TC Roster

Please contact the TC chair for any error or modification in this list of TC members.

Chair

 

Christophe Prieur christophe.prieur(at)gipsa-lab.fr 

Vice Chairs

 

Hiroshi Ito hiroshi(at)ces.kyutech.ac.jp
Lorenzo Marconi lorenzo.marconi(at)unibo.it
Vincent Andrieu (Vice Chair for social media) vincent.andrieu(at)gmail.com
Claudia Califano (Vice Chair for education) claudia.califano(at)uniroma1.it
Bayu Jayawardhana (Vice Chair for publication) b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Robert Mahony (Vice Chair for industry) robert.mahony(at)anu.edu.au




Active Members

 

Frank Allgöwer frank.allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Eduardo Aranda-Bricaire earanda(at)cinvestav.mx
Alessandro Astolfi a.astolfi(at)imperial.ac.uk
Daniele Astolfi daniele.astolfi(at)univ-lyon1.fr
Laurent Autrique laurent.autrique(at)univ-angers.fr
Jean-Pierre Barbot barbot(at)ensea.fr
Gildas Besancon gildas.besancon(at)gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Alexey Bobtsov bobtsov(at)mail.ru
Sergej Celikovsky celikovs(at)utia.cas.cz
Janset Dasdemir janset(at)yildiz.edu.tr
Claudio De Persis c.de.persis(at)rug.nl
Francesco Ferrante francesco.ferrante(at)gipsa-lab.fr
Antonella Ferrara a.ferra(at)unipv.it
Alexander Fradkov fradkov(at)mail.ru
Kenji Fujimoto k.fujimoto(at)ieee.org
Jan Tommy Gravdahl Tommy.Gravdahl(at)itk.ntnu.no
Lars Gruene lars.gruene(at)uni-bayreuth.de
John Hauser hauser(at)colorado.edu
Jun-ichi Imura imura(at)mei.titech.ac.jp
Alberto Isidori albisidori(at)dis.uniroma1.it
Bayu Jayawardhana b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Zhong-ping Jiang zjiang(at)nyu.edu
Wei Kang wkang(at)nps.edu
Iasson Karafyllis iasonkar(at)central.ntua.gr
Christopher Kellet chris.kellet(at)newcastle.edu.au
Ülle Kotta kotta(at)cc.ioc.ee
Costas Kravaris kravaris(at)mail.che.tamu.edu
Paul Kotyczka kotyczka(at)tum.de
Art Krener ajkrener(at)nps.edu
Miroslav Krstic krstic(at)ucsd.edu
Andreas Kugi Kugi(at)acin.tuwien.ac.at
Mircea Lazar m.lazar(at)tue.nl
Yann Le Gorrec yann.legorrec(at)ens2m.fr
Zongli Lin zl5y(at)virginia.edu
Tengei Liu tfliu(at)mail.neu.edu.cn
Antonio Loria loria(at)lss.supelec.fr
Rogelio Lozano rogelio.lozano(at)hds.utc.fr
Robert Mahony robert.mahony(at)anu.edu.au
Bernard Maschke maschke(at)lagep.univ-lyon1.fr
Thomas Meurer tm(at)tf.uni-kiel.de
Jaime A. Moreno JMorenoP(at)iingen.unam.mx
Hisakazu Nakamura nakamura(at)rs.tus.ac.jp
Dragan Nesic dnesic(at)unimelb.edu.au
Giuseppe Notarstefano giuseppe.notarstefano(at)unile.it
Elena Panteley Elena.Panteley(at)lss.supelec.fr
Romain Postoyan romain.postoyan(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Laurent Praly Laurent.Praly(at)mines-paristech.fr
Hector Ramirez hector.ramireze(at)usm.cl
Vladimir Rasvan vrasvan(at)automation.ucv.ro
Johann Reger reger(at)ieee.org
Branislav Rehak rehakb(at)utia.cas.cz
Giordano Scarciotti g.scarciotti(at)imperial.ac.uk
Jacquelien Scherpen j.m.a.scherpen(at)rug.nl
Kurt Schlacher kurt.schlacher(at)jku.at
Rodolphe Sepulchre r.sepulchre(at)eng.cam.ac.uk
Andrea Serrani serrani(at)ece.osu.edu
Sarah K. Spurgeon s.spurgeon(at)ucl.ac.uk
Hongye Su hysu69(at)zju.edu.cn
Aneel Tanwani aneel.tanwani(at)laas.fr
Sophie Tarbouriech tarbour(at)laas.fr
Andy Teel teel(at)ece.ucsb.edu
Arjan van der Schaft a.j.van.der.schaft(at)math.rug.nl
Esteban Vargas vargas(at)fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Xiaohua Xia xxia(at)postino.up.ac.za
Yuh Yamashita yuhyama(at)ssi.ist.hokudai.ac.jp
Luca Zaccarian lzaccarian(at)gmail.com
Liguo Zhang zhangliguo(at)bjut.edu.cn


