TC Roster

Please contact the TC chair for any error or modification in this list of TC members.

Chair

 

Hiroshi Ito hiroshi.ito(at)ics.kyutech.ac.jp

Vice Chairs

 

Christopher Kellett chris.kellett(at)anu.edu.au
Christophe Prieur christophe.prieur(at)gipsa-lab.fr 
Vincent Andrieu (Vice Chair for social media) vincent.andrieu(at)gmail.com
Claudia Califano (Vice Chair for education) claudia.califano(at)uniroma1.it
Bayu Jayawardhana (Vice Chair for publication) b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Antonella Ferrara (Vice Chair for industry) a.ferra(at)unipv.it




Active Members

 

Frank Allgöwer frank.allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Eduardo Aranda-Bricaire earanda(at)cinvestav.mx
Alessandro Astolfi a.astolfi(at)imperial.ac.uk
Daniele Astolfi daniele.astolfi(at)univ-lyon1.fr
Laurent Autrique laurent.autrique(at)univ-angers.fr
Juhoon Back backhoon(at)kw.ac.kr
Jean-Pierre Barbot barbot(at)ensea.fr
Pauline Bernard pauline.bernard(at)minesparis.psl.eu
Gildas Besancon gildas.besancon(at)gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Alexey Bobtsov bobtsov(at)mail.ru
Alessandro Bosso alessandro.bosso(at)unibo.it
Philipp Braun philipp.braun(at)anu.edu.au
Mireille Broucke broucke(at)control.utoronto.ca
Airlie Chapman airlie.chapman(a)unimelb.edu.au
Sergej Celikovsky celikovs(at)utia.cas.cz
Michele Cucuzzella michele.cucuzzella(at)unipv.it
Janset Dasdemir janset(at)yildiz.edu.tr
Claudio De Persis c.de.persis(at)rug.nl
Francesco Ferrante francesco.ferrante(at)unipg.it
Alexander Fradkov fradkov(at)mail.ru
Kenji Fujimoto k.fujimoto(at)ieee.org
Chuanhou Gao gaochou(at)zju.edu.cn
Weinan Gao wgao(at)fit.edu
Marion Gilson-Bagrel marion.gilson(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Giulia Giordano giulia.giordano88(at)gmail.com
Jan Tommy Gravdahl Tommy.Gravdahl(at)itk.ntnu.no
Lars Gruene lars.gruene(at)uni-bayreuth.de
Victoria Grushkovskaya Viktoriia.Grushkovska(a)aau.at
Martin Guay guaym(at)queensu.ca
John Hauser hauser(at)colorado.edu
Nicolas Hudon nicolas.hudon(at)queensu.ca
Ngoc-Ha Hoang hoangngocha2(at)duytan.edu.vn
Jun-ichi Imura imura(at)mei.titech.ac.jp
Alberto Isidori albisidori(at)dis.uniroma1.it
Matin Jafarian m.jafarian(a)tudelft.nl
Bayu Jayawardhana b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Zhong-ping Jiang zjiang(at)nyu.edu
Wei Kang wkang(at)nps.edu
Iasson Karafyllis iasonkar(at)central.ntua.gr
Yu Kawano kawano(at)ieee.org
Ülle Kotta kotta(at)cc.ioc.ee
Costas Kravaris kravaris(at)mail.che.tamu.edu
Paul Kotyczka kotyczka(at)tum.de
Art Krener ajkrener(at)nps.edu
Miroslav Krstic krstic(at)ucsd.edu
Andreas Kugi Kugi(at)acin.tuwien.ac.at
Mircea Lazar m.lazar(at)tue.nl
Yann Le Gorrec yann.legorrec(at)ens2m.fr
Zongli Lin zl5y(at)virginia.edu
Tengfei Liu tfliu(at)mail.neu.edu.cn
Antonio Loria loria(at)lss.supelec.fr
Rogelio Lozano rogelio.lozano(at)hds.utc.fr
Robert Mahony robert.mahony(at)anu.edu.au
Lorenzo Marconi lorenzo.marconi(at)unibo.it
Swann Marx swann.marx(at)ls2n.fr
Bernard Maschke maschke(at)lagep.univ-lyon1.fr
Mattia Mattioni mattia.mattioni(at)uniroma1.it
Thomas Meurer tm(at)tf.uni-kiel.de
Andrii Mironchenko andrii.mironchenko@aau.at
Jun Moon junmoon(at)hanyang.ac.kr
Jaime A. Moreno JMorenoP(at)iingen.unam.mx
Kristi Morgansen morgansn(at)uw.edu
Hisakazu Nakamura nakamura(at)rs.tus.ac.jp
Dragan Nesic dnesic(at)unimelb.edu.au
Hoang Ngoc Ha ngocha.h(at)gmail.com
Giuseppe Notarstefano giuseppe.notarstefano(at)unile.it
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka ohtsuka(at)i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tiago Roux Oliveira tiagoroux(at)uerj.br
Elena Panteley Elena.Panteley(at)lss.supelec.fr
Kristin Pettersen kristin.y.pettersen(at)ntnu.no
Romain Postoyan romain.postoyan(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Laurent Praly Laurent.Praly(at)mines-paristech.fr
Hector Ramirez hector.ramireze(at)usm.cl
Vladimir Rasvan vrasvan(at)automation.ucv.ro
Johann Reger reger(at)ieee.org
Branislav Rehak rehakb(at)utia.cas.cz
Giordano Scarciotti g.scarciotti(at)imperial.ac.uk
Jacquelien Scherpen j.m.a.scherpen(at)rug.nl
Kurt Schlacher kurt.schlacher(at)jku.at
Maarten Schoukens m.schoukens(at)tue.nl
Rodolphe Sepulchre r.sepulchre(at)eng.cam.ac.uk
Andrea Serrani serrani(at)ece.osu.edu
Hyungbo Shim hshim(at)snu.ac.kr
Sarah K. Spurgeon s.spurgeon(at)ucl.ac.uk
Hongye Su hysu69(at)zju.edu.cn
Aneel Tanwani aneel.tanwani(at)laas.fr
Sophie Tarbouriech tarbour(at)laas.fr
Andrew Teel teel(at)ece.ucsb.edu
Arjan van der Schaft a.j.van.der.schaft(at)math.rug.nl
Esteban Vargas vargas(at)fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Lei Wang lei.wangzju@zju.edu.cn
Xiaohua Xia xxia(at)postino.up.ac.za
Yuh Yamashita yuhyama(at)ssi.ist.hokudai.ac.jp
Luca Zaccarian lzaccarian(at)gmail.com
Ali Zemouche ali.zemouche(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Liguo Zhang zhangliguo(at)bjut.edu.cn


