Personal tools

TC Roster

For further membership details please contact the TC Chair via paul.ploeger (at) h-brs.de

The 2017 - 2020 Term

 

TC 7.5 Chair:

Paul G. Plöger

Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg, St. Augustin, Germany

paul.ploeger (at) h-brs.de

 

TC 7.5 Vice Chair (including a deputy chair role as well): 

Ljubo Vlacic

Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia

l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au


TC 7.5 Vice Chair (including an industry liaison):

Zdzislaw Kowalczuk (Zdzislaw will be hosting IAV 2019 and is thus seen as the 2020 - 2023 TC Chair)

Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland

kova (at) pg.gda.pl

 


TC 7.5 Education Liaison:

Ljubo Vlacic (as he was the 2002 - 2008 IFAC Education Committee Chair; and also, currently, the IEEE-CSS TC Education Chair)

Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia

l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au

 

The 2017 - 2020 Term:

IFAC TC 7.5 Members (updated on 15/10/2017) 

Australia      
Prof Ljubo Vlacic l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au
Prof Tristan Perez tristan.perez (at) qut.edu.au
       
Austria      
Prof. Luigi Del Re luigi.delre (at) jku.at
Dipl.Ing. Astrid Rupp astrid.rupp (at) tugraz.at
Prof Stefan Jakubek stefan.jakubek (at) tuwien.ac.at
       
Bulgaria      
Prof. Emil Nikolov nicoloff (at) tu-sofia.bg
AProf. Michail Petrov mpetrov (at) tu-plovdiv.bg
       
Canada      
Dr. Hugh Liu liu (at) utias.utoronto.ca
Prof. Jurek Sasiadek Jurek.Sasiadek (at) carleton.ca
       
China      
Prof. Haibin Duan hbduan (at) buaa.edu.cn
Prof. Zhiling Wang zlwang (at) hfcas.ac.cn
Dr. Yu Yuan y.yuan (at) ieee.org
Assoc. Prof. Rui Xiong rxiong (at) bit.edu.cn
       
Czech Republic    
Dr. Libor Preucil preucil (at) labe.felk.cvut.cz
       
Finland      
Prof Aarne Halme aarne.halme (at) aalto.fl
Prof Jussi Suomela jussi.suomela (at) aalto.fi
Prof Arto Visala arto.visala (at) aalto.fi
       
France      
Dr. Lounis Adouane lounis.adouane (at) uca.fr
Dr. Michel Basset michel.basset (at) uha.fr
Prof Michel Devy michel (at) laas.fr
Dr. Rodolfo Orjuela rodolfo.orjuela (at) uha.fr
       
Germany      
Dr Tanh-Binh To thanh-binh.to (at) volkswagen.de
Prof Thomas Christaller thomaschristaller (at) me.com
Prof. Markus Maurer maurer (at) ifr.ing.tu-bs.de
Prof Paul Ploeger paul.ploeger (at) h-brs.de
Prof Joachim Horn Joachim.Horn (at) hsu-hh.de
       
Hungary      
Dr. Peter Bauer bauer.peter (at) sztaki.mta.hu
Prof. Bela Lantos lantos (at) iit.bme.hu
Prof. Tamas Peter peter.tamas (at) mail.bme.hu
Prof. Balint Vanek vanek (at) sztaki.mta.hu
       
India      
Dr. Jayesh Jayanayan Barve jayesh.barve (at) nirmauni.ac.in
  Ashok Joshi ashokj (at) aero.iitb.ac.in
       
Italy      
Prof. Alberto Broggi broggi (at) ce.unipr.it
A/Prof Giovanni Indiveri giovanni.indiveri (at) unisalento.it
A/Prof Giuseppe Oriolo oriolo (at) dis.uniroma1.it
Prof Matteo Matteucci matteucc (at) elet.polimi.it
Prof Stefano Panzieri panzieri (at) uniroma3.it
Prof Alberto Broggi broggi (at) ce.unipr.it
       
Japan      
Assoc. Prof. Keiji Nagatani keiji (at) niche.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Hidekazu Nishimura h.nishimura (at) sdm.keio.ac.jp
Prof. Tatsuya Suzuki t_suzuki (at) nuem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Prof. Kazuya Yoshida yoshida (at) astro.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
       
