TC Roster

For further membership details please contact the TC Chair via kova (at) pg.edu.pl

The 2020 - 2023 Term

 

IFAC TC 7.5 Members (updated on 20/12/2020) 

First name Last name Affiliation E-mail
Ljubo Vlacic Griffith University, Institute for Integrated and Intelligent Systems, Nathan, Q4111 l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au
Zlatan Ajanović Virtual Vehicle Research GmbH, Inffeldgasse 21/A zlatan.ajanovic (at) v2c2.at
Gustavo Freitas Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)
Departamento de Engenharia Elétrica
Av. Antônio Carlos nº 6627, Escola de Engenharia, Bloco I
gustavomfreitas (at) yahoo.com
Michail Petrov Technical University Sofia, branch Plovdiv
Control Systems Dept.
Technical University of Plvodiv
61 St. Petersburg Blvd25, Tzanko Dyustabanov str.
mpetrov (at) tu-plovdiv.bg
Jurek Sasiadek Carleton University, Dept. of Mech. & Aerospace Eng, 1125 Colonel By Drive jurek.sasiadek (at) carleton.ca
Jianru Xue Institute of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics
Xi'an Jiaotong Univeristy
#28, Xianning West Road
jrxue (at) mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Ivan Petrovic Ivan Petrovic University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing ivan.petrovic (at) fer.hr
Libor Preucil Czech Technical University in Prague, Center for Advanced Field Robotics libor.preucil (at) cvut.cz
Lounis Adouane Heudiasyc – UMR CNRS / Université de Technologie de Compiègne Lounis.Adouane (at) hds.utc.fr
Michel Basset ENSISA Bat. Lumière, 12 rue des frères Lumière michel.basset (at) uha.fr
Rodolfo Orjuela 12 rue des frères Lumière rodolfo.orjuela (at) uha.fr
Paul G. Plöger Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University paul.ploeger (at) h-brs.de
Klaus Schilling Informatik VII: Robotics & Telmatics, Am Hubland schi (at) informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Peter Bauer ELKH Institute for Computer Science and Control bauer (at) sztaki.hu
Balint Vanek Institute for Computer Science and Control, Systems and Control Lab., vanek (at) sztaki.hu
Kaushik Das Embedded System and Robotics,
Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) Innovation Lab,
H Block, Gopalan Global Axis
Whiteield, Bangalore
kaushik.da (at) tcs.com
Arnab Maity Dynamics and Control Lab (Aero Annex Building),
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai
arnab (at) aero.iitb.ac.in
Santha Kumar Mohan Mechanical Engineering, Indian Inst. Of Technology (ITT) Palakkad santhakumar (at) iitpkd.ac.in
Jayesh Barve Princial-Controls & Optimization
GE Research - Bangalore,
JF Welch Tech Center
barve.jayesh (at) gmail.com;
Pantelis Sopasakis Centre for Intelligent Autonomous Manufacturing Systems, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Queen's University Belfast
Ashby Building, Stranmillis Road
P.Sopasakis (at) qub.ac.uk
Giovanni Indiveri University of Genova, Dept. of Informatics, Bioeng., Robotics, and Systems Eng./DIBRIS, Via All'Opera Pia giovanni.indiveri (at) unige.it
Shinkichi Inagaki Nanzan university
18 Yamazato-cho, Showa-ku
inag (at) nanzan-u.ac.jp
Tatsuya Suzuki Nagoya University,Mechanical Systems Eng. Dept.,(Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku) t_suzuki (at) nuem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Dong-il (Dan) Cho School of Electrical Engg.,
SNU
Kwanak-ku
dicho (at) snu.ac.kr
Han-Lim Choi 291 Daehak-ro, KAIST
Bldg. N7-2, Aerospace Engineering
hanlimc (at) kaist.ac.kr
H Jin Kim Mechanical and Aerospace Eng
Seoul National University
hjinkim (at) snu.ac.kr
Wangheon Lee Hansei University
30 Hansei-ro,Gunpo-city,
Gyeonggi-do
whlee (at) hansei.ac.kr
Deok Jin Lee Kunsan National University, Daehak-ro 558 deokjlee (at) kunsan.ac.kr
Attaullah Memon PN Engineering College
National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST)
Habib Ibrahim Rehmatulla Road
attaullah (at) pnec.nust.edu.pk
Zdzislaw Kowalczuk Gdańsk University of Technology, Faculty of ETI, Dept., Robotics and Decision Systems kova (at) pg.gda.pl
Zbigniew Banaszak Koszalin University of Technology
ul. Sniadeckich 2
zbigniew.banaszak (at) tu.koszalin.pl
Marek Tatara Gdańsk University of Technology; marek.tatara (at) pg.edu.pl
Anna Witkowska Gdańsk University of Technology, Faculty of Electrical and Control Engineering; ul. Narutowicza 11/12 anna.witkowska (at) pg.edu.pl
Marek Pawelczyk Politechnika Śląska, Kat. Pomiarów i Systemów Sterowania, ul. Akademicka 16 marek.pawelczyk (at) polsl.pl
Estela Bicho Univ. do Minho, Dept, de Electronica Industrial
Campus de Azurem
estela.bicho (at) dei.uminho.pt
Antonio Paulo Moreira Porto Unviversity, Praceta Joao Glama nº 19 amoreira (at) fe.up.pt
Antonio Pascoal ISR-IST, Piso 8, Torre Norte Av. Rovisco Pais, 1 antonio (at) isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Catalin Buiu University Politehnica Bucharest
Spl. Independentei 313, sector 6
catalin.buiu (at) upb.ro
Marius Kloetzer Technical University of Iasi
D. Mangeron 27
kmarius (at) ac.tuiasi.ro
Gregor Klancar Faculty of Electrical Engineering,
University of Ljubljana, Tržaška 25
gregor.klancar (at) fe.uni-lj.si
Jose A. Castellanos Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, University of Zaragoza jacaste (at) unizar.es
Jingjing Jiang Department of Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering
Loughborough University
J.Jiang2 (at) lboro.ac.uk
Jongrae Kim Institute of Design, Robotics & Optimisation, Aerospace Systems Engineering, School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Leeds menjkim (at) leeds.ac.uk
Gokhan Inalhan Cranfield University, School of Aerospace, Transport & Manufacturing, (SATM, Building 83, Office F21) inalhan (at) cranfield.ac.uk
Antonios Tsourdos Cranfield University, College Road a.tsourdos (at) cranfield.ac.uk
Yan Chen 7171 E. Sonoran Arroyo Mall, PRLTA 330M yanchen (at) asu.edu

Members of TC 7.5 for previous terms can be found here