Personal tools
You are here: Home / CC 2 - Design Methods / TC 2.1 Control Design / Members
TC 2.1

Members

 

TC members

 

Members of the Technical Committee 2.1 Control Design

Chair: Laura Menini, vice-Chairs: Juhoon Back and Sergio Galeani

Surname

First Name

E-mail address

Angeli

David

d.angeli@imperial.ac.uk

Back

Juhoon

backhoon@kw.ac.kr

Boje

Edward

edward.boje@uct.ac.za

Bozorg

Mohammad

bozorg@yazd.ac.ir

Cai

Chenxiao

ccx5281@vip.163.com

Calafiore

Giuseppe

giuseppe.calafiore@polito.it

Camlibel

M. Kanat

kanat.camlibel@gmail.com, m.k.camlibel@rug.nl

Castelan

Eugenio B.

eugenio.castelan@ufsc.br

Chitour

Yacine

yacine.chitour@lss.supelec.fr

Cimen

Tayfun

tcimen@ieee.org

Cong

Shuang

scong@ustc.edu.cn

Corradini

Letizia

letizia.corradini@unicam.it

Costa

Eduardo F.

efcosta@icmc.usp.br

Del Re

Luigi

Luigi.delre@jku.at

Djemai

Mohamed

mohamed.djemai@univ-valenciennes.fr

Domek

Stefan

domek@zut.edu.pl

Durmus

Mustafa Seckin

msdurmus@pau.edu.tr

Ferrari Trecate

Giancarlo

giancarlo.ferrari@unipv.it 

Fridman

Emilia

emilia@eng.tau.ac.il

Galeani

Sergio

Sergio.Galeani@uniroma2.it

Garcia

Germain

garcia@laas.fr

Grancharova

Alexandra

alexandra.grancharova@abv.bg

Henrion

Didier

henrion@laas.fr

Herrmann

Guido

g.herrmann@bristol.ac.uk, Guido_HERRMANN@ieee.org

Horn

Martin

martin.horn@tugraz.at 

Hromcik

Martin

martin.hromcik@fel.cvut.cz, xhromcik@fel.cvut.cz

Kugi

Andreas

kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lanusse

Patrick

patrick.lanusse@ims-bordeaux.fr

Lanzon

Alexander

Alexander.Lanzon@manchester.ac.uk

Le Gorrec

Yann

yann.le.gorrec@ens2m.fr, legorrec@femto-st.fr

Liberati

Diego

diego.liberati@polimi.it

Lindert

Sven-Olaf

Sven-Olaf.Lindert@jku.at

Lovera

Marco

lovera@elet.polimi.it

Manamanni

Noureddine

noureddine.manamanni@univ-reims.fr

Menini

Laura

menini@disp.uniroma2.it

Nagahara

Masaaki

nagahara@ieee.org

Necsulescu

Dan

necsu@uottawa.ca, Dan.Necsulescu@uottawa.ca

Oliveira

Tiago Roux

tiagoroux@uerj.br, tiagoroux@coep.ufrj.br

Orbak

Ali Yurdun

orbak@uludag.edu.tr

Owens

David H.

d.h.owens@sheffield.ac.uk

Ozbay

Hitay

hitay@bilkent.edu.tr, hitay.ozbay@gmail.com

Parlakci

Alpaslan

aparlakci@bilgi.edu.tr

Pawelczyk

Marek

Marek.Pawelczyk@polsl.pl

Preitl

Stefan

stefan.preitl@aut.upt.ro

Rotella

Frédéric

rotella@enit.fr

Sanchez Camperos

Edgar N.

sanchez@gdl.cinvestav.mx

Schlacher

Kurt

secretariat@ifac-control.org, kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Schlegel

Milos

schlegel@kky.zcu.cz

Seeber

Richard

richard.seeber@tugraz.at

Soylemez

Mehmet Turan

turan.soylemez@itu.edu.tr

Sugie

Toshiharu

sugie@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Tarasyev

Alexander

tam@imm.uran.ru, tarasiev@iiasa.ac.at

Uyar

Erol

erol.uyar@deu.edu.tr

Vajk

Istvan

Vajk.Istvan@aut.bme.hu

Werner

Herbert

h.werner@tu-harburg.de

Whidborne

James F.

j.f.whidborne@cranfield.ac.uk

Zenger

Kai

kai.zenger@tkk.fi, kai.zenger@aalto.fi