Personal tools

TC Roster

 

Chair: Benoit Iung (Lorraine University - France)

E-mail: benoit.iung@univ-lorraine.fr

Vice-Chair (Scientific Responsible of the WG on AMEST; Publication) : Marco Macchi (Politecnico di Milano - Italy)

E-mail: marco.macchi@polimi.it

Vice-Chair (Scientific Responsible of the WG on DMDES) : Jean Marc Faure (Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan - France)

E-mail: jean-marc.faure@ens-cachan.fr

Vice-Chair (Scientific Responsible of the WG on IMS) : Yuval Cohen (Tel-Aviv Afeka college of engineering - Israel)

 E-mail: yuvalc@afeka.ac.il

Vice-Chair (Industry): Aitor Airnaiz (Tekniker, Spain)

E-mail: aitor.arnaiz@tekniker.es

Vice-Chair (Social Media): Eric Levrat (Lorraine University, France)

E-mail: eric.levrat@univ-lorraine.fr

Vice-Chair (Education): François Peres (ENIT Tarbes, France)

E-mail: francois.peres@enit.fr


Members

 

Austria


Peter 

Kopacek

TU Wien

peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at

Andreas 

Steinböck

TU Wien

andreas.steinboeck@tuwien.ac.at

Georg 

Weichart

Profactor GmbH

Georg.Weichhart@profactor.at

 

Belarus

Genrikh M.

Levin

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

levin@newman.bas-net.by

Belgium

Paul

Valckenaers

Katholoeke Universiteit Leuven

Paul.Valckenaers@mech.kuleuven.ac.be 

Brazil

Marcos de Sales

Guerra Tsuzuki

Polytechnic School of the Sao Paulo University

mtsuzuki@usp.br

Carlos Eduardo

Pereira

GCAR, Electrical &Eng. Dept., UFRGS

cpereira@ufrgs.br

Jose

Reinaldo Silva

Universidade de Sao Paulo; EPUSP

reinaldo@usp.br

 

Bulgary

Idilia

Bachkova

Dept. of Automation in Industry, UCTM 8

idilia@uctm.edu

Canada

Ahmad

Barari

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

ahmad.barari@uoit.ca

Marek

Zaremba

University of Quebec in Hull 

marek.zaremba@uqo.ca

China

Yushun

Fan

Tsinghua University

fanyus@tsinghua.edu.cn

Czech Republic

Ivan

Dolezal

TU of Liberec

ivan.dolezal@tul.cz

France

Armand

Baboli

INSA Lyon

Armand.baboli@insa-lyon.fr

Pascal

Berruet

Lab-STICC/UBS

pascal.berruet@univ-ubs.fr

Hind

Bril el Haouzi

CRAN / Université de Lorraine

hind.el-haouzi@univ-lorraine.fr

Alexandre

Dolgui

 IMT Atlantique

alexandre.dolgui@imt-atlantique.fr

Jean-Marc

Faure

LURPA - Ecole Normale Sup. de Cachan

jean-marc.faure@ens-cachan.fr

Benoit

Iung

CRAN / Université de Lorraine

benoit.iung@univ-lorraine.fr

Jean-Baptiste

Leger

PREDICT

jean-baptiste.leger@predict.fr

Eric

Levrat

CRAN / Université de Lorraine

eric.levrat@univ-lorraine.fr

Kamal

Medjaher

ENIT - LGP

kamal.medjaher@enit.fr

Anatoly

Pashkevich

Ecole des Mines de Nantes

anatol.pashkevich@mines-nantes.fr

Francois

Peres

ENIT- LGP

francois.peres@enit.fr

Ayeley P.

Tchangani

ENIT- LGP

ayeley.tchangani@iut-tarbes.fr

Damien

Trentesaux

LAMIH / University of Valenciennes

Damien.Trentesaux@univ-Valenciennes.fr

Farouk

Yalaoui

Université de Technologie de Troyes (UTT)

farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr

Germany

 

Christian

Diedrich

ifak e.V. Magdeburg

christian.diedrich@ifak.eu

Georg

Frey

Saarland Univ.

georg.frey@aut.uni-saarland.de

Martin

Ruskowski

DFKI

martin.ruskowski@dfki.de

Martin

Wollschlaeger

TU Dresden

martin.wollschlaeger@tu-dresden.de

Greece

Christos

Emmanouilidis

ATHENA Research & Innovation Centre in Information

christosem@cranfield.ac.uk

Hong Kong

K.L.