Korea, South    
Dr. Hakil Kim hikim (at) inha.ac.kr
Prof. Kwangsoo Kim kskim (at) hanbat.ac.kr
       
Malaysia      
Prof. Ir.Dr. Mohd Rizal Arshad eerizal (at) usm.my
       
Poland      
Prof. Zdzislaw Kowalczuk kova (at) pg.gda.pl
Prof. Marek Pawelczyk mpawelczyk (at) polsl.pl
       
Portugal      
Prof. Estela Bicho estela.bicho (at) dei.uminho.pt
Prof. Antonio Paulo Moreira amoreira (at) fe.up.pt
Prof. Paulo Jorge Oliveira paulo.j.oliveira (at) tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Prof Antonio Pascoal antonio (at) isr.ist.utl.pt
Prof António Pedro Aguiar pedro (at) isr.ist.utl.pt
Prof Iasebel Ribeiro mir (at) isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
       
Romania      
Prof. Catalin Buiu catalin.buiu (at) acse.pub.ro
Prof. Marius Kloetzer kmarius (at) ac.tuiasi.ro
       
Slovenia      
Prof. Saso Blazic saso.blazic (at) fe.uni-lj.si
Mr. Gregor Klancar gregor.klancar (at) fe.uni-lj.si
       
Spain      
A/Prof Jose A Castellanos jacaste (at) unizar.es
       
Turkey      
Prof. Mehmet Onder Efe onderefe (at) hacettepe.edu.tr
Prof. Veysel Gazi veysel.gazi (at) kemerburgaz.edu.tr
A/Prof. Serhat Ikizoglu ikizoglus (at) itu.edu.tr
Prof. Hakan Temeltas hakan.temeltas (at) itu.edu.tr
Prof. Mustafa Unel munel (at) sabanciuniv.edu
A/Prof. Yildiray Yildiz yyildiz (at) bilkent.edu.tr
Prof Kemal Leblebicioglu kleb (at) metu.edu.tr
Prof Levent Güvenç levent.guvenc (at) okan.edu.tr
Dr. Emekli Mustafa Engin eemekli (at) ford.com
Asst. Prof. Volkan Sezer sezerv (at) itu.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Mumin Tolga Emirler tolgaemirler (at) yahoo.com
       
United Kingdom    
Dr. Gareth G.J. Howells w.g.j.howells (at) kent.ac.uk
Dr. Paul J. King pking6 (at) jaguarlandrover.com
Dr. Stefano Longo s.longo (at) cranfield.ac.uk
Prof. Andrew Pomfret ajp109 (at) ohm.york.ac.uk
Prof. Sanjay Sharma sanjay.sharma (at) plymouth.ac.uk
Dr. Antonios Tsourdos a.tsourdos (at) cranfield.ac.uk
Dr Tim Clarke tim (at) ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr Tony Dodd t.j.dodd (at) sheffield.ac.uk
Dr. Wen-Hua Chen w.chen (at) lboro.ac.uk
       
USA      
Dr Andreas Malikopoulos andreas (at) ornl.gov
Dr Yongcan Cao yongcan.cao (at) gmail.com
Prof. Yan Chen yanchen (at) asu.edu
Dr. Tao Zeng tzeng6 (at) ford.com


The 2014 - 2017 Term:

 

IFAC TC 7.5 Members (updated on 13/01/2016)
       
Australia      
Prof Ljubo Vlacic l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au
Prof Tristan Perez tristan.perez (at) qut.edu.au
       
Austria      
Dipl.Ing. Astrid Rupp astrid.rupp (at) tugraz.at
Prof Stefan Jakubek stefan.jakubek (at) tuwien.ac.at
       
Bulgaria      
Prof. Emil Nikolov nicoloff (at) tu-sofia.bg
       
Canada      
Prof. Jurek Sasiadek Jurek.Sasiadek (at) carleton.ca
       
China      
Prof. Haibin Duan hbduan (at) buaa.edu.cn
Prof. Zhiling Wang zlwang (at) hfcas.ac.cn
Dr. Yu Yuan y.yuan (at) ieee.org
       
