Personal tools
« July 2020 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 

TC Roster

Chair

Georg Weichhart, PROFACTOR Gmbh, Steyr & Pro²Future, Steyr & Johannes Kepler University, Linz (AT) (special attention to industry)

E-mail: georg.weichhart(at)Profactor.at

Vice Chairs

Lawrence Whitman, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (USA), Vice-Chair (Past Chair)

Åsa Fast-Berglund, Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden), Vice-Chair Europe

David Romero, Tecnológico de Monterrey (Mexico), Vice-Chair Americas

李清, Qing Li, Tsinghua University, (China), Vice-Chair Asia-Pacific

 

Past Chairs

 

2014-2017: Prof. Lawrence Whitman (University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA)

2008-2014: Prof. Hervé Panetto (University of Lorraine, France)

2003-2008: Prof. Arturo Molina (Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico)

2002-2003: Prof. Peter Bernus (Griffith University, Australia)

 

Members

 

Prof. Antonio Abreu Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lis Portugal ajfa(at)dem.isel.ipl.pt
Prof. Hamideh Afsarmanesh University of Amsterdam - Institute of Informatics Netherlands h.afsarmanesh(at)uva.nl
Prof. Pedro Amorim University of Porto - Dept. Industrial Engineering & Mgmt. Portugal pamorim(at)fe.up.pt
Prof. Frédérick Bénaben Centre Génie Industriel - École des Mines d’Albi-Carmaux France benaben(at)mines-albi.fr
Dr.
Giuseppe Berio Université Bretagne Sud - Lab-STICC France giuseppe.berio(at)univ-ubs.fr
Prof. Peter Bernus Griffith University, Fac. Engineering & Information Technology Australia p.bernus(at)griffith.edu.au 
Mr. Dennis Brandl BR&L Consulting USA dnbrandl(at)bellsouth.net
Prof. Luis Camarinha-Matos Universidade Nova de Lisboa Portugal cam(at)uninova.pt
Dr. J.
Cecil Oklahoma State University - Computer Science Department USA j.cecil(at)okstate.edu
Prof. Vincent Chapurlat Ecole des Mines d’Ales site de Croupillac - LGI2P France vincent.chapurlat(at)mines-ales.fr
Prof. Yannis Charalabidis University of the Aegea - Dept. Information & Comm. Systems Greece yannisx(at)aegean.gr
Prof. David Chen Universty of Bordeaux - LAP/GRAI France david.chen(at)ims-bordeaux.fr
Dr. Yuval Cohen Tel Aviv Academic College of Engineering Israel yuvalc(at)afeka.ac.il
Dr. Llanos Cuenca Universitat Politenica de Valencia Spain llcuenca(at)cigip.upv.es
Dr.  Adrian  Curaj  National University Research Council Romania adrian.curaj(at)uefiscsu.ro
Dr. Michele Dassisti Politecnico di Bari - Dipartimento di Meccanica, Matematica e Mgmt. Italy michele.dassisti(at)poliba.it
Prof. Franco Davoli University of Genoa - Dept. Comm. Computer & Systems Science Italy franco.davoli(at)cnit.it
Prof. Peter Egri Hungarian Academy of Sciences - Inst. Comp. Sci. and Automation Hungary egri.peter(at)sztaki.mta.hu
 Prof. Cesare
Fantuzzi
University of Modena & Reggio Emilia - Dept. Science & Method of Eng. Italy cesare@fantuzzi(at)unimore.it
Prof. Asa Fast-Berglund Chalmers University of Technology - Production Systems Division Sweden asa.fasth(at)chalmers.se
Mr. Jun Fujita Mitsubshi Heavy Industries - Power Systems Japan jun_fujita(at)mhi.co.jp
Dr. Virginie Goepp Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Strasbourg France virginie.goepp(at)insa-strasbourg.fr
Dr. Ted Goranson Griffith University, Fac. Engineering & Information Technology Australia tedgoranson(at)me.com
Dr. Wided Guédria Institute of Science and Technology Luxembourg  wided.guedria(at)list.tu
Dr. Geza Haidegger Hungarian Academy of Sciences - MTA Sztaki Hungary haidegger.geza(at)sztaki.hu
Dr.  Edmont Hajrizi University for Business and Technology Kosova ehajrizi(at)ubt-uni.net
Dr.  Linh Tran  Hoai Hanoi University of Science and Technology - School of Electrical Eng. Vietnam linh-3i(at)mail.hut.edu.vn
Prof. Benoît Iung University of Lorraine - Centre de Recherche en Automatique de Nancy France benoit.iung(at)uni-lorraine.fr
Prof. Ireneusz Jozwiak Wroclaw University of Technology  Poland ireneusz.jozwiak(at)pwr.wroc.pl
Prof. Janusz Kacprzyk Polish Academy of Science - Systems Research Institute Poland Janusz.Kacprzyk(at)ibspan.waw.pl
Dr. Udo Kannengiesser Eneon IT-Solutions GmbH Austraia udo.kannengiesser(at)gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed H. Karray École Nationale D'Ingénieurs de Tarbes France mkarray(at)enit.fr
