Personal tools

TC Roster



Chair:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Petrovic                                                                                                                                

Petrovic, Ivan                                                                                                                                         

University of Zagreb                                                                                            

ivan.petrovic@fer.hr                                                                                                                

                                                                                                                                           

 

Past chair: 

 

KP

Korondi, Peter

Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary  

korondi@mogi.bme.hu



VICE-CHAIRS


Vice-chair for Industry:       Vice-chair for Education:       Vice-chair for Social Media:    Vice-chair for Publication:

 

null        Emanuele          jung        zheng        Kelly

ThomessenTrygve                  Menegatti, Emanuele                       Kim, Jung                                Zheng, Chen                     Kelly, Jonathan

PPM AS, Norway                      University of Padova, Italy             KAIST, Biorobotics Lab            Zhejiang University, China     University of Toronto, Canada

trygve.thomessen@ppm.no   emanuele.menegatti@gmail.com         jungkim@kaist.ac.kr              zheng_chen@zju.edu.cn          jkelly@utias.utoronto.ca


 

Dana         Hein         Patrick          Gianluca          Mihoko


Kulić, Dana                                          Hein, Bjorn                       Danes, Patrick                Palli, Gianluca                    Niitsuma, Mihoko

Monash University, Australia           IAR Karlsruhe, Germany         LAAS Toulouse, France    University of Bologna, Italy        Chuo University, Japan

Dana.Kulic@monash.edu                  bjoern.hein@kit.edu              patrick.danes@laas.fr        gianluca.palli@unibo.it      niitsuma@mech.chuo-u.ac.jp

 

Members:

Surname Name Country Organisation Email
Ahmed Sevil BULGARIA TU-Sofia (Plovdiv), 25, Tsanko Dyustabanov  sevil.ahmed@tu-plovdiv.bg
Alili Abbas AZERBAIJAN Baku Higher Oil School, S.Vezirov 25A, Baku abbas.alili@bhos.edu.az
Asama Hajime JAPAN Department of Precision Engineering, School of Engg
The University of Tokyo, Hongo 7-3-1, Bunkyo-ku
asama@robot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Aspragathos Nikolaos GREECE Robotics Group
Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics Dpt, University of Patras
asprag@mech.upatras.gr
Basanez Luis SPAIN Institute of Organization and Control of
Industrial Systems (IOC)
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
BarcelonaTech (UPC)
Avda. Diagonal 647, pl. 11
luis.basanez@upc.edu
Bayraktaroglu Zeki Yagiz TURKEY ITU Makina Fakultesi
Inonu Caddesi No. 87 Gumussuya
zeki.bayraktaroglu@itu.edu.tr
Bicho Estela PORTUGAL Univ. do Minho, Dept, de Electronica Industrial
Campus de Azurem
estela.bicho@dei.uminho.pt
Book Wayne USA Georgia Institute of Technology
Room 202, J.E. Love Jr. Bldg
771 Ferst Drive
wayne.book@me.gatech.edu
Borangiu Theodor ROMANIA Faculty of Control & Computers
University Politehnica of Bucharest
Splaiul Independentei 313, sector 6
borangiu@cimr.pub.ro
Budai Csaba HUNGARY Budapest Univ. of Technology and Economics
Dept. of Mechatronics
Optics and Information Engineering
Bertalan Lajos u 4-5
budai@mogi.bme.hu
Buss Martin GERMANY TU Muenchen, Inst. of Automatic Control Engg (LSR) mb@tum.de
Carloni Rafaella  NETHERLANDS University of Groningen
r.carloni@rug.nl
Chakravarthy Animesh USA 1845 N Fairmount
Wichita State University
Animesh.chakravarthy@wichita.edu
Chen Zonghai CHINA Department of Automation
University of Science and Technology of China
chenzh@ustc.edu.cn
Cho Dong-il (Dan) KOREA, REPUBLIC OF School of Electrical Engg.,
SNU
Kwanak-ku
dicho@snu.ac.kr
Chow Mo-Yuen USA Dept. of Electrical and Computer Eng.
Engg. Building II (Eb 2), Box 7911
NCSU Campus
chow@ncsu.edu
Chu Bing UNITED KINGDOM ECS, Fac. of Physical and Applied Sciences
University of Southampton
b.chu@soton.ac.uk
Dasdemir Janset TURKEY Yildiz Technical University
Dept. of Control and Automation Engineering
janset@yildiz.edu.tr
Derbel Nabil TUNISIA ENIS,Rte de Soukra, BP. 1173 n.derbel@enis.rnu.tn
Diane Sekou Abdel Kader RUSSIAN FEDERATION Kutuzovskaya st. 25, app. 13 diane1990@yandex.ru
Dodd Tony UNITED KINGDOM University of Sheffield
Dept. Of Automatic Control & Systems Engg., Amy Johnson Building
t.j.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk
Eriksson Lars SWEDEN Inst. of System Tech.
Linköping University
lars.eriksson@liu.se
Ermolov Ivan RUSSIAN FEDERATION Prospekt Vernadskogo 101-1 ermolov@ipmnet.ru
Fetter Lages Walter BRAZIL Rua, Andre Puente
139 apt.601
fetter@ece.ufrgs.br
Fu Ping CHINA Department of Physics and Telecommunication Engineering,Minjiang University fuping@zju.edu.cn
Gabor Erdos HUNGARY Institute for Computer Science and Control
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Kende u 13-17
erdos.gabor@sztaki.mta.hu
Halme Aarne FINLAND Professor emeritus
Aalto University TUAS building
Otaniementie 17
aarne.halme@aalto.fi
Harmati Istvan HUNGARY Budapest Univ of Tech. and Economics
Dept of Control Engineering and Inforamation Technology
Magyar Tudosok 2
harmati@iit.bme.hu
Hasegawa Yasuhisa JAPAN Dept. of Micro-Nano System Engineering
Graduate School of Engineering
Nagoya Univeristy
Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku
hasegawa@mein.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Hofbaur Michael AUSTRIA Johanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Institute for Robotics and Mechatronics
Lakeside B08a, EG
michael.hofbaur@joanneum.at
Hubinsky Peter SLOVAKIA Bratislava Univ. of Technology
Ilkovicova
peter.hubinsky@stuba.sk
Icli S. Haydar TURKEY GE Marmara Technology Center
TUBITAK-MAM Teknoloji Serbest Bolgesi
haydar.icli@ge.com
Ivanescu Mircea ROMANIA Univ. of Craiova
Str. Decebal, nr. 107
ivanescu@robotics.ucv.ro
Janschek Klaus GERMANY TU Dresden
Inst. f. Automatisierungstechnik
Mommsenstr. 13
klaus.janschek@tu-dresden.de
Karastoyanov Dimitar BULGARIA Institute of Information and Communication Technologies – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (IICT-BAS)
Embedded Systems, Robotics
Acad. G.Bonchev Str., bl.2
dkarast@iinf.bas.bg
Koc Ilker Murat TURKEY Istanbul Technical University, Mechanical Engineering Department, Gumussuyu, Beyoglu kocilk@itu.edu.tr
Kopacek Peter AUSTRIA Vienna University of Technology  IHRT
Favoritenstrasse 9-11, E-325A6
peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at
Kozlowski Krysztof POLAND Poznan University of Technology, Chair of Control and Information Sciences, Piotrowo 3 A  krzysztof.kozlowski@put.poznan.pl
Kronreif Gernot AUSTRIA ACMIT, Austrian Center for Medical Innovation and Technology
Viktor Kaplan-Strasse 2
gernot.kronreif@acmit.at
Kurabayashi Daisuke JAPAN Department of Systems and Control Engineering
School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology
2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku
dkura@irs.ctrl.titech.ac.jp
Lantos Bela HUNGARY Budapest Univ. of Techn.&Economics
Control Engg.&Info Techn. Dept.
Magyar Tudósok krt. 2.
lantos@iit.bme.hu
Laroche Edouard FRANCE LSIIT-EAVR
Pôle API
Bd Sebastien Brant
BP 10413
laroche@unistra.fr
Lee Jinoh ITALY Via Morego 30 jinoh.lee@iit.it
Lee Doo Yong KOREA, REPUBLIC OF Robotics and Simulation Lab
