Personal tools

TC Roster

This member list is under construction. Please contact the TC chair for any error or modification.

Chair

 

Christophe Prieur christophe.prieur(at)gipsa-lab.fr 

Vice Chairs

 

Hiroshi Ito hiroshi(at)ces.kyutech.ac.jp
Lorenzo Marconi lorenzo.marconi(at)unibo.it
Vincent Andrieu (Vice Chair for social media) vincent.andrieu(at)gmail.com
Bayu Jayawardhana (Vice Chair for publication) b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Claudia Califano (Vice Chair for education) claudia.califano(at)uniroma1.it




Active Members

 


Eduardo Aranda-Bricaire earanda(at)cinvestav.mx
Frank Allgöwer frank.allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Alessandro Astolfi a.astolfi(at)imperial.ac.uk
Laurent Autrique laurent.autrique(at)univ-angers.fr
Jean-Pierre Barbot barbot(at)ensea.fr
Gildas Besancon gildas.besancon(at)gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Alexey Bobtsov bobtsov(at)mail.ru
Claudia Califano Claudia.Califano(at)uniroma1.it
Claudio De Persis c.de.persis(at)rug.nl
Sergej Celikovsky celikovs(at)utia.cas.cz
Janset Dasdemir janset(at)yildiz.edu.tr
Alexander Fradkov fradkov(at)mail.ru
Kenji Fujimoto fujimoto(at)nagoya-u.jp
Jan Tommy Gravdahl Tommy.Gravdahl(at)itk.ntnu.no
Jun-ichi Imura imura(at)mei.titech.ac.jp
Alberto Isidori albisidori(at)dis.uniroma1.it
Bayu Jayawardhana b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Zhong-ping Jiang zjiang(at)poly.edu
Wei Kang wkang(at)nps.edu
Christophe Kellet chris.kellet(at)newcastle.edu.au
Ülle Kotta kotta(at)cc.ioc.ee
Costas Kravaris kravaris(at)mail.che.tamu.edu
Art Krener ajkrener(at)nps.edu
Miroslav Krstic krstic(at)ucsd.edu
Andreas Kugi Kugi(at)acin.tuwien.ac.at
Mircea Lazar m.lazar(at)tue.nl
Yann Le Gorrec yann.legorrec(at)ens2m.fr
Zongli Lin zl5y(at)virginia.edu
Tengei Liu tfliu(at)mail.neu.edu.cn
Rogelio Lozano rogelio.lozano(at)hds.utc.fr
Bernard Maschke maschke(at)lagep.univ-lyon1.fr
Thomas Meurer tm(at)tf.uni-kiel.de
Dragan Nesic dnesic(at)unimelb.edu.au
Giuseppe Notarstefano giuseppe.notarstefano(at)unile.it
Elena Panteley Elena.Panteley(at)lss.supelec.fr
Laurent Praly Laurent.Praly(at)mines-paristech.fr
Hector Ramirez hector.ramirez(at)femto-st.fr
Vladimir Rasvan vrasvan(at)automation.ucv.ro
Johann Reger reger(at)ieee.org
Branislav Rehak rehakb(at)utia.cas.cz
Andrea Serrani serrani(at)ece.osu.edu
Giordano Scarciotti g.scarciotti(at)imperial.ac.uk
Jacquelien Scherpen j.m.a.scherpen(at)rug.nl
Kurt Schlacher kurt.schlacher(at)jku.at
Rodolphe Sepulchre r.sepulchre(at)eng.cam.ac.uk
Sarah K. Spurgeon s.spurgeon(at)ucl.ac.uk
Aneel Tanwani aneel.tanwani(at)laas.fr
Sophie Tarbouriech tarbour(at)laas.fr
Andy Teel teel(at)ece.ucsb.edu
Arjan van der Schaft a.j.van.der.schaft(at)math.rug.nl
Esteban Vargas vargas(at)fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Xiaohua Xia xxia(at)postino.up.ac.za
Luca Zaccarian lzaccarian(at)gmail.com


Corresponding Members

 

Antonio Pedro Aguiar pedro.aguiar(at)fe.up.pt
Juhoon Back backhoon(at)kw.ac.kr
Fernando Castanos fcastanos(at)ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Dong Eui Chang dechang(at)kaist.ac.kr
Mustafa Dogan mudogan(at)baskent.edu.tr
Timm Faulwasser timm.faulwasser(at)kit.edu
Alexey E. Golubev v-algolu(at)hotmail.com
Serdar Ethem Hamamci serdar.hamamci(at)inonu.edu.tr
William Heath william.heath(at)manchester.ac.uk
Masato Ishikawa ishikawa(at)mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Iasson Karafyllis iasonkar(at)central.ntua.gr
Balint Kiss bkiss(at)iit.bme.hu
Bernd Kolar bernd.kolar(at)jku.at
Bela Lantos lantos(at)iit.bme.hu
Ji-Hong Li jhli5(at)kiro.re.kr
Antonio Loria loria(at)lss.supelec.fr
Ian Manchester ian.manchester(at)sydney.edu.au
Rumen Mishkov r.mishkov(at)gmail.com
Jaime A. Moreno JMorenoP(at)iingen.unam.mx
Hisakazu Nakamura nakamura(at)rs.tus.ac.jp
Toshiki Oguchi t.oguchi(at)tmu.ac.jp
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka ohtsuka(at)i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Paulo Jorge Oliveira paulo.j.oliveira(at)tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Roux Oliveira tiagoroux(at)uerj.br
Alexander Pesterev alexanderpesterev.ap(at)gmail.com
Adam Pilat ap(at)agh.edu.pl
Markus Reichhartinger markus.reichhartinger(at)tugraz.at
Sergey Reshmin reshmin(at)ipmnet.ru
Jurek Sasiadek Jurek.Sasiadek(at)carleton.ca
Markus Schöberl markus.schoeberl(at)jku.at
Hyungbo Shim hshim(at)snu.ac.kr
Andreas Steinböck andreas.steinboeck(at)tuwien.ac.at
Paul Trodden p.trodden(at)sheffield.ac.uk
Turker Turker turker.ytu(at)gmail.com
Hanlei Wang hlwang.bice(at)gmail.com
Yuh Yamashita yuhyama(at)ssi.ist.hokudai.ac.jp
Ali Zemouche ali.zemouche(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Bin Zhou binzhou(at)hit.edu.cn