Mak

University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Rd

makkl@hkucc.hku.hk

Hungary

Botond

Kadar

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

kadar.botond@sztaki.mta.hu

Laszlo

Monostori

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

laszlo.monostori@sztaki.mta.hu

Andreas 

Pfeiffer

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

pfeiffer.andras@sztaki.mta.hu

India

Sebin

Gracy

Mumbai

sebin.gracy@colorado.edu

Israel

Yuval

Cohen

Tel-Aviv Afeka college of engineering

yuvalc@afeka.ac.il

Joshua

Dayan

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Technion

jdayan@technion.ac.il

Italy

Sergio

Cavalieri

Universita di Bergamo

sergio.cavalieri@unibg.it

Luca

Ferrarini

Politecnico di Milano

luca.ferrarini@polimi.it

Luca

Fumagalli

Politecnico di Milano

luca1.fumagalli@polimi.it

Marco

Macchi

Politecnico di Milano

marco.macchi@polimi.it

Japan

 

Shigeyasu

Kawaji

Kumamoto University

kawaji@si-lab.jp

Shiro

Masuda

Tokyo Metropolitan University

smasuda@sd.tmu.ac.jp

Hiroshi

Sugie

Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

Sugie.Hiroshi@db.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp

 

Kosovo

Edmont

Hajrizi

University for Business and Technology

ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

 

Mexico

Arturo

Sanchez

CINVESTAV - Unidad Guadalajara

arturo@gdl.cinvestav.mx

 

New Zealand

Valeriy

Vyatkin

University of Auckland

v.vyatkin@auckland.ac.nz

 

Poland

Zbigniew

Banaszak

Koszalin University of Technology

zbigniew.banaszak@tu.koszalin.pl

Grzegorz

Bocewicz 

Koszalin University of Technology

Grzegorz.Bocewicz@weii.tu.koszalin.pl

Janusz

Szpytko

AGH University of Science and Technology

szpytko@agh.edu.pl

Oleg

Zaikin

Szczecin University of Technology

ozaikine@wi.ps.pl

Portugal

Jose

Barata

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, DEE

jab@uninova.pt

Jose

Barbosa

Polytechnic Institute of Braganca

jbarbosa@ipb.pt

Jose Mendes

Machado

University of Minho

jmachado@dem.uminho.pt

Paulo Jorge

Pinto Leitao

Polytechnic Institute of Bragança

pleitao@ipb.pt

Romania

Theodor

Borangiu

University Politehnica of Bucharest

borangiu@cimr.pub.ro

Daniela

Cernega

Dunarea de Jos Univ.

daniela.cernega@ugal.ro

Gabriel

Neagu

Head of Complex Systems Dept., Nat.Inst. f. R&D in Inf.

gneagu@ici.ro

Mircea

Nitulescu

University of Craiova

nitulescu@robotics.ucv.ro

Russia

Alexander

Smirnov

Russian Academy of Sciences

smir@iias.spb.su

 

Serbia

Vidosav

Majstorovic

University of Belgrade

vidosav.majstorovic@sbb.rs

 

Slovenia

Dragica

Noe

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 

dragica.noe@fs.uni-lj.si

Tomaz

Perme

university of Ljubljana

tomaz.perme@drp.si

 

Spain


Aitor

Arnaiz

IK4-TEKNIKER

aitor.arnaiz@tekniker.es

Crespo Marquez

Adolfo

Department of Industrial Management, University of Seville

adolfo@us.es

Cristian

Mahulea

Dept. of Computer Science&SysEng.

Aragon Institute of Engineering Research

University of Zaragoza

cmahulea@unizar.es

Fernando

Torres

University of Alicante

fernando.torres@ua.es

Sweden

Sven-Arne

Andreasson

Chalmers University of Technology

Andreass@chalmers.se

 

Turkey

 

Melih

Cakmakci

Department of Mechanical Engineering Bilkent University

melihc@bilkent.edu.tr

 

United Kingdom

David K.

Harrison

Glasgow Caledonian University

D.K.Harrison@gcu.ac.uk

Duncan

McFarlane

University of Cambridge

dcm@eng.cam.ac.uk

Yiannis

Papadopoulos

University of Hull

y.i.papadopoulos@hull.ac.uk

Svetan

Ratchev

University of Nottingham

svetan.ratchev@nottingham.ac.uk

 

USA

Andrew

Kusiak

University of Iowa

andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu

Jay

Lee

Univ. of Cincinnati

jay.lee@uc.edu

Shimon Y.

Nof

Purdue Univ., School of Industrial Engg

nof@purdue.edu

Jeff

Stein

University of Michigan

stein@umich.edu

YuMing

Zhang

University of Kentucky

yuming.zhang@uky.edu