Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Alejandro Vargas (avargasc(at)iingen.unam.mx

 Alejandro Vargas


General Vice-chair:  Ilse Smets (ilse.smets(at)cit.kuleuven.be)

Ilse Smets

Industry Vice-chair: Francesco Corona (francesco.corona(at)ufc.br)

Francesco Corona


Education Vice-chair: Eva Balsa-Canto (ebalsa(at)iim.csic.es)

Eva Balsa-Canto


Publications Vice-chair: Steffen Waldherr (steffen.waldherr(at)kuleuven.be)

Steffen Waldherr
 

Social Media Vice-chair: Miguel Mauricio-Iglesias (miguel.mauricio(at)usc.es)

Miguel Mauricio
 

Events Vice-chair: Jesús Picó i Marco (jpico(at)ai2.upv.es)

 Jesus Pico
 


Regular Members

Name email
César Arturo Aceves-Lara aceves(at)insa-toulouse.fr
Frank Allgöwer allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Marco Tulio Angulo mangulo(at)im.unam.mx
Julio R. Banga julio(at)iim.csic.es
Nadav Bar nadi.bar(at)ntnu.no
Manuel Berenguel beren(at)ual.es
Kristel Bernaerts kristel.bernaerts(at)kuleuven.be
Olivier Bernard olivier.bernard(at)inria.fr
Hector Budman hbudman(at)uwaterloo.ca
Eric Bullinger eric.bullinger(at)ovgu.de
Eugenio E.F. Campos Ferreira ecferreira(at)deb.uminho.pt
Sergiu Caraman sergiu.caraman(at)ugal.ro
Mihai Caramihai mihai.caramihai(at)acse.pub.ro
Claudio Cobelli cobelli(at)dei.unipd.it
Guiseppe De Nicolao giuseppe.denicolao(at)unipv.it
Sette Diop diop(at)l2s.centralesupelec.fr
Denis Dochain denis.dochain(at)uclouvain.be
Mondher Farza mondher.farza(at)unicaen.fr
Rolf Findeisen rolf.findeisen(at)ovgu.de
Ravi Gudi ravigudi(at)iitb.ac.in
M. Nazmul Karim nazkarim(at)tamu.edu
Rudibert King rudibert.king(at)tu-berlin.de
Jacob Kjøbsted Huusom jkh(at)kt.dtu.dk
Maria Klapa mklapa(at)iceht.forth.gr
Batool Labibi b.labibi(at)utoronto.ca
Mirolyub Mladenov mladenov(at)uni-ruse.bg
Jaime A. Moreno jmorenop(at)iingen.unam.mx
Michela Mulas michela.mulas(at)ufc.br
Rafael Muñoz-Tamayo rafael.munoztamayo(at)agroparistech.fr
Takashi Nakakuki nakakuki(at)ces.kyutech.ac.jp
Irene Otero-Muras ireneotero(at)iim.csic.es
Michel Perrier Michel.Perrier(at)polymtl.ca
Marie-Noëlle Pons marie-noelle.pons(at)univ-lorraine.fr
Isabelle Queinnec queinnec(at)laas.fr
Udo Reichl ureichl(at)mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Miroslaw Swiercz m.swiercz(at)pb.edu.pl
Gabor Szederkenyi szederkenyi.gabor(at)sztaki.mta.hu
Ixbalank Torres ixbalank(at)ugto.mx
Jan Van Impe jan.vanimpe(at)kuleuven.be
Wirat Vanichsiratana wirat.v(at)ku.ac.th
Arto Visala arto.visala(at)tkk.fi
Hong Yue hong.yue(at)strath.ac.uk