Prof. Jiri Lazansky Czech Technical University - Dept. of Cybernetics Czech Republic lazansky(at)labe.felk.cvut.cz
Prof. Gheorghe Lazea Technical University of Cluj-Napoca Romania gheorghe.lazea(at)aut.utcluj.ro
Dr. Mario Lezoche University of Lorraine - Centre de Recherche en Automatique de Nancy France mario.lezoche(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Prof. Marco  Macchi Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento di Ingegneria Gestionale Italy marco.macchi(at)polimi.it
Prof. Lars Medbo Chalmers University of Technology - Dept. Tech. Mgmt. & Economics Sweden lars.medbo(at)chalmers.se
Mr.  Juan Carlos  Mendez ADN Procesos Empresariales Mexico jcmdzb(at)adnpe.com
Dr. Istvan Mezgar Hungarian Academy of Sciences - MTA Sztaki Hungary mezgar.istvan(at)sztaki.mta.hu
Prof. Arturo Molina Tecnológico de Monterrey Mexico armolina(at)tec.mx
Dr. Yannick Naudet Institute of Science and Technology Luxembourg  yannick.naudet(at)list.lu
Dr. Ovidiu Noran Griffith University, Fac. Engineering & Information Technology Australia o.nora(at)griffith.edu.au
Prof. Angel  Ortiz Universidad Politécnica de Valencia - CIGIP Spain aortiz(at)cigip.upv.es
Prof. Hervé Panetto University of Lorraine - Centre de Recherche en Automatique de Nancy France herve.panetto(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Dr. Giuditta Pezzotta University of Bergamo  Italy giuditta.pezzotta(at)unibg.it
Prof. Raul  Poler Universidad Politécnica de Valencia - CIGIP Spain rpoler(at)cigip.upv.es
Prof. Georgi Popov Technical University Sofia Bulgaria gepop(at)tu-sofia.bg
Prof.  Eduardo A. Portella Santos Pontífica Universidade Católica Do Paraná Brazil eduardo.portela(at)pucpr.br
Dr. Li Qing Tsinghua University, Department of Automation China
linging(at)tsinghua.edu.cn
Prof. Ricardo J.  Rabelo Federal University of Santa Catarina Brazil ricardo.rabelo(at)ufsc.br
Prof. David Romero Tecnológico de Monterrey Mexico dromero(at)tec.mx
Dr.  Joao Sarraipa UNINOVA Portugal jfss(at)uninova.pt
Prof. Czelaw Smutnicki Wroclaw University of Technology Poland czeslaw.smutnicki(at)pwr.wroc.pl
Prof. Lawrence Stapleton Waterford Institute of Technology Ireland larrystapleton(at)knewfutures.com
Prof. Kamelia Stefanova University of Sofia Bulgaria kamelia(at)fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Nenad Stefanović University of Kragujevac - Fac. Science - Dept. Math- & Informatics Serbia nenad(at)pmf.kg.ac.rs
Prof. Janusz Szpytko AGH University of Science and Technology - Fac. Mechanics & Robotics Poland szpytko(at)uci.agh.edu.pl
Prof. Kazuhiko Terashima Toyohashi University of Technology -  Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Japan terasima(at)me.tut.ac.jp
Prof. Miroslav
Trajanović University of Nis - Fac. of Mechanical Engineering - Dept. Production & IT Serbia miroslav.trajanovic(at)masfak.ni.ac.rs
Dr. Bruno Vallespir Université Bordeaux - LAPS/GRAI France bruno.vallespir(at)ims-bordeaux.fr
Prof. François Vernadat University of Lorraine - LGIPM France vernadat30(at)gmail.com
Prof. Birgit Vogel-Heuser Technische Universität Muenchen - Dept. Mechanical Engineering Germany vogel-heuser(at)ais.mw.tum.de
Dr. Georg Weichhart PROFACTOR Produktionsforschung GmbH. Im Stadtgut A2 Austria georg.weichhart(at)profactor.at
Dr. Lawrence Whitman University of Arkansas at Little Rock USA lewhitman(at)ualr.edu
Prof. Marek  Zaremba University of Quebec in Hull - Dept. of Computer Science Canada marek.zaremba(at)uqo.ca
Prof. Milan Zdavkovic University in Niš - Fac. Mechanical Engineering Serbia milan.zdravkovic(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Martín Zelm CIMOSA Association e.V. Gehenbuehlstr 18 A Germany martin.zelm(at)cimosa.de
Prof. Yun-gui Zhang Automation Research & Design Institute of Metallurgical Industry China zhangyungui126(at)126.com
Dr.  Xuan Zhou SAP China sean.zhou(at)sap.com
Prof. Thorsten Wuest West Virginia University, IMSE Department USA thwuest@mail.wvu.edu
Dr. Dominic Gorecky Switzerland Innovation Park Biel / Bienne AG Switzerland dominic.gorecky@sipbb.ch
Dr. Magnus Akerman Chalmers University of Technology - Production Systems Division Sweden magnus.akerman@chalmers.se