Czech Republic    
Dr. Libor Preucil preucil (at) labe.felk.cvut.cz
       
Finland      
Prof Aarne Halme aarne.halme (at) aalto.fl
       
Prof Jussi  Suomela jussi.suomela (at) aalto.fi
Prof Arto Visala arto.visala (at) aalto.fi
       
France      
Dr. Michel Basset michel.basset (at) uha.fr
Prof Michel Devy michel (at) laas.fr
       
Germany      
Dr Tanh-Binh To thanh-binh.to (at) volkswagen.de
Prof Thomas  Christaller thomaschristaller (at) me.com
Prof Paul Ploeger paul.ploeger (at) h-brs.de
Prof Joachim Horn Joachim.Horn (at) hsu-hh.de
       
Hungary      
Prof. Tamas Peter peter.tamas (at) mail.bme.hu
Prof. Balint Vanek vanek (at) sztaki.mta.hu
       
India      
Dr. Jayesh Jayanayan Barve jayesh.barve (at) nirmauni.ac.in 
  Ashok  Joshi  ashokj (at) aero.iitb.ac.in
       
Italy      
A/Prof Giovanni  Indiveri giovanni.indiveri (at) unisalento.it
A/Prof Giuseppe Oriolo oriolo (at) dis.uniroma1.it
Prof Matteo  Matteucci matteucc (at) elet.polimi.it
Prof Stefano  Panzieri panzieri (at) uniroma3.it
Prof Alberto Broggi broggi (at) ce.unipr.it
       
Japan      
Prof. Tatsuya Suzuki t_suzuki (at) nuem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Prof. Kazuya Yoshida yoshida (at) astro.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
       
Korea, South    
Dr. Hakil Kim hikim (at) inha.ac.kr
Prof. Kwangsoo Kim kskim (at) hanbat.ac.kr
       
Poland      
Prof. Zdzislaw Kowalczuk kova (at) pg.gda.pl
Prof. Marek Pawelczyk mpawelczyk (at) polsl.pl
       
Portugal      
Prof Antonio Pascoal antonio (at) isr.ist.utl.pt
Prof António Pedro  Aguiar pedro (at) isr.ist.utl.pt
Prof Iasebel Ribeiro mir (at) isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
       
Romania      
       
Prof. Catalin Buiu catalin.buiu (at) acse.pub.ro 
       
Slovenia      
Prof. Saso Blazic saso.blazic (at) fe.uni-lj.si
Mr.  Gregor Klancar gregor.klancar (at) fe.uni-lj.si
       
Spain      
A/Prof Jose A Castellanos jacaste (at) unizar.es
       
Turkey      
       
Prof.  Mehmet Onder Efe onderefe (at) hacettepe.edu.tr
Prof. Veysel Gazi veysel.gazi (at) kemerburgaz.edu.tr
A/Prof.  Serhat Ikizoglu ikizoglus (at) itu.edu.tr
Prof.  Hakan Temeltas hakan.temeltas (at) itu.edu.tr
Prof.  Mustafa Unel munel (at) sabanciuniv.edu
A/Prof. Yildiray Yildiz yyildiz (at) bilkent.edu.tr
Prof Kemal  Leblebicioglu kleb (at) metu.edu.tr
Prof Levent Güvenç levent.guvenc (at) okan.edu.tr
Dr. Emekli Mustafa Engin eemekli (at) ford.com
       
United Kingdom    
Dr. Gareth G.J. Howells w.g.j.howells (at) kent.ac.uk
Dr. Paul J. King pking6 (at) jaguarlandrover.com
Prof. Andrew Pomfret ajp109 (at) ohm.york.ac.uk
Prof. Sanjay Sharma sanjay.sharma (at) plymouth.ac.uk
Dr. Antonios Tsourdos a.tsourdos (at) cranfield.ac.uk
Dr  Tim Clarke tim (at) ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr Tony Dodd t.j.dodd (at) sheffield.ac.uk
  Wen-Hua  Chen w.chen (at) lboro.ac.uk
       
USA      
Dr Andreas  Malikopoulos andreas (at) ornl.gov
Dr Yongcan Cao yongcan.cao (at) gmail.com
       

 

 

 

 

 

The 2011 - 2014 Term:

 

Chair: Giovanni Indiveri
Università del Salento, Lecce, Italy
e-mail: giovanni.indiveri (at) unisalento.it

