This Technical Committee fosters methods for analysis and design of control systems described by non-linear differential or difference equations. Considers all non-linear controller design methods including, but not limited to, methods for asymptotic stabilization, regulation, tracking, disturbance rejection and output feedback control. Includes robust control of non-linear systems, control of constrained systems, non-linear observer and filter design and the application of non-linear analysis and design techniques to all fields.