Members

Vikram Pakrashi

Member

Address:

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
University College Dublin

Dublin, IRELAND

e-mail:

vikram.pakrashi@ucd.ie

Phone:

35317161833

Fax:

+353 1 283 0534

URL:

https://people.ucd.ie/vikram.pakrashi

Naoki Hayashi

Member

Address:

Department of Systems Innovation
Graduate School of Engineering Science
Osaka University
1-3 Machikaneyama

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-8531, JAPAN

e-mail:

n.hayashi@sys.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Phone:

+81 6 6850 6351

URL:

https://researchmap.jp/zu3rv2h

Yu Kawano

Member

Address:

Hiroshima University
Kagamiyama 1-4-1

Higashi-Hiroshima, JAPAN

e-mail:

kawano@ieee.org

Phone:

+81 82 424 7582

Fax:

+81 82 424 7193

URL:

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yu_Kawano2

Hongkeun Kim

Member

Address:

School of Mechatronics Engineering
Korea University of Technology and Education
Dongnam-Gu, Byeongcheon-Myeon, Chungjeol-Ro 1600

Cheonan 31253, KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

e-mail:

hkkim@koreatech.ac.kr

Phone:

+82-41-560-1146

Florin Gheorghe Filip

Member

Address:

Romanian Academy, 125, Calea Victoriei, 71102 BUCHAREST-1, Romania,

71102 Bucharest, ROMANIA

e-mail:

ffilip@acad.ro

Phone:

+40/ (0)744-777455

+40/ (0)21 312 60 58

Fax:

+40/(0) 021 211 66 08

URL:

https://acad.ro/cv/FilipF/FGF-CV-en.pdf

https://acad.ro/sectii/sectia14_informatica/sti_FFilip.htm

Expertise Sectors:

Large-scale complex systems,

Decision Support Systems-DSS,

Information Society,

IT applications in libraries and cultural institutions,

Technologies management,

Foresight in science and technology

Sergiu Iliescu

Member

Address:

University Politechnica of Bucharest
Splaiul Independentei 313

060042 Bucharest, ROMANIA

e-mail:

sergiu.iliescu@upb.ro

Phone:

40722666677

Fax:

+401/41071085

Yu Zhao

Address: 

School of Automation, Chang'an campus of Northwestern Polytechnical University, 1 Dongxiang Road, Chang'an District, Xi'an Shaanxi,710129, P.R.China.

Telephone: 

+86-18710435216

Fax: 

+86-029-88431389

E-mail:

yuzhao5977@gmail.com

Pouria Ramazi

Affiliation:

Assistant Professor (2020 December–present) at the Department of Mathematics and
Statistics, Brock University, Canada.

e-mail:

p.ramazi@gmail.com

Clive Roberts FIRSE FIET

Address:

University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM
B15 2TT UK

e-mail:

c.roberts.20@bham.ac.uk

Phone:

+44 121 414 4306/3040

Fax:

+44 121 414 4291