TC Roster

Below are the names and affiliations of current TC members.


TC Chair and Vice-Chairs

YLG.jpg

Chair

Yann Le Gorrec,

legorrec(at)femto-st.fr,

logowebsite.jpg Website

 


smith.jpg

Vice Chair

Ralph C. Smith,

rsmith(at)ncsu.edu


zwart.jpg

Vice Chair for Education

Hans Zwart,

h.j.zwart(at)utwente.nl


meurer.jpg

Vice Chair for Publications

Thomas Meurer,

tm(at)tf.uni-kiel.de

dbp_zoom.jpg

Vice Chair for Industry

Delphine Bresch-Pietri,

delphine.bresch-pietri(at)mines-paristech.fr

ramirez.jpg

Vice Chair for Social Medias

Hector Ramirez,

hector.ramireze(at)usm.cl

Members (2020-09)

Dr. Ahmad Hamzah hamzah.ahmd(at)gmail.com
Prof.
Alabau-Boussouira

Fatiha

fatiha.alabau(at)univ-lorraine.fr

Dr. Ali Shaikh Faruque sfali(at)iitm.ac.in
Prof. Aschemann Harald
harald.aschemann(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr.
Auriol
Jean
jean.auriol(at)centralesupelec.fr
Dr. Autrique Laurent laurent.autrique(at)univ-angers.fr
Prof. Bamieh
Bassam
bamieh@engineering.ucsb.edu
Prof. Baras Johns baras@umd.edu
Prof. Basu Biswajit basub@tcd.ie
Dr. Baudouin Lucie lucie.baudouin@laas.fr
Prof. Bekiaris-Liberis Nikoloas bekiaris-liberis@ece.tuc.gr
Dr. Bonnet Catherine catherine.bonnet@inria.fr
Prof. Braatz Richard braatz@mit.edu
Assoc. Prof. Bresch-Pietri Delphine delphine.bresch-pietri@mines-paristech.fr
Prof. Burns John jaburns@math.vt.edu
Assoc. Prof. Cerpa Eduardo eduardo.cerpa@usm.cl
Dr. Chambrion Thomas Thomas.Chambrion@u-bourgogne.fr
Dr. Chow
Amanda
amchow@yorku.ca
Prof. Christofides Panagiotis pdc@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Danciu Daniela ddanciu@automation.ucv.ro
Prof.  Delijski
Nencho
deliiski@netbg.com
Prof. Demetriou Michel mdemetri@wpi.edu
Dr. Deutscher Joachim joachim.deutscher@uni-ulm.de
Ass. Prof. Di Loreto Michaël michael.di-loreto@insa-lyon.fr
 Ass. Prof. Di Meglio
Florent
florent.di_meglio@mines-paristech.fr
Prof. Dochain Denis denis.dochain@uclouvain.be
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dogan Mustafa mudogan@baskent.edu.tr
Dr. Dos Santos Martins Valerie valerie.dos-santos-martins@univ-lyon1.fr
Assoc. Prof. Dubljevic Stevan stevan.dubljevic@ualberta.ca
Prof. Dulf
Eva
eva.dulf@aut.utcluj.ro
Prof. Duncan Stephen stephen.duncan@eng.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Espitia
Nicolas
nicolas.espitia-hoyos@inria.fr
Prof. Fahroo
Fariba
fariba.fahroo@gmail.com
Prof. Fu Xiaoyu xiaoyufu@scu.edu.cn
Prof. Garavello
Mauro
mauro.garavello@unimib.it
 Dr.-Ing. Gehring

Nicole

nicole.gehring@jku.at
Dr. Gouaisbaut
Frederic
fgouaisb@laas.fr
Prof. Grüne Lars lars.gruene@uni-bayreuth.de
Ass. Prof. Guglielmi Roberto rguglielmi@uwaterloo.ca
Prof. Guo Bao-Zhu bzguo@iss.ac.cn
Prof. Hasan Agus agus.hasan@ntnu.no
Prof. He Wei weihe@ieee.org
Prof. Hong Keum-Shik kshong@pusan.ac.kr
Mr. Hong Moo Sun moosun1@mit.edu
Ass. Prof. Hu
Weiwei
Weiwei.Hu@uga.edu
Ass. Prof. Hudon Nicolas nicolas.hudon@queensu.ca
Prof. Dr. Huh
Jun-Ho
72networks@pukyong.ac.kr
Dr. Huhtala Konsta konsta.huhtala@tuni.fi 
Prof. Hulko Gabriel gabriel.hulko@stuba.sk
Mr. Humaloja Jukka-Pekka jukka-pekka.humaloja@tuni.fi 
Prof. Igor
Romanov
romm1@list.ru
 MSc. Irscheid
Abdurrahman
a.irscheid@lsr.uni-saarland.de
Prof. Jacob Birgit bjacob@uni-wuppertal.de
Prof. Kashima
Kenji
kashima@amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. Kojima Akira akojima@tmu.ac.jp
Dr. Kolar
Bernd
bernd_kolar@ifac-mail.org
Ass. Prof. Kotyczka
Paul
kotyczka@tum.de
 Prof. Krstic Miroslav krstic@ucsd.edu
Prof. Kucukdemiral Ibrahim beklan@yildiz.edu.tr
Prof. Kugi Andreas kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Kulczycki Piotr kulczycki@ibspan.waw.pl
Prof. Lazar
Martin
mlazar@unidu.hr
Prof. Le Gorrec
Yann
yann.le.gorrec@ens2m.fr
Prof. Lefèvre Laurent laurent.lefevre@lcis.grenoble-inp.fr
Dr. Liu
Zhijie
liuzhijie2012@gmail.com
Dr. Liu
Ning

