Personal tools

Members

Dr. Pere Ridao (Chair)

Computer Vision and Robotics Group

Department of Electronics, Computer Engineering and Automatics

Institute of Informatics and Applications

University of Girona

Edifici P-IV

Campus de Monitilivi. Escola Politecnica

Superior CP -17071

Girona

Spain

Tel: +34972419871

Fax: +34972418976

Email: pere@silver.udg.es

 

Prof. Tristan Perez (Co-Chair)

Leader IntelliSensing

Institute for Future Environments, Queensland University of Technology  

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Queensland University of Technology  

Honorary Professor of System Dynamics & Control

Queensland Brain Institute, The University of Queensland

Gardens Point, P Block Level 7, P730

2 George Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000 | CRICOS No. 00213J

Australia

Fax: +61 (2) 4960 1712

Tel: + 61 7 3138 9076

Email: tristan.perez@qut.edu.au  

 

Prof. António Pascoal

Institute for Systems and Robotics

Dynamical Systems & Ocean Robotics Lab

Instituto Superior Técnico – Torre Norte, 8

Av. Rovisco Pais, 1

1049-001 Lisboa

Portugal

Fax: +351 218 418 291

Tel: +351 218 418 051(81)

Email: antonio@isr.ist.utl.pt

 

Prof. Job van Amerongen

University of Twente

P.O. Box 217

NL 7500 AE Enschede

The Netherlands

Fax:+31 53489 2223

Tel:+31 53489 2791

E mail: J.vanAmerongen@utwente.nl

 

Dr. Ettore A de Barros

University of Sao Paulo

Dept of Mechatronics

Av Prof Mello Moraes, 2231

CEP 05508-900

Sao Paulo.SP.

Brazil

Tel: 55-11-30915761

Email: eabarros@usp.br

 

Prof. Mogens Blanke

Automation and Control Group, Department of Electrical Engineering

Technical University of Denmark

Elektrovej, Build. 326

DK 2800 Lyngby

Denmark

Tel: +45 4525 3565

Email: mb@elektro.dtu.dk

 

Prof. Andrea Caiti

ISME – Interuniversity Research Centre on Integrated Systems for the Marine Environment & DSEA – Dept. Electrical Systems and Automation

University of Pisa

Largo Lazzarino (già via Diotisalvi 2) – 56100 Pisa

Italy

Tel: +39 050 2217328/+39 340 9173278

Fax: +39 050 2217333

e-mail: caiti@dsea.unipi.it

 

Prof. Manuel Haro Casado

Faculty of Nautical Sciences

University of Cadiz

Poligono Rio San Pedro s/n

E-11510 Puerto Real

Cadiz

Spain

Fax: +34 956 016126

Tel: +34 956 016148

Email: manuel.haro@uca.es

 

Dr. Tayfun Cimen

ARMERKOM

Turkish Naval Research Center Command Ankara

Cad. No: 252 P.o.B. 46

34890 Pendik

Instanbul

Turkey

Email: tcimen@roketsan.com.tr

 

Prof. S Daley

Dept of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering

University of Sheffield

Mappin Street

Sheffield S1 3JD

United Kingdom

Fax: +44 114 273 1729

Tel: +44 114 222 5608

Email: steve.daley@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Dr. Elgar de Sa

National Institute of Oceanography, Dona Paula

Goa 403 004

India

Tel: 91-832-2450 345

Email: elgar@nio.org

 

Dr. Decio Crisol Donha

Universidade de Sao Paulo

Dept of Mechanical Engineering

Av Prof Mello Moraes

05508-900 Sao Paulo (SP)

Brazil

Fax: +55 11 3813 1886

Tel: +55 11 3091 9647

Email: decdonha@usp.br

 

Prof. Thor I Fossen

Department of Engineering Cybernetics

Norwegian University of Science & Technology

N-7491 Trondheim

Norway

Fax: +47 73 594399

Tel: +47 73 594361

Email: fossen@ieee.org

 

Prof. Jose M Giron-Sierra

Dept of Computer Architecture & Automatic Control

Fac. Fisicas

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

E-28040 Madrid

Spain

Fax: +34 91 394 4687

Tel: +34 91 394 4387

Email: gironsi@dacya.ucm.es

 

