TC Roster

Chair: Marialuisa Volta (marialuisa.volta@unibs.it)

Deputy chair: Giorgio Guariso (giorgio.guariso@polimi.it)

Vice-chair for education: Eric Rondeau (eric.rondeau@univ-lorraine.fr)

Vice-Chair for publications: Michela Robba (michela.robba@unige.it)

Vice-Chair for industry: Ronald van Nooyen (R.R.P.vanNooyen@tudelft.nl) – past chiar

Vice-Chair for social media: Matteo Giuliani (matteo.giuliani@polimi.it)

Vice-chair for scientific events: Francois Peres (francois.peres@enit.fr)

Vice-Chair for projects: Claudio Carnevale (claudio.carnevale@unibs.it)

Members list (2020)

Barbu Marian "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati Romania
Basu Biswajit Trinity College Dublin Irland 
Boshnakov Kosta University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Sofia Bulgaria
Carnevale Claudio University of Brescia Italy
Castelletti Andrea Politecnico di Milano Italy
Chiron Pascale Ecole Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tarbes France
Chu Bing University of Southampton United Kingdom
Duviella Eric IMT Lille Douai France
Florescu Gabriela National Institute for R&D in Informatics Romania
Galelli Stefano Singapore University of Technology and Design South Korea
Giuliani Matteo Politecnico di Milano Italy
Guariso Giorgio Politecnico di Milano Italy
Horváth Klaudia Deltares The Netherlands
Jimenez Emilio University of La Rioja Spain
Kadirkamanathan Visakan University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Kellett Chris Australian National University Australia
Kniewald Goran Rudjer Boskovic Institute Croazia
Kocijan Juš Jozef Stefan Institute Slovenia
Kolechkina Alla Delft University of Technology The Netherlands
Laleg Taous Meriem  King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST) Saudi Arabia 
Leiviskä Kauko University of Oulu Finland
Lemos João M. University of Lisbon / Instituto Superior Técnico and INESC-ID Portugal
Liangliang Sun Shenyang Jianzhu University China
Lotov Alexander Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow Russia
Malaterre Pierre-Olivier Inrae France
Minciardi Riccardo Università di Genova Italy
Niamir Leila Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change (MCC) Germany
Ocampo-Martinez Carlos Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain 
Oliveira Josenalde Unidade Academica Especializada em Ciencias Agrárias - UFRN Brazil
Onishi Ryo Tokio Institute of Technology Japan
Orlowski Cezary WSB University in Gdańsk Poland
Pérès François INP Toulouse ENIT France
Polycarpou Marios University of Cyprus Cyprus
Queinnec Isabelle CNRS France
Rizzoli Andrea Emilio Dalle Molle Institute for Artificial Intelligence (IDSIA) Switzerland
Robba Michela University of Genova Italy
Romanowicz Renata Institute of Geophysics Polish Academy of Sciences Poland
Rondeau Eric University of Lorraine France
Schwanenberg Dirk KISTERS AG Germany
Selisteanu Dan University of Craiova Romania
Soncini Rodolfo Politecnico di Milano Italy
Steyer Jean-Philippe INRAE France
Takahashi Keiko Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology  Japan
Taylor C. James Lancaster University United Kingdom
Tian Xin KWR Water Research Institute The Netherlands
van Nooijen Ronald Delft University of Technology The Netherlands
Vassileva Svetla Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Bulgaria
Volta Marialuisa University of Brescia Italy
Wagner Fabian International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis Austria
Weyer Erik University of Melbourne Australia