Members

Members of IFAC TC7.4

Chair:

  • Tankut Acarman, Galatasaray University, Turkey, tacarman at gsu.edu.tr

 

Vice-chairs:

  • Bart De Schutter (vice-chair Education), Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, b.deschutter at tudelft.nl
  • Neila Bhouri (vice-chair Industry), IFSTTAR, France, neila.bhouri at ifsttar.fr
  • Mehmet Turan Söylemez (vice-chair Social Media), Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, soylemezm at itu.edu.tr
  • Francesco Viti (vice-chair Publications), University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg, francesco.viti at uni.lu

Members:

  • Tankut Acarman, Galatasaray University, Turkey, tacarman at gsu.edu.tr
  • Lionel Amodeo, University of Technology of Troyes, France, lionel.amodeo at utt.fr
  • Miguel Ayala Botto, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal,  ayalabotto at tecnico.ulisboa.pt
  • Nikolaos Bekiaris-Liberis, Technical University of Crete, Greece, bekiaris-liberis at ece.tuc.gr
  • Neila Bhouri (vice-chair Industry), IFSTTAR, France, neila.bhouri at ifsttar.fr
  • Ovsanna Seta Bogosyan, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, sbogosyan at alaska.edu
  • Raffaele Carli, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy,  raffaele.carli at poliba.it
  • Constantin Caruntu, Technical University Iasi, Romania, caruntuc at ac.tuiasi.ro
  • Graziana Cavone, Politecnico di Bari, Italy, graziana.cavone at gmail.com
  • Hilmi Berk Celikoglu, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, celikoglu at itu.edu.tr
  • Feng Chu, Université  d'Evry,  France, feng.chu at univ-evry.fr
  • Janetta Culita, University "Politehnica"of Bucuresti, Romania, janetta.culita at upb.ro
  • Swaroop Darbha, Texas A&M University, USA, dswaroop at tamu.edu
  • Saber Darmoul, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia, sdarmoul at KSU.EDU.SA
  • Bart De Schutter (vice-chair Education), Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, b.deschutter at tudelft.nl
  • Mariagrazia Dotoli, Politecnico di Bari, Italy, mariagrazia.dotoli at poliba.it
  • Remy Dupas, IMS Bordeaux, France, remy.dupas at ims-bordeaux.fr
  • Mustafa Seckin Durmus, Pamukkale University, Turkey, msdurmus at pau.edu.tr
  • Nicola Epicoco, Politecnico di Bari, Italy, nicola.epicoco at poliba.it
  • Antonella Ferrara, University of Pavia, Italy, antonella.ferrara at unipv.it
  • Peter Gaspar, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary, gaspar at sztaki.hu
  • Nikolas Gerolominis, EPFL, Switzerland, nikolas.geroliminis at epfl.ch
  • Mohamed Ghazel, IFSTTAR, France, mohamed.ghazel at ifsttar.fr
  • Metin Gokasan,  Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, gokasan at itu.edu.tr
  • Jack Haddad, Israel Institute of Technology , Israel, jh at technion.ac.il
  • Nadia Hamani, Université de Picardie Jules Verne, France, nadia.hamani at u-picardie.fr
  • Andreas Hegyi, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, a.hegyi at tudelft.nl
  • Yoichi Hori, University of Tokyo, Japan, hori at k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  • Zhongsheng Hou, Beijing Jiaotong University, China, zhshhou at bjtu.edu.cn
  • Hocine Imine, IFSTTAR, France, hocine.imine at ifsttar.fr
  • Gokhan Inalhan, Cranfield University, UK, inalhan at cranfield.ac.uk
  • Petros Ioannou, University of Southern California, USA, ioannou at usc.edu
  • Hossein Jula, California State University Long Beach, USA, hossein.jula at csulb.edu
  • Md Abdus Samad Kamal,  Gunma University,  Japan, maskamal at ieee.org
  • Chul-Goo Kang, Konkuk University, South Korea, cgkang at konkuk.ac.kr
  • Fu-Chien Kao, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan, fuchien at mail.dyu.edu.tw
  • Taketoshi Kawabe, Kyushu University, Japan, kawabe at ees.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  • Ozgur Turay Kaymakci, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey, kaymakci at yildiz.edu.tr
  • Mehdi Keyvan-Ekbatani, University of Canterbury, New Zealand, mehdi.ekbatani at canterbury.ac.nz
  • Victor Knoop, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, v.l.knoop at tudelft.nl
  • Jean-Philippe Lauffenburger, Université de Haute Alsace, France, jean-philippe.lauffenburger at uha.fr
  • Kemal Leblebicioğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey, kleb at metu.edu.tr
  • Shu Lin, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, slin at ucas.ac.cn
  • Yisheng Lv, Institute of Automation - Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, yisheng.lv at ia.ac.cn
  • Saïd Mammar, Université d'Evry, France, said.mammar at ibisc.univ-evry.fr
  • Samia Maza, CRAN, France, samia.maza at univ-lorraine.fr
  • Lyudmila Mihaylova, University of Sheffield, UK, L.S.Mihaylova at sheffield.ac.uk
  • Masakazu Mukai, Kogakuin University, Japan, mukai at cc.kogakuin.ac.jp
  • Emil Nikolov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria, nicoloff at tu-sofia.bg
  • Alfredo Núñez Vicencio, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, a.a.nunezvicencio at tudelft.nl
  • Dario Pacciarelli, Università degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy, pacciarelli at dia.uniroma3.it
  • Markos Papageorgiou, Technical University of Crete, Greece, markos at dssl.tuc.gr
  • Ioannis Papamichail, Technical University of Crete, Greece, ipapa at dssl.tuc.gr
  • Cecilia Pasquale, Universita degli Studi die Genova, Italy, cecilia.pasquale at edu.unige.it
  • Srinivas Peeta, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, peeta at gatech.edu
  • Tamas Peter, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary, peter.tamas at mail.bme.hu
  • Nicanor Quijano, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia, nquijano at uniandes.edu.co
  • Claudio Roncoli, Aalto University, Finland, claudio.roncoli at aalto.fi
  • Simona Sacone, University of Genova, Italy, simona.sacone at unige.it
  • Michael Šebek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic, michael.sebek at fel.cvut.cz
  • Steven E. Shladover, University of California, Berkeley, USA, steve at path.berkeley.edu
  • Silvia Siri, Universita degli studi di Genova, Italy, silvia.siri at unige.it
  • Mehmet Turan Söylemez, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, soylemezm at itu.edu.tr
  • Antony Stathopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece, a.stath at transport.ntua.gr
  • Todor Stoilov,  Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  Bulgaria, todor at hsi.iccs.bas.bg
  • Janusz Szpytko, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland, szpytko at agh.edu.pl
  • James Taylor, Lancaster University, UK, c.taylor at lancaster.ac.uk
  • Rafael Toledo-Moreo, University of Cartagena, Spain, rafael.toledo at upct.es
  • Roberta Di Pace,  University of Salerno, Italy, rdipace at unisa.it
  • Eric van Berkum, University of Twente, The Netherlands, e.c.vanberkum at utwente.nl
  • Francesco Viti, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg, francesco.viti at uni.lu
  • Yibing Wang, Zhejiang University, China, wangyibing at zju.edu.cn
  • Chris Ward, Loughborough University, UK, c.p.ward at lboro.ac.uk
  • Xianbo Xiang,  Huazhong University of Science and Technology,  China, xbxiang at hust.edu.cn
  • Tsuyoshi Yuno, Kyushu University, Japan, yuno at cig.ees.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  • Jianhua Zhang, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway, jianhuaz at oslomet.no