 

Vice-Chair: Michel Devy
Laboratoire d'Automatique et d'Architectures des Systèmes du CNRS, Toulouse, France
e-mail: michel.devy (at) laas.fr

 

Vice-Chair from Industry: Thanh Binh To
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
Group Research / Electronics and Vehicle Research, Wolfsburg, Germany
e-mail: thanh-binh.to (at) volkswagen.de

 

 

 

IFAC TC 7.5  Members (updated to 26th August 2013)
1 Aarne Halme aarne.halme (at) aalto.fi http://www.automation.tkk.fi/   Professor Aarne Halme
Aalto University
Department of Automation and Systems Technology
Director
Centre of Excellence in Generic Intelligent Machines Research
Postal address
P.O. Box 15500, 00076 Aalto, Finland
2 Antonio M. Pascoal antonio (at) isr.ist.utl.pt http://welcome.isr.ist.utl.pt/labs/DSOR/   ISR - IST
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1
Torre Norte (piso 8)
1049-001 Lisboa
Portugal
3 António Pedro Aguiar pedro (at) isr.ist.utl.pt http://users.isr.ist.utl.pt/~pedro/   Institute for Systems and Robotics (ISR)
Instituto Superior Técnico (IST), Torre Norte – 8.13
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1
1049-001 Lisbon, PORTUGAL
4 Catalin Buiu cbuiu (at) ics.pub.ro and cbuiu27 (at) gmail.com (please use both when sending messages) http://cbuiu.ics.pub.ro/   Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering (DACSE)
Faculty of Computer Science and Control
POLITEHNICA University of Bucharest (UPB)
Spl. Independentei 313
060042 Bucharest
Romania
5 Giovanni Indiveri giovanni.indiveri (at) unisalento.it http://persone.dii.unile.it/indiveri/ http://cor.unile.it/ Giovanni Indiveri  Associate Professor in Automatic Control     
University of Salento,
Department of Innovation Engineering, Via per Monteroni,
73100 Lecce, Italy.
6 Giuseppe Oriolo oriolo (at) dis.uniroma1.it http://www.dis.uniroma1.it/~oriolo/   Associate Professor
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Informatica, Automatica e Gestionale
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
room A211, via Ariosto 25, 00185 Roma, Italy
7 Isabel Ribeiro mir (at) isr.ist.utl.pt http://www.isr.ist.utl.pt/~mir   Isabel Ribeiro, Professor
ISR - Institute for Systems and Robotics
IST - Instituto Superior Técnico
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1 | 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
8 Jerzy Sasiadek jsas (at) connect.carleton.ca http://www1.carleton.ca/mae/people/jurek-z-sasiadek   Jurek Z. Sasiadek,
Professor of Aerospace Engineering,
Carleton University,
1125 Colonel By Drive,Ottawa, Ontario,
K1S 5B6, CANADA
9 Jose A. Castellanos jacaste (at) unizar.es http://webdiis.unizar.es/~joseac/   Associate Professor of Systems Engineering
(Profesor Titular de Ingeniería de Sistemas y Automática)
Robotics, Perception and Real Time Group
Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering
University of Zaragoza
Maria de Luna 1, 50018 Zaragoza, Spain 
10 Jussi Suomela jussi.suomela (at) aalto.fi http://autsys.tkk.fi/en/JussiSuomela   Street address
    TUAS Building,
    Otaniementie 17, Espoo
Postal address
    P.O. Box 15500, 00076 Aalto, Finland 
11 Kemal Leblebicioglu kleb (at) metu.edu.tr http://www.eee.metu.edu.tr/~lebleb/index.html   Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department Middle East Technical University, 06531, Ankara, TÜRKİYE
12 Ljubo Vlacic l.vlacic (at) griffith.edu.au http://www.griffith.edu.au/science/intelligent-control-systems-laboratory http://www.griffith.edu.au/professional-page/professor-ljubo-vlacic Dr Ljubo Vlacic FIEAust FIET CPEng RPEQ CEng (UK)
Professor, Griffith School of Engineering
Convenor, Mechatronic Engineering Program
Director, Intelligent Control Systems Laboratory
Institute of Integrated and Intelligent Systems
Griffith University N44_3.10 & G39_2.22
Q4111 Australia
13 Matteo Matteucci matteo.matteucci (at) polimi.it http://www.dei.polimi.it/people/matteucci http://chrome.ws.dei.polimi.it Politecnico di Milano  Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione (DEI) Sede: Edificio 20 - Via Ponzio
Milano, Italy
14 Michel Devy michel (at) laas.fr http://homepages.laas.fr/michel/   LAAS/CNRS   Groupe RAP
7 Av. du Colonel Roche
31077 Toulouse Cedex
France
15 Stefano Panzieri panzieri (at) uniroma3.it http://panzieri.dia.uniroma3.it/   Dip. Informatica e Automazione Università degli Studi ROMA TRE Via della Vasca Navale, 76
00146 Roma
Italy
16 Thanh-Binh To thanh-binh.to (at) volkswagen.de www.volkswagenag.de   Dr. Thanh Binh To
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
Konzernforschung / Forschung Elektronik und Fahrzeug
Group Research / Electronics and Vehicle Research