ning.liu@epfl.ch

Ass. Prof. Macchelli Alessandro alessandro.macchelli@unibo.it
Ass. Prof.
Marx
Swann
swann.marx@ls2n.fr
Prof. Maschke Bernhard maschke@lagep.univ-lyon1.fr
Dr. Mason Paolo Paolo.Mason@lss.supelec.fr
Prof. Matignon Denis denis.matignon@isae.fr
Dr. Mattioni
Andrea
andrea.mattioni@femto-st.fr
Prof. Melchiorri Claudio claudio.melchiorri@unibo.it
Prof. Masbah Ali mesbah@berkeley.edu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Meurer
Thomas
tm@tf.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Mora Araque
Luis
luis.mora@femto-st.fr
Prof. Moreno Perez
Jaime JMorenoP@iingen.unam.mx
Prof. Morris Kirsten kmorris@uwaterloo.ca
Prof.  Nagy Zoltan K. znagy@purdue.edu
Prof. Nikolov Emil nicoloff@tu-sofia.bg
Dr. Olgac Nejat olgac@engr.uconn.edu
Prof. Ozbay Hitay hitay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ass. Prof. Paulson
Joel A.
paulson.82@osu.edu
Ass. Prof. Paunonen
Lassi
lassi.paunonen@tuni.fi
Dr. Pepe Pierdomenico pierdomenico.pepe@univaq.it
Prof. Petit Nicolas nicolas.petit@mines-paristech.fr
Dr. Prandi
Dario
dario.prandi@centralesupelec.fr
Prof. Prieur Christophe Christophe.Prieur@gipsa-lab.fr
 Ass. Prof.
Ramirez
Hector
hector.ramireze@usm.cl
 Prof. Rouchon Pierre pierre.rouchon@mines-paristech.fr
 Prof. Rudolph Joachim j.rudolph@lsr.uni-saarland.de
Prof. Sasiadek Jurek Jurek.Sasiadek@carleton.ca
Prof. Dr. Ing. Sawodny Oliver sawodny@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Schaum Alexander alsc@tf.uni-kiel.de
Prof. dr. ir. Scherpen Jacquelien j.m.a.scherpen@rug.nl
Prof. Schlacher Kurt kurt.schlacher@jku.at
Ass. Prof. Schöberl Markus markus.schoeberl@jku.at
Prof. Schuster Eugenio schuster@lehigh.edu
Dr. Schwenninger
Felix
f.l.schwenninger@utwente.nl
Ass. Prof. Sigalotti Mario mario.sigalotti@inria.fr
Prof. Smith Ralph C. rsmith@ncsu.edu
Assoc. Prof. Spassov
Kamen
kspassov@gmail.com
Dr. Steeves
Drew
dsteeves@eng.ucsd.edu
Dr. Stefanski
Tomasz
tomstefa@pg.gda.pl
Dr. Toledo
Jesus
jesus.toledo@femto-st.fr
Assoc. Prof. Tsubakino
Daisuke
tsubakino@nuae.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Prof. Tucsnak Marius marius.tucsnak@u-bordeaux.fr
Prof. Van der Schaft Arjan a.j.van.der.schaft@math.rug.nl
Prof. Vazquez Rafael rvazquez1@us.es
Dr. Wakaiki
Masashi
wakaiki@ruby.kobe-u.ac.jp
Prof. Weiss George gweiss@eng.tau.ac.il
Prof. Winkin Joseph joseph.winkin@unamur.be
Prof. Woittennek Frank frank.woittennek@umit.at
Dr. Wu
Yongxin
yongxin.wu@femto-st.fr
Dr. Yu
Huan
huy015@eng.ucsd.edu
Prof. Zerrik El Hassan zerrik3@yahoo.fr
Prof. Zhang
Liguo
zhangliguo@bjut.edu.cn
Prof. Zuazua Enrique enrique.zuazua@uam.es
Prof. Zwart Hans h.j.zwart@utwente.nl