Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Kwang Y. Lee

e-mail: Kwang_Y_Lee@baylor.edu

 

Vice-Chairs:

Area Smart Grid:


István Erlich

e-mail: istvan.erlich@uni-due.de

Area Power Systems:


Harald W. Weber

e-mail: harald.weber@uni-rostock.de

Area Power Generation:


Yrjö Majanne

e-mail: yrjo.majanne@tut.fi

Area Power Electronics:  


Qing-Chang Zhong   

e-mail: Q.Zhong@lboro.ac.uk

 

Secretary: Xiao-Ping Zhang

e-mail: x.p.zhang@ieee.org

 

Past TC Chair: István Erlich

e-mail: istvan.erlich@uni-due.de

 

 

Members

Om P. Malik

Edwin Lerch

maliko@ieee.org

edwin.lerch@siemens.com

Gianluigi Migliavacca gianluigi.migliavacca@erse-web.it
Raul Garduno-Ramírez rgarduno@iie.org.mx
Mario Russo russo@unicas.it
Luis Vázquez Seisdedos lvazquez@fie.uo.edu.cu
Ahmed Zobaa azobaa@ieee.org
Fouad Giri fouad.giri@unicaen.fr
Jiangfeng Zhang jiangfeng.zhang@strath.ac.uk
Tobias Weissbach t.weissbach@transnetbw.de
Ray Zhang ray.zhang@uk.ngrid.com
Alain Glumineau alain.glumineau@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr
Vladimir Havlena Vladimir.Havlena@honeywell.com
John Viljoen john.viljoen@eskom.co.za
Istvan Nagy nagy@elektro.get.bme.hu
Didier Georges didier.georges@grenoble-inp.fr
David J. Hill david.hill@sydney.edu.au
Maurice Fadel fadel@laplace.enseeiht.fr
Ganesh Kumar Venayagamoorthy gkumar@ieee.org
Nikolai Voropai voropai@isem.sei.irk.ru
Daniel Moga daniel.moga@aut.utcluj.ro
Mihail Abrudean Mihai.Abrudean@aut.utcluj.ro
Jin Jiang jjiang@eng.uwo.ca
Petr V. Neuman neumanp@volny.cz
Ioan Stoian stoian@automation.ro
Komla Folly komla.folly@uct.ac.za
Joachim Lehner J.Lehner@transnetbw.de
Peter Fogh Odgaard pfo@es.aau.dk
Igor Yadykin jad@ipu.ru
Bohumil Sulc bohumil.sulc@fs.cvut.cz
Torsten Haase torsten.haase@50hertz-transmission.net
Young-Hyun Moon moon@yonsei.ac.kr
Petr Korba korb@zhaw.ch
Hiroyuki Mori hmori@isc.meiji.ac.jp
Glenn Y. Masada masada@mail.utexas.edu
Alexander Petroianu apetroianu@shaw.ca
Ismet Erkmen erkmen@metu.edu.tr
Zbigniew Lubosny z.lubosny@ely.pg.gda.pl
Louw N. de Villiers Franco.dVilliers@eskom.co.za
Bruno Gérard Michel Robert bruno.robert@univ-reims.fr
Thierry Van Cutsem t.vancutsem@ulg.ac.be
Toru Namerikawa namerikawa@sd.keio.ac.jp
Ronald G. Harley rharley@ee.gatech.edu
Emmanuel D. Crainic crainic.emmanuel@gmail.com
Heung-Jae Lee hjlee@kw.ac.kr
Manuel Berenguel Soria beren@ual.es
Damian Flynn damian.flynn@ucd.ie
Qing-Long Han q.han@cqu.edu.au
Iliescu Sergiu iliescu@shiva.pub.ro
Doan Quang Vinh dqvinh@dut.udn.vn
Xinghuo Yu x.yu@rmit.edu.au
Kankalil J. Zachariah kjzachariah@globalskm.com
Masoud Soroush ms1@drexel.edu

Xiaomin Bai

Tomas Kloucek

Yousu Chen

Young Il Lee

Antonio Ruano

bxm@epri.sgcc.com.cn

kloucek@ceps.cz

yousu.chen@pnl.gov

yilee@snut.ac.kr

aruano@ualg.pt