Brieffach 1777
D-38436 Wolfsburg
17 Thomas Christaller thomas.christaller (at) iais.fraunhofer.de http://www.iais.fraunhofer.de/index.php?id=19&L=1   Prof. Dr. Thomas Christaller
Steinbeis-Transferzentrum für Informationstechnische Systeme

Schloss Birlinghoven
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
18 Tim Clarke tim (at) ohm.york.ac.uk http://www.elec.york.ac.uk/staff/tc2.html   Tim Clarke
Department of Electronics
University of York Heslington York YO10 5DD
19 Tony Dodd t.j.dodd (at) sheffield.ac.uk http://shef.ac.uk/acse/staff/tjd   Tony Dodd, BEng, PhD, MIET
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Systems Engineering
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Aerospace Engineering
Amy Johnson Building
University of Sheffield
Sheffield
UK
S1 3JD
20 Paul G. Ploeger paul.ploeger (at) h-bonn-rhein-sieg.de http://www.inf.h-bonn-rhein-sieg.de/informatik/en/People/Professors/Ploeger.html   Prof. Dr. Paul G. Plöger

Bonn-Rhine-Sieg University of Applied Sciences
Department of Computer Science
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
21 Yu Yuan y.yuan@ieee.org https://researcher.ibm.com/researcher/view.php?person=cn-yuanyu   Yu Yuan, Ph.D., SMIEEE, SMACM
Research Staff Member, IBM Research - China Diamond Building, #19 Zhongguancun Software Park, 8 Dongbeiwang West
Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100193, P.R. China
22 Sanjay Sharma sanjay.sharma (at) plymouth.ac.uk http://www.plymouth.ac.uk/pages/dynamic.asp?page=staffdetails&t=e&id=sksharma1#   Dr Sanjay Sharma
Lecturer in Intelligent Systems Control
25 Reynolds Building
School of Marine Science & Engineering
With Plymouth University
Drake Circus, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8AA, UK
23 Alberto Broggi broggi (at) ce.unipr.it http://www.ce.unipr.it/people/broggi/   Prof. Alberto Broggi, PhD
VisLab, The Artificial Vision and Intelligent Systems Lab.
Dip. di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, Università di Parma
Via G.P.Usberti 181/a - Building 1 -
I-43124 PARMA, Italy
24 Levent Güvenç levent.guvenc (at) okan.edu.tr http://mekar.itu.edu.tr/lguvenc.php   Prof. Dr. Levent Güvenç Mühendislik Mimarlık Fakültesi Öğretim Üyesi Okan Üniversitesi Tuzla Kampüsü 34959 Akfırat-Tuzla / İSTANBUL
25 Joachim Horn Joachim.Horn (at) hsu-hh.de http://www.hsu-hh.de/rt/   Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Horn Helmut-Schmidt-Universität / Universität der Bundeswehr Hamburg Fakultät für Elektrotechnik Professur für Regelungstechnik Holstenhofweg 85 D-22043 Hamburg
26 Gareth G.J. Howells W.G.J.Howells (at) kent.ac.uk http://www.eda.kent.ac.uk/school/staff_detail.aspx?id=23

