TC Roster

MEMBERSHIP OF TC9.5 HAS BEEN GROWING RECENTLY. SEE OUR LIST BELOW....

 

 

Chair:  Prof. Dr. Peter Kopacek

TU Wien, Favoritenstrasse 9, E325A4

A - 1040 Wien

Tel.: ++43 1 58801 31800

FAX: ++43 1 58801 31899

e-mail: kopacek(at)ihrt.tuwien.ac.at

 

Vice Chair, Education: Dr. Marion Hersh

University of Glasgow

Department for Electronic and Electrical Engineering

205, 80 Oakfield Avenue

Tel.: ++44 141 330 496

FAX: ++44 141 330 4907

email: m.hersh(at)elec.gla.ac.uk

 

Vice Chair, Industry: Dr. Christoph Jansen

Hochschule Flensburg

University of Applied Sciences

Kanzleistraße 91-93

24943 Flensburg

Mobile: ++49 173 9794205

Tel: +49 461/805 1200

e-mail: christoph.jansen(at)hs-flensburg.de

 

Vice Chair, Social Media: John Organ

INSYTE: Centre for Information Systems and Technoculture,

Waterford Institute of Technology,

Main Campus, Waterford,

Republic of Ireland

organ3001(at)yahoo.co.uk.

 

Honorary Vice Chair: Dr. Larry Stapleton

INSYTE: Centre for Information Systems and Technoculture,

Waterford Institute of Technology,

Main Campus, Waterford,

Republic of Ireland.

e-mail: larrys(at)eircom.net

www.wit.ie/insyte

 

Members:

Assist. Prof. Sevil Ahmed BULGARIA sevil.ahmed@gmail.com
Mr. Ahmed Al Harbi SAUDI ARABIA ahmed2011master@yahoo.com
MSc. Albert Aliu KOSOVO albertaliu@gmail.com
Dr. Cvetko Andreeski MACEDONIA, REPUBLIC OF NORTH cvetko.andreeski@uklo.edu.mk
Dr. Zinaida K. Avdeeva RUSSIAN FEDERATION avdeeva@ipu.ru
Dr. Ruth Bars HUNGARY bars.ruth@aut.bme.hu
Prof. Jorge Bauer ARGENTINA jbauer@doc.frba.utn.edu.ar
Prof. Enrico Blanzieri ITALY blanzier@disi.unitn.it
Prof.  Ismail Bogrekci TURKEY ibogrekci@adu.edu.tr
AProf. Kosta Boshnakov BULGARIA sai.bg.office@gmail.com
Dr. Dietrich Brandt GERMANY brandtdietrich@gmx.de
Dr. Janine Brockmeier GERMANY janine.Brockmeier@estiem.org
Dr. Trevor Brown NETHERLANDS T.Brown@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl
MSc Ines Bula KOSOVO ines.bula@ubt-uni.net
Prof. Nicolae Bulz ROMANIA nbulz@yahoo.com
Dr. Noreen Byrne IRELAND n.byrne@ucc.ie
Mr. Brian Caffrey IRELAND brian.m.caffrey@gmail.com
Dr. Peter Carew IRELAND pcarew@wit.ie
Assoc. Prof. Nayden Chivarov BULGARIA nshivarov@code.bg
  Fahmida Chowdhury  USA fchowdhu@nsf.gov
  Ella Magdalena Ciupercă Romania ellaciuperca@yahoo.com
  Orlagh Costello Ireland galros2@yahoo.ie    
Prof. Alan Cottey UNITED KINGDOM a.cottey@uea.ac.uk
Mr. Kieran Cronin IRELAND KCronin@wit.ie
Prof. Claudio Cuevas BRAZIL claudiocue@gmail.com
MSc Francesco d'Apolito AUSTRIA Francesco.dApolito@ait.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. Pinar Demircioglu TURKEY pinar.demircioglu@adu.edu.tr
Mr. Denis Joseph Dennehy IRELAND d.j.dennehy@umail.ucc.ie
Prof. Gheorghi M. Dimirovski TURKEY gdimirovski@dogus.edu.tr
Prof. A. Talha Dinibutun TURKEY talhadinibutun@gmail.com
Prof. Ilir Doci KOSOVO ilir.doci@uni-pr.edu
Mr. Liam Doyle IRELAND ldoyle@wit.ie
Mag. Mary Doyle-Kent IRELAND MDKENT@wit.ie
Dr. Toma Dragomir ROMANIA tldragomir@yahoo.com
Dr. Thomas Duda SWITZERLAND Thomas.Duda@emerson.com
Prof. Ioan Dumitrache ROMANIA ioan.dumitrache@acse.pub.ro
Prof. DI Numan Durakbasa AUSTRIA durakbasa@ift.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Jacob Engwerda NETHERLANDS j.c.engwerda@uvt.nl
Dr. Ö. Feyza Erkan TURKEY feyza.varol@boun.edu.tr
Ms. Hafsa Farooqi ITALY hafsa.farooqi@polimi.it
  Denis Fedyanin Russia dfedyanin@inbox.ru
  Denis Fedyanin Russia dfedyanin@inbox.ru
Dr. Mike Fitzgibbon IRELAND m.fitzgibbon@ucc.ie
Mr. Abel Fouopi Lemouchele CANADA abeltofo@yahoo.fr
Ms. Amanda  Freeman IRELAND afreeman@wit.ie
Prof. Dr.techn. Ilse-Christine Gebeshuber AUSTRIA ilse-christine.gebeshuber@tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Robert Genser AUSTRIA rgenser@aon.at
Prof. Karamjit S. Gill UNITED KINGDOM kgillbton@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. Peter Groumpos GREECE groumpos@ee.upatras.gr
  Vassil GULIASHKI BULGARIA guliashki@gmail.com
Dr. Vassil Guliaski BULGARIA vggul@yahoo.com
Univ.Prof. Gottfried Haber AUSTRIA gottfried.haber@donau-uni.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Sci. Acad Mincho Hadjiski BULGARIA hadjiski@uctm.edu
Dr. Edmont Hajrizi KOSOVO ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net
Mr. Mihaly Heder HUNGARY hedermisi@gmail.com
Dr. Marion Hersh UNITED KINGDOM m.hersh@elec.gla.ac.uk
Mr. Valmir Hoxha KOSOVO valmirh@gmail.com 
Dr.techn. Bahadur Ibrahimov AZERBAIJAN bahaduribrahimov@gmail.com
Dr. Maya Ignatova BULGARIA maya.ign@gmail.com
  Maria Cristina Iliescu Romania maria.iliescu@gmail.com
Dr. Christoph  Jansen GERMANY christoph.jansen@hs-flensburg.de
Dr. Norbert Jesse GERMANY Norbert.Jesse@quinscape.de
Dr. Pasi Juvonen FINLAND pasi.juvonen@saimia.fi
Ms. Anita Kealy IRELAND akealy@wit.ie
Prof. Natalia Kobza GERMANY natalia.kobza@estiem.org
