Personal tools

Members - TC Roster

Chair: Fouad Giri

e-mail: fouad.giri@unicaen.fr

Vice-Chairs:

Deputy-Chair: Anuradha Annaswamy

e-mail:aanna@mit.edu

VC for Education: Alexander Fradkov

e-mail: fradkov@mail.ru

VC for Industry: Eugene Lavretsky

e-mail: eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com

VC for Publication: Eric Rogers

e-mail:etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk

VC for Social Media: Tansel Yucelen

e-mail: yucelen@lacis.team

 

Members
Ahmed-Ali Tarek Tarek.Ahmed-Ali@ensicaen.fr
Hyo-Sung Ahn hyosung@gist.ac.kr
Alessandri Angelo alessandri@dime.unige.it
Andrievsky Boris boris.andrievsky@gmail.com
Annaswamy Anuradha aanna@mit.edu
Aranovskiy Stanislav stanislav.aranovskiy@supelec.fr
Ariyur Kartik B. kariyur@purdue.edu
Astolfi Alessandro a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Back Juhoon backhoon@kw.ac.kr
Baldi Simone s.baldi@tudelft.nl
Banyasz Csilla banyasz@sztaki.hu
Kira Barton bartonkl@umich.edu
Besançon Gildas gildas.besancon@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Bittanti Sergio bittanti@polimi.it
Jose Boaventura Cunha jboavent@utad.pt
Bresch-Pietri Delphine delphine.bresch-pietri@mines-paristech.fr
Douglas Bristow dbristow@mst.edu
Bing Chu B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Balazs Csanad Csaji csaji.balazs@sztaki.mta.hu
Janset Dasdemir janset@yildiz.edu.tr
Ding Zhengtao zhengtao.ding@manchester.ac.uk
Efimov Denis Denis.Efimov@inria.fr
Petre Emil epetre@automation.ucv.ro
Fidan Baris fidan@uwaterloo.ca
Adrian Filipescu adrian.filipescu@ugal.ro
Fradkov Alexander fradkov@mail.ru
Freeman Christopher cf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gibson Travis tgibson@mit.edu
Giri Fouad fouad.giri@unicaen.fr
Guo Bao-zhu Bao-Zhu.Guo@wits.ac.za
Deqing Huang elehd@home.swjtu.edu.cn
Ikhouane Fayçal faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu
Enso Ikonen enso.ikonen@oulu.fi
Ioannou Petros ioannou@usc.edu
Jafari Saeid sjafari@usc.edu
Bernard Kamsu Foguem bernard.kamsu-foguem@enit.fr
Osamu Kaneko o.kaneko@uec.ac.jp
Krstic Miroslav krstic@ucsd.edu
Lavretsky Eugene eugene.lavretsky@boeing.com
Miyasato Yoshihiko miyasato@ism.ac.jp
Ikuro Mizumoto ikuro@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Kevin Moore kmoore@mines.edu
Nijmeijer Henk h.nijmeijer@tue.nl
Oliveira Tiago Roux tiagoroux@coep.ufrj.br
Tom Oomen T.A.E.Oomen@tue.nl
Goele Pipeleers goele.pipeleers@kuleuven.be
Pogromsky Alexander a.pogromski@tue.nl
Polycarpou Marios M. mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
Anton Pyrkin a.pyrkin@gmail.com
Rogers Eric etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ying Tan yingt@unimelb.edu.au
Tomei Patrizio tomei@ing.uniroma2.it
Tsakalis Kostas S. tsakalis@asu.edu
Turker Turker S. turker.ytu@gmail.com
Tyukin Ivan I.Tyukin@le.ac.uk
Ulrich Steve Steve.Ulrich@carleton.ca
Veres Sandor M. s.veres@shef.ac.uk
Wang Hong hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk
Yildiray Yildiz yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yildiz Yildiray yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yucelen Tansel tyucelen@gmail.com
Hassan Zargarzadeh h.zargar@lamar.edu
Qinghua Zhang qinghua.zhang@inria.fr