Prof. Mike J Grimble

Industrial Control Unit

University of Strathclyde

Glasgow

G1 1QE

United Kingdom

Fax: +44 141 55 31 232

Tel: +44 141 54 82 880

Email: m.grimble@eee.strath.ac.uk

 

Prof. Kazuhiko Hasegawa

Dept of Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering

School of Engineering

Graduate School, Osaka University

2-1, Yamada-oka, Suita

Osaka, 565

Japan

Fax: +0871 6 879 7594

Tel: +0871 6 879 7588

Email: yamamoto@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

 

Prof. Jerome Jouffroy

Mads Clausen Institute (MCI)

University of Southern Denmark (SDU)

Alsion 2, DK-6400 Sønderborg

Denmark

Fax: +45 6550 1635

Tel: +45 6550 1642

Email: jerome@mci.sdu.dk

 

Prof. Reza Katebi

Industrial Control Centre

Dept of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

University of Strathclyde

Glasgow

G1 1QE

United Kingdom

Fax: +44 141 548 4203

Tel: +44 141 548 4297

Email: r.katebi@eee.strath.ac.uk

 

Prof. Holger Korte

Jade Hochschule

Weserstraße 4

D-26931 Elsfleth

Germany

Tel: 04404-9288-4167

Email: holger.korte@jade-hs.de

 

Prof. Bernhard Lampe

Institut für Automatisierungstechnik

Universität Rostock

D-18051 Rostock

Germany

Fax: +49 381 498 7702

Tel: +49 381 498 7703

Email: bernhard.lampe@uni-rostock.de

 

Prof. Sauro Longhi

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Informatica

Gestionale e dell’Automazione

Universita Politecnica delle Marche

Via Brecce Bianche

1-60131, Ancona

Italy

Fax: +39 71 2204474

Tel: +39 71 2204451

Email: sauro.longhi@univpm.it

 

Prof. Adam Lozowicki

Maritme University of Szczecin

Ul. Henryka Poboznego 11

PL70-507 Szczecin

Poland

Fax: +48 91 4809693

Tel: +48 91 4826876

Email: alozowicki@mail.am.szczecin.pl

 

Dr. Sadko Mandzuka

Brodarski Institute

Av. V. Holjevca 20

HR-10000 Zagreb

Croatia

Fax: +385 1 65 04 400

Tel: +385 1 65 04 130

Email: sadko@hrbi.hr

 

Dr. Euan W McGookin

Dept of Aerospace Engineering

University of Glasgow

Glasgow G12 8QQ

United Kingdom

Fax: +44 141 330 5560

Tel: +44 141 330 6023

Email: e.mcgookin@eng.gla.ac.uk

 

Prof. Anthony P Roskilly

University of Newcastle upon Tyne

School of Marine Science and Technology

Armstrong Building

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE1 7RU

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 191 222 6719

Fax: +44 191 222 5491

Email: tony.roskilly@ncl.ac.uk

 

Prof. Asgeir J Sǿrensen

Department of Marine Technology

Norwegian University of Science & Technology

N-7491 Trondheim

Norway

Fax: +47 73 59 55 28

Tel: +47 73 59 55 34

Email: asgeir.sorensen@ntnu.no

 

Prof. Jing Sun

Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering

University of Michigan

211 NAME Bldg

Ann Arbor

MI 48109-2145

USA

Tel: +734 615 8061

Email: jingsun@umich.edu

 

Prof. Robert Sutton

School of Engineering

The University of Plymouth

Drake Circus

Plymouth PL4 8AA

United Kingdom

Fax: +44 752 232406

Tel: +44 752 232425

E mail:r.sutton@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Dr. Daniel Toal

Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering

University of Limerick

Limerick

Ireland

Tel: +353 61 202264

Fax: +353 61 338176

Email: daniel.toal@ul.ie

 

Prof. Zoran Vukic

University of Zagreb

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing

Department of Control and Computer

Laboratory of Underwater Systems and Technologies

HR 10000 Zagreb, Unska 3

P.O.Box 170

Croatia

Fax: +385 1 612 9809

Tel: +385 1 612 9840

Email: zoran.vukic@fer.hr

 

Prof. Ikuo Yamamoto

The University of Kitakyushu

Department of Mechanical Systems and Environmental Engineering

Faculty of Environmental Engineering

1-1 Hibikino

Wakamatsuku, Kitakyushu

Fukuoka 808-0135

Japan

Fax: +81 93 695 3287

Tel: +81 93 695 3210

Email: yamamoto@env.kitakyu-u.ac.jp , ikuopc@yahoo.co.jp.