Prof. Dr. Peter Kopacek AUSTRIA peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Bernd Kopacek AUSTRIA bernd.kopacek@sat-research.at
Dr. Gernot Kronreif AUSTRIA gernot.kronreif@acmit.at
Prof. Azem Kyayku KOSOVO azem.kycyku@uni-pr.edu
Mr. Lucas Lage de Assis Guerra BRAZIL lucas.laguerra@gmail.com
Prof. Naser Lajqi KOSOVO naser.lajqi@uni-pr.edu
Dr. Francoise Lamnabhi-Lagarrigue FRANCE Francoise.Lamnabhi-Lagarrigue@l2s.centralesupelec.fr
Ing. Michael Lees AUSTRALIA Michael.Lees@cub.com.au
Dr. Jozef Bohdan Lewoc POLAND jblewoc@wroclaw.home.pl
Ms. Julia Linert AUSTRIA julia.linert@student.tuwien.ac.at
Prof. Yong-Zai Lu USA yongzailu@yahoo.com
BSc. Rinor Maloku KOSOVO rinor.maloku@gmail.com
Prof. Mohamed Mansour SWITZERLAND mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
assoc. professor Dr. Galia Marinova BULGARIA gim@tu-sofia.bg
Mrs. Colleen Martin USA ccm@m-cam.com
Dr. David  Martin USA dem@m-cam.com
Mr. Patrick McInerney IRELAND pmcinerney@wit.ie
  Xhemajl  Mehmeti Kosovo xhemajl.mehmeti@ubt-uni.net
Dr. Nadege Merabet FRANCE Merabetnadege@gmail.com
Mr. Arnauld Mesinga IRELAND mmesinga@yahoo.com
Prof. Pablo Moriano USA moriano@ieee.org
Mr. Martin Mtambalika IRELAND balesmartin7@gmail.com
  Youshaa  Murhij  Russia yosha.morheg@gmail.com  
Dr. Karoly Nagy KOSOVO karoly.nagy@ubt-uni.net
Prof. Reinhard Neck AUSTRIA reinhard.neck@uni-klu.ac.at
Mr. Thomas Nolan IRELAND thomas-nolan@outlook.com
Mr. Stephen Norton IRELAND snorton@wit.ie
Ms. Brenda O' Neill IRELAND boneill@wit.ie
Dr. Ted O'Keeffe IRELAND tokeeffe@wit.ie
Ms. Sinead O'Neill IRELAND smoneill@wit.ie
Mr. John Organ IRELAND organ3001@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. Dr. Sci. Petko Petkov BULGARIA php@tu-sofia.bg
Prof. Jim Platts UNITED KINGDOM mjp@eng.cam.ac.uk
Prof. Besart Pllana KOSOVO besart.pllana@ubt-uni.net
MSc Naim Preniqi KOSOVO naim.preniqi@ubt-uni.net
Mrs. Monica Ramirez Arizmendi MEXICO moniqueazul@gmail.com
Ms. Zila Ramli MALAYSIA rusyaizila@yahoo.com
Prof. Jacques Richardson FRANCE richard.jqs@gmail.com
Dr.  Narmin  Rzaeva AZERBAIJAN nikanel1@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sarfraz KUWAIT prof.m.sarfraz@gmail.com
Prof. Jurek Sasiadek CANADA Jurek.Sasiadek@carleton.ca
Dr. Jurgen Scheffran GERMANY juergen.scheffran@uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Claudia Schickling AUSTRIA claudia.schickling@tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Kozeta Sevrani ALBANIA kozeta.sevrani@unitir.edu.al
Prof. Dr. Sci. Acad. Vasil Sgurev BULGARIA sgurev@bas.bg
Prof. Ahmet Shala KOSOVO ahmet.shala@uni-pr.edu
Mr. Faith  Shimba TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF faith.shimba@gmail.com
Prof. David Smith UNITED KINGDOM david.smith@southwales.ac.uk
Prof. Aurelian Mihai Stanescu ROMANIA amstanescu@yahoo.com
Dr. Mile J. Stankovski MACEDONIA, REPUBLIC OF NORTH milestk@feit.ukim.edu.mk
Mag. Amy Stapleton IRELAND amystapleton89@gmail.com
Dr. Lawrence (Larry) Stapleton IRELAND larrystapleton@knewfutures.com
Prof.  Chrysostomos D. Stylios GREECE stylios@teiep.gr
Prof. Andon V. Topalov BULGARIA topalov@tu-plovdiv.bg 
  Peter Trefilov Russia petertrfi@gmail.com
Prof.  Vladimir Tsyganov RUSSIAN FEDERATION bbc@ipu.rssi.ru
Dr. Tibor Vamos HUNGARY vamos@sztaki.hu
  Victor Adrian Vevera Romania victor.vevera@gmail.com
Mag. Christian Wenninger AUSTRIA christian.wenninger@gmail.com
Prof. Markuu Wilenius FINLAND markku.wilenius@utu.fi
Ms. Luqi Wu CHINA luqiwu@gmail.com
Dr. Cem Yurci TURKEY yurci_cem@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhammad Zakaria MALAYSIA maizzat@ump.edu.my
Mr. Eng. Salman Zayed SAUDI ARABIA szoh2015@aol.co.uk