Corresponding Members

 

Antonio Pedro Aguiar pedro.aguiar(at)fe.up.pt
Saeed Ahmed s.ahmed(at)rug.nl
Latifa Baddas latifa.baddas(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Safya Belghith safya.belghith(at)enit.utm.tn
Almuatazbellah M. Boker boker(at)vt.edu
Pablo Borja L.P.BorjaRosales(at)tudelft.nl
Richard D. Braatz braatz(at)mit.edu
Fernando Castanos fcastanos(at)ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Dong Eui Chang dechang(at)kaist.ac.kr
Jorge Davila jadavila(at)ipn.mx
Mohamed Djemai mohamed.djemai(at)uphf.fr
Mustafa Dogan mustafadogan(at)itu.edu.tr
Carlos E.T. Dorea cetdorea(at)dca.ufrn.br
Salwa Elloumi salwa.elloumi(at)gmail.com
Timm Faulwasser timm.faulwasser(at)tu-dortmund.de
Rolf Findeisen rolf.findeisen(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Jeferson Vieira Flores jeferson.flores(at)ufrgs.br
Imran Ghous imranghouskhan(at)gmail.com
Alexey E. Golubev v-algolu(at)hotmail.com
Hassene Gritli grhass(at)yahoo.fr
Lina Guan guanlina007(at)gmail.com
Serdar Ethem Hamamci serdar.hamamci(at)inonu.edu.tr
Mirza Tariq Hamayun mhamayun(at)cuilahore.edu.pk
William Heath william.heath(at)manchester.ac.uk
Tatsuya Ibuki ibuki(at)meiji.ac.jp
Gian Paolo Incremona gianpaolo.incremona(at)polimi.it
Masato Ishikawa ishikawa(at)mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Muhammad Hamza Khan hamzakhan.0496(at)gmail.com
Hongkeun Kim hkkim(at)koreatech.ac.kr
Balint Kiss bkiss(at)iit.bme.hu
Bernd Kolar bernd_kolar(at)ifac-mail.org
Bela Lantos lantos(at)iit.bme.hu
Jin-Gyu Lee jin-gyu.lee(at)inria.fr
Tae H. Lee thlee(at)jbnu.ac.kr
Ji-Hong Li jhli5(at)kiro.re.kr
Ning Liu ning.liu(at)femto-st.fr
Ian Manchester ian.manchester(at)sydney.edu.au
Attaullah Memon attaullah(at)pnec.nust.edu.pk
Tomas Menard tomas.menard(at)ensicaen.fr
Rumen Mishkov r.mishkov(at)gmail.com
Shivaraj S. Mohite shivaraj.mohite(at)mv.rptu.de
Alessio Moreschini a.moreschini(at)imperial.ac.uk
Yuki Nishimura yunishi(at)mech.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
Navid Noroozi navid.noroozi(at)lmu.de
Toshiki Oguchi t.oguchi(at)tmu.ac.jp
Paulo Jorge Oliveira paulo.j.oliveira(at)tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vilma A Oliveira voliveira(at)usp.br
Gyunghoon Park gyunghoon.park(at)uos.ac.kr
Kamen Perev kperev(at)tu-sofia.bg
Wilfrid Perruquetti wilfrid.perruquetti(at)centralelille.fr
Alexander Pesterev alexanderpesterev.ap(at)gmail.com
Adam Pilat ap(at)agh.edu.pl
Andrey Polyakov andrey.polyakov(at)inria.fr
Anton Proskurnikov avp1982(at)gmail.com
Omar Qasem oqasem2021(at)my.fit.edu
Markus Reichhartinger markus.reichhartinger(at)tugraz.at
Sergey Reshmin reshmin(at)ipmnet.ru
Jurek Sasiadek Jurek.Sasiadek(at)carleton.ca
Markus Schöberl markus.schoeberl(at)jku.at
Suha Shreim suhashreim12(at)gmail.com
Andreas Steinböck andreas.steinboeck(at)tuwien.ac.at
Paul Trodden p.trodden(at)sheffield.ac.uk
Turker Turker turker.ytu(at)gmail.com
Nicolas Vanspranghe nicolas.vanspranghe(at)tuni.fi
Hanlei Wang hlwang.bice(at)gmail.com
Xiaoyu Zhang Xiaoyu_Z(at)zju.edu.cn
Bin Zhou binzhou(at)hit.edu.cn