Banyasz Csilla banyasz@sztaki.hu
Barkana Itzhak ibarkana@gmail.com
Besançon Gildas gildas.besancon@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Bittanti Sergio bittanti@polimi.it
Bresch-Pietri Delphine delphine.bresch-pietri@mines-paristech.fr
Cimen Tayfun tcimen@ieee.org
Ding Zhengtao zhengtao.ding@manchester.ac.uk
Duncan Tyrone duncan@math.ku.edu
Efe Mehmet Onder onderefe@hacettepe.edu.tr
Efimov Denis Denis.Efimov@inria.fr
Fidan Baris fidan@uwaterloo.ca
Fradkov Alexander fradkov@mail.ru
Freeman Christopher cf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Furtat Igor cainenash@mail.ru
Gibson Travis tgibson@mit.edu
Giri Fouad fouad.giri@unicaen.fr
Guo Bao-zhu Bao-Zhu.Guo@wits.ac.za
Hayakawa Tomohisa hayakawa@mei.titech.ac.jp
Hou Zhongsheng zhshhou@bjtu.edu.cn
Ikhouane Fayçal faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu
Ioannou Petros ioannou@usc.edu
Jafari Saeid sjafari@usc.edu
Kaynak Okyay okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Keviczky Laszlo keviczky@sztaki.hu
Krstic Miroslav krstic@ucsd.edu
Laila Dina Shona ac3262@coventry.ac.uk
Lavretsky Eugene eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com
Mboup Mamadou mamadou.mboup@univ-reims.fr
Miyasato Yoshihiko miyasato@ism.ac.jp
M'Saad Mohammed mohammed.msaad@ensicaen.fr
Nijmeijer Henk h.nijmeijer@tue.nl
Oliveira Tiago Roux tiagoroux@coep.ufrj.br
Ortega Romeo ortega@lss.supelec.fr
Pasik-Duncan Bozenna bozenna@ku.edu
Pogromsky Alexander a.pogromski@tue.nl
Polycarpou Marios M. mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
Rodellar José jose.rodellar@upc.edu
Rogers Eric etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tomei Patrizio tomei@ing.uniroma2.it
Tsakalis Kostas S. tsakalis@asu.edu
Tyukin Ivan I.Tyukin@le.ac.uk
Ulrich Steve Steve.Ulrich@carleton.ca
Veres Sandor M. s.veres@shef.ac.uk
Wang Hong hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk
Ye Xudong eexdye@zju.edu.cn
Yildiz Yildiray yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yucelen Tansel tyucelen@gmail.com
Zhang Huaguang zhanghuaguang@ise.neu.edu.cn