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
KAIST
291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu
leedy@kaist.ac.kr
Marippan Muralindran MALAYSIA Universiti Malaysia SABAH, JALAN UMS murali.ums@gmail.com
Markovic Ivan CROATIA University of Zagreb
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Unska 3
ivan.markovic@fer.hr
Martins Jorge PORTUGAL Instituto Superior Técnico
Universidade de Lisboa
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mecanica III, 4.11, Av. Rovisco Pais 1
JorgeMartins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Mattar Ebrahim A. BAHRAIN College of Engineering, University of Bahrain, P. O. Box 32038, Kingdom of Bahrain ebmattar@uob.edu.bh
Melchiorri Claudio ITALY LAR-DEIS, University of Bologna
Via Zamboni, 33
claudio.melchiorri@unibo.it
Monje Micharet Concepcion A. SPAIN Dept. de Ingenieria de Sistemas y Aut.
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
cmonje@ing.uc3m.es
Moreira Antonio Paulo PORTUGAL Praceta Joao Glama nº 19 amoreira@fe.up.pt
Nejim Samir Tunisia B.P. 32, Tunis-Chebbi samir.nejim@centraliens.net
Niitsuma Mihoko  Japan Chuo University, Tokyo; Faculty of Science and Engineering,
Department of Precision Mechanics, Human-System Laboratory, Building: 2, Room:2717, 1-13-27 Kasuga, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8551, Japan
niitsuma@mech.chuo-u.ac.jp
Nitulescu Mircea ROMANIA University of Craiova
Str. Decebal, nr. 107
nitulescu@robotics.ucv.ro
Osuka Koichi JAPAN Dept. of Mechanical Engineering,
Osaka University
2-1, Yamadaoka, Suita
osuka@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ott Christian GERMANY Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Institut für Robotik und Mechatronik
Analyse und Regelung komplexer Robotersysteme
christian.ott@dlr.de
Ozen Figen TURKEY Halic University, Sutluce Mah., Imrahor Cad. No: 82 Beyoglu figenozen@halic.edu.tr
Pallottino Lucia ITALY Centro Interdipartimentale di Ricerca "E Piaggio"
Facolta di Ingegneria,  Largo L. Lazzarino 2
lucia.pallottino@unipi.it
Pesterev Alexander RUSSIAN FEDERATION Vvedenskogo Str., 20-1, 128 alexanderpesterev.ap@gmail.com
Pham Duc T. UNITED KINGDOM Chance Professor of Engineering and Head of School
School of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Birmingham
d.t.pham@bham.ac.uk
Poignet Philippe FRANCE Université Montpellier 2
LIRMM UMR 5506
CC477, 161 rue Ada
Philippe.Poignet@lirmm.fr
Ribeiro Fernando PORTUGAL Univ. do Minho
Dept. de Electronica Industrial
Campus de Azurem
fernando@dei.uminho.pt
Rocco Paolo ITALY Politecnico di Milano,
Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
paolo.rocco@polimi.it
Sabattini Lorenzo ITALY DISMI
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Via G. Amendola 2, Pad. Tamburini
lorenzo.sabattini@unimore.it
Sasiadek Jurek CANADA Dept. of Mechanical&Aerospace Engg.
Carleton University, 1125 Colonel By Dr.
Jurek.Sasiadek@carleton.ca
Seder Marija CROATIA University of Zagreb
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Unska 3
marija.seder@fer.hr
Sezer Volkan TURKEY Istanbul Technical University
Control and Automation Engineering Dept.
sezerv@itu.edu.tr
Suarez Feijoo Raul SPAIN Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Avda. Diagonal, 647
raul.suarez@upc.edu 
Suzuki Satoshi Shinshu Univ., Japan; School of Science and Technology Institute of Textile Science and Technology, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics s-s-2208@shinshu-u.ac.jp
Szpytko Janusz POLAND AGH University of Science and Technology
Fac. of ME and Robotics
Mickiewicza Avenue 30
szpytko@agh.edu.pl
Taylor James UNITED KINGDOM Lancaster University
Dept. of Engineering
c.taylor@lancaster.ac.uk
Tchon Krzysztof POLAND Wroclaw University of Technology
Building C3
Faculty of Electronics PWr
ul. Janiszewskiego 11/17
krzysztof.tchon@pwr.edu.pl
Tiwari Kshitij FINLAND Aalto University, Intelligent Robotics Group, FI-00076 AALTO kshitij.tiwari@aalto.fi
Topalov Andon BULGARIA Technical University of Sofia, Plovdiv
25, Tsanko Dyustabanov str.
topalov@tu-plovdiv.bg 
Ulrich Steve CANADA Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
office: 2188, Mackenzie Building
Steve.Ulrich@carleton.ca
Valcher Maria Elena ITALY Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione
Universita' di Padova
via Gradenigo 6B
meme@dei.unipd.it
Venture Gentiane JAPAN Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Department of Mechanical Systems Engineering; 2-24-16 Nakacho Koganei-shi 184-8588 Tokyo - Japan venture@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Wang Yimin CHINA No.336, West Road of Nan Xinzhuang, Jinan, Shandong, ChinaUniversity of Jinan ymking6688@163.com
Watson Simon UNITED KINGDOM Univ. of Manchester
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Sackville Street
Simon.Watson@manchester.ac.uk
Yamada Yoji Japan Nagoya University, Graduate School of Engineering Mechanical Systems Engineering 2 yamada-yoji@mech.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yamakita Masaki Japan Tokyo Institute of Technology, School of Engineering  yamakita@ac.ctrl.titech.ac.jp
Yokokohji Yasu Japan Kyoto University, Japan yokokohji@mech.kobe-u.ac.jp
Yuksel Tolga TURKEY Bilecik Seyh Edebali University
Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Bilecik TURKEY
tolga.yuksel@bilecik.edu.tr
Zhang Tao CHINA Department of Automation
Tsinghua University
Haidian District
taozhang@tsinghua.edu.cn