Corresponding Members

 

Antonio Pedro Aguiar pedro.aguiar(at)fe.up.pt
Latifa Baddas latifa.baddas(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Juhoon Back backhoon(at)kw.ac.kr
Safya Belghith safya.belghith(at)enit.utm.tn
Richard D. Braatz braatz(at)mit.edu
Fernando Castanos fcastanos(at)ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Dong Eui Chang dechang(at)kaist.ac.kr
Jorge Davila jadavila(at)ipn.mx
Mohamed Djemai mohamed.djemai(at)uphf.fr
Mustafa Dogan mustafadogan(at)itu.edu.tr
Carlos E.T. Dorea cetdorea(at)dca.ufrn.br
Salwa Elloumi salwa.elloumi(at)gmail.com
Timm Faulwasser timm.faulwasser(at)tu-dortmund.de
Rolf Findeisen rolf.findeisen(at)ovgu.de
Jeferson Vieira Flores jeferson.flores(at)ufrgs.br
Weinan Gao wgao(at)fit.edu
Alexey E. Golubev v-algolu(at)hotmail.com
Serdar Ethem Hamamci serdar.hamamci(at)inonu.edu.tr
Mirza Tariq Hamayun mhamayun(at)cuilahore.edu.pk
William Heath william.heath(at)manchester.ac.uk
Tatsuya Ibuki ibuki(at)meiji.ac.jp
Gian Paolo Incremona gianpaolo.incremona(at)polimi.it
Masato Ishikawa ishikawa(at)mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Imran Ghous imranghouskhan(at)gmail.com
Hassene Gritli grhass(at)yahoo.fr
Muhammad Hamza Khan hamzakhan.0496(at)gmail.com
Hongkeun Kim hkkim(at)koreatech.ac.kr
Balint Kiss bkiss(at)iit.bme.hu
Bernd Kolar bernd_kolar(at)ifac-mail.org
Krzysztof Kozlowski krzysztof.kozlowski(at)put.poznan.pl
Bela Lantos lantos(at)iit.bme.hu
Ji-Hong Li jhli5(at)kiro.re.kr
Ian Manchester ian.manchester(at)sydney.edu.au
Mattia Mattioni mattia.mattioni(at)uniroma1.it
Attaullah Memon attaullah(at)pnec.nust.edu.pk
Rumen Mishkov r.mishkov(at)gmail.com
Yuki Nishimura yunishi(at)mech.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
Navid Noroozi navid.noroozi(at)lmu.de
Toshiki Oguchi t.oguchi(at)tmu.ac.jp
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka ohtsuka(at)i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Paulo Jorge Oliveira paulo.j.oliveira(at)tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Roux Oliveira tiagoroux(at)uerj.br
Vilma A Oliveira voliveira(at)usp.br
Kamen Perev kperev(at)tu-sofia.bg
Wilfrid Perruquetti wilfrid.perruquetti(at)centralelille.fr
Alexander Pesterev alexanderpesterev.ap(at)gmail.com
Adam Pilat ap(at)agh.edu.pl
Andrey Polyakov andrey.polyakov(at)inria.fr
Anton Proskurnikov avp1982(at)gmail.com
Markus Reichhartinger markus.reichhartinger(at)tugraz.at
Sergey Reshmin reshmin(at)ipmnet.ru
Jurek Sasiadek Jurek.Sasiadek(at)carleton.ca
Markus Schöberl markus.schoeberl(at)jku.at
Hyungbo Shim hshim(at)snu.ac.kr
Andreas Steinböck andreas.steinboeck(at)tuwien.ac.at
Paul Trodden p.trodden(at)sheffield.ac.uk
Turker Turker turker.ytu(at)gmail.com
Nicolas Vanspranghe nicolas.vanspranghe(at)grenoble-inp.fr
Hanlei Wang hlwang.bice(at)gmail.com
Ali Zemouche ali.zemouche(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Bin Zhou binzhou(at)hit.edu.cn