 

Prof. Roberto Galeazzi

Technical University of Denmark

DTU Electrical Engineering - Automation and Control Group

"Elektrovej, Building 326 2800 Kgs. Lyngby Denmark"

Denmark

Tel:+(45) 45253549

Email: rg@elektro.dtu.dk

 

Dr. Wasif Naeem

Queen's University Belfast Energy

Power and Intelligent Control

"8.22 Ashby Building Stranmillis Road "

United Kingdom

Tel: +442890974066

email: w.naeem@qub.ac.uk

http://www.qub.ac.uk/research-centres/EPIC/Profile/?name=w.naeem

http://www.qub.ac.uk/research-centres/EPIC/

 

Dr. Nikola Miskovic

University of Zagreb

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing

Department of Control and Computer Engineering

LABUST - Laboratory for Underwater Systems and Technologies

Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel: +385 1 6129 815, fax: +385 1 6129 809

email: nikola.miskovic@fer.hr

homepage: http://labust.fer.hr/nmiskovic

http://labust.fer.hr  

 

Dr. Massimo Caccia

Director

CNR-ISSIA

Via G. Amendola 122 D/O

70126 Bari

massimo.caccia@ge.issia.cnr.it

Tel: +39-0805929420

Fax: +39-0805929460

Homepage: http://www.issia.cnr.it/



Dr. Joao Sousa

Universidade do Porto - Faculdade de Engenharia

Dep. de Eng. Electrotécnica e de Computadores

Director of the Underwater Systems and Technology Laboratory(LSTS)

Rua Dr. Roberto Frias s/n, sala I203/4

4200-465 Porto, Portugal

jtasso@fe.up.pt

Tel: +351 22 508 1539

Fax: +351 22 508 1443

Homepage: http://lsts.fe.up.pt/



Dr. Giovani Indiveri

Università del Salento

Dipartimento Ingegneria Innovazione

Edificio LA STECCA - Campus Ecotekne

Via Monteroni

73100 - Lecce

giovanni.indiveri@unisalento.it

Tel: +39 0832 29 7220

Fax: +39 0832 29 7733

Homepage: http://persone.dii.unile.it/indiveri/Giovanni_Indiveri_-_homepage.html



Prof Craig Woolsey

VirginiaTech

Kevin T. Crofton Department of Aerospace and Ocean Engineering

Randolph Hall, RM 224-11, Virginia Tech

460 Old Turner St.

Blacksburg, VA 24061

cwoolsey@vt.edu

Tel: +1 (540) 231-8117

Fax:

Homepage: http://www.aoe.vt.edu/people/faculty/woolsey.html

 

Dr. Edin Omerdic

University of Limerick

Mobile & MArine Robotics Research Centre

Castletroy, Ireland.

edin.omerdic@ul.ie

Tel: +353 61 202104

Fax: +353/61/338176

Homepage: http://www.mmrrc.ul.ie/dotnetnuke/mmrrc/People/PostdoctoralResearchers/EdinOmerdic.aspx

 

Dr. Ahmed Chemori

Université Montpelier (UM)

Le Laboratoire d’Informatique, de Robotique et de Microélectronique de Montpellier

CC477

161 rue Ada

34095 Montpellier Cedex 5

chemori@lirmm.fr

Tel: +33(0)4.67.41.85.62

Fax: +33(0)4.67.41.85.00

Homepage: http://www.lirmm.fr/~chemori/

 

Dr. Gabriel Oliver

Universitat de les Illes Balears

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Director of the Systems, Robotics and Computer Vision Group (SRV)

Edif. Anselm Turmeda

Universitat de les Illes Balears (UIB)

Cra. de Valldemossa, km 7’5

07122 – Palma de Mallorca (SPAIN)

goliver@uib.eu

Tel: +34 971 173 201

Fax: +34 971 173 003

Homepage: http://srv.uib.es/gabriel-oliver-codina/

 

 

Dr. Jinwhan Kim

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Office: Rm. 3105, Eureka Hall (N27)

Lab: Rm. C303, KI Building (E4)

jinwhan@kaist.ac.kr

Tel: +82-42-350-1519

Fax: +82-42-350-1510

Homepage:


March 29th, 2017