http://www.eda.kent.ac.uk/research/res_image_processing.aspx

Dr. Gareth Howells School of Engineering and Digital Arts University of Kent, UK
27 Marek Pawelczyk Marek.Pawelczyk (at) polsl.pl http://www.zpss.aei.polsl.pl/index.php?va=viewpage&vaid=90&idp=13&vaid_top=77 http://www.en.ia.polsl.pl/ Professor Marek Pawelczyk, D.Sc., Ph.D., M.Sc. Deputy Director of the Institute of Automatic Control Head of the Measurements and Control Systems Division President-Elect of the International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration Managing Editor of the International Journal of Acoustics and Vibration Honorary Ambassador of Congresses for Poland Address: Institute of Automatic Control, Silesian University of Technology Akademicka 16, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
28 Peter Tamas peter.tamas (at) mail.bme.hu https://vm.mtmt.hu/search/slist.php?lang=0&AuthorID=10001685&   Tamas Peter Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Control and Transport Automation, H-1111. Budapest, XI., Muegyetem rkp. 3. HUNGARY
29 Libor Preucil preucil (at) labe.felk.cvut.cz http://cyber.felk.cvut.cz/people/page.php?id=74&detailed=y   Dr. Libor Preucil Head, Intelligent and Mobile Robotics Division (IMR) Gerstner Lab for Intelligent Decision Making Dpt. of Cybernetics, Faculty of Electrical Engr. Czech Technical University in Prague Technicka 2 CZ 16627 Prague 6
30 Antonios Tsourdos a.tsourdos (at) cranfield.ac.uk http://www.cranfield.ac.uk/cds/staff/tsourdosantonios%20.html   Professor Antonios Tsourdos Head of the Centre for Autonomous Systems Department of Informatics and Systems Engineering Cranfield University Defence Academy of the United Kingdom Shrivenham Swindon SN6 8LA United Kingdom
31 Balint Vanek vanek (at) sztaki.hu http://www.sztaki.hu/department/SCL/   Balint Vanek, Ph.D. senior research fellow, MTA-SZTAKI SCL Aerospace
32 Andreas Malikopoulos andreas (at) ornl.gov http://www-personal.umich.edu/~amaliko/   Andreas Malikopoulos, Ph.D.
R&D Staff, Alvin M. Weinberg Fellow
Energy and Transportation Science Division  
Oak Ridge National Laboratory   

National Transportation Research Center (NTRC)  
2370 Cherahala Blvd.  
33 Andy Pomfret andrew.pomfret (at) york.ac.uk http://www.elec.york.ac.uk/staff/ajp109.html   Dr. Andrew Pomfret, MEng
Lecturer, Intelligent Systems Research Group
Department of Electronics
University of York, YO10 5DD, UK
34 Yongcan Cao yongcan.cao.ctr (at) wpafb.af.mil https://sites.google.com/site/yongcancao/   Yongcan Cao, Control Science Center of Excellence, Air Force Research Laboratory Wright-Patterson AFB, OH, 45433
35 Hakan Temeltas hakan.temeltas (at) itu.edu.tr http://akademi.itu.edu.tr/temeltash/   Prof. Hakan Temeltas, Istanbul Tech. Univ.
36 Stefan Jakubek stefan.jakubek (at) tuwien.ac.at https://tiss.tuwien.ac.at/adressbuch/adressbuch/person/37300?suchtext=jakubek   Dr. Stefan M. Jakubek
Institute for Mechanics and Mechatronics
Technical Univ. of Vienna/Austria
Wiedner Hauptstr. 8-10/E325
Vienna, Vienna A 1040
Austria

37 Tristan Perez Tristan.Perez (at) newcastle.edu.au http://www.newcastle.edu.au//staff/research-profile/Tristan_Perez/   A/Prof Tristan Perez
Leader, Mechatronics & Robotics Research
Director, Advanced Control and System Dynamics (www.ac-sd.com)
School of Engineering, The University of Newcastle,
Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia
38 Arto Visala arto.visala (at) aalto.fi http://autsys.tkk.fi/en/ArtoVisala   Arto Visala, Professor, DSc, Head of the Dep.
Aalto University, ELEC School
Department of Automation and Systems Technology
P.O. Box 15500, 00076 Aalto, Finland
Visiting address: Otaniementie 17