TC Roster

Chair:

vice-chair

Kevin Guelton

CReSTIC EA3804 - Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims, France

email: kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr

Vice-Chairs:

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Lucian Busoniu - Vice-Chair (Deputy)

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

email: lucian@busoniu.net

lauber.jpeg

Jimmy Lauber - Vice-Chair for Education Liaison

Université Polytechnique des Hauts-de-France, Valenciennes, France

email: jimmy.lauber@uphf.fr

susto.png

Gian Antonio Susto - Vice-Chair for Industry Liaison

University of Padova, Italy

email: gianantonio.susto@unipd.it

jus_kocijan.gif
Juš Kocijan - Vice-Chair for Publication Liaison

Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubjana, Slovenia

email: jus.kocijan@ijs.si

Shuzhi Sam Ge

Shuzhi Sam Ge - Vice-Chair

National University of Singapore, Singapore

email: samge@nus.edu.sg

ruano.jpg

Antonio Ruano - Vice-Chair

Universidade do Algarve, Faro, Portugal

email: aruano@ualg.pt

Members: 

First name
Name
Country
e-mail address
Jürgen
Adamy
GERMANY
adamy@rtr.tu-darmstadt.de
Zlatan
Ajanović
AUSTRIA
zlatan.ajanovic@v2c2.at
Laurent
Arcese
FRANCE
laurent.arcese@univ-reims.fr
Paolo
Arena
ITALY
parena@diees.unict.it
Robert 
Babuska
NETHERLANDS
R.Babuska@tudelft.nl
Miguel
Bernal
MEXICO
miguel.bernal@itson.edu.mx
Saso
Blazic
SLOVENIA
saso.blazic@fe.uni-lj.si
Lucian
Busoniu
ROMANIA
lucian@busoniu.net
Hui
Cao
CHINA
huicao@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Alberto
Cardoso
Portugal
alberto@dei.uc.pt
Jin Young
Choi
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
jychoi@snu.ac.kr
Rajeeb
Dey
INDIA
rajeeb@ee.nits.ac.in
Ioan
Dumitrache
ROMANIA
ioan.dumitrache@acse.pub.ro
Mehmet Onder
Efe
TURKEY
onderefe@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ibrahim
Eksin
TURKEY
eksin@itu.edu.tr
Abdelkader
El Kamel
FRANCE
abdelkader.elkamel@ec-lille.fr
Najib
Essounbouli
FRANCE
najib.essounbouli@univ-reims.fr
Rogerio
Flauzino
BRAZIL
raflauzino@sc.usp.br
Veysel
Gazi
TURKEY
veysel.gazi@marmara.edu.tr
Shuzhi Sam
Ge
SINGAPORE
samge@nus.edu.sg
Paulo
Gil
PORTUGAL
psg@fct.unl.pt
Bernard
Grabot
FRANCE
bernard.grabot@enit.fr
Kevin 
Guelton
FRANCE
kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr
Thierry Marie
Guerra
FRANCE
Thierry.Guerra@uphf.fr
Oto
Haffner
SLOVAKIA
oto.haffner@stuba.sk
Tomohisa
Hayakawa
JAPAN
hayakawa@mei.titech.ac.jp
Robert F
Harrison
UNITED KINGDOM
r.f.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Wei
He
CHINA
weihe@ieee.org
Gareth G.J.
Howells
UNITED KINGDOM
w.g.j.howells@kent.ac.uk
Jun-Ho
Huh
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
72networks@pukyong.ac.kr
Petr
Husek
CZECH REPUBLIC
husek@fel.cvut.cz
Sarangapani
Jagannathan
USA
sarangap@mst.edu
Esko
Juuso
FINLAND
esko.juuso@oulu.fi
Habib Mohamed
Kammoun
TUNISIA
habib.kammoun@ieee.org
M. Okyay
Kaynak
TURKEY
okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Jus
Kocijan
SLOVENIA
jus.kocijan@ijs.si
Laszlo
Koczy
HUNGARY
koczy@sze.hu
Hannu
Koivisto
FINLAND
hannu.koivisto@tut.fi
Petia
Koprinkova-Hristova
BULGARIA
pkoprinkova@yahoo.com
Zdzislaw
Kowalczuk
POLAND
kova@pg.gda.pl
Alexandre
Kruszewski
FRANCE
alexandre.kruszewski@centralelille.fr
Tufan 
Kumbasar
TURKEY
kumbasart@itu.edu.tr
Hak-Keung
Lam
UNITED KINGDOM
hak-keung.lam@kcl.ac.uk
Jimmy
Lauber
FRANCE
Jimmy.Lauber@univ-valenciennes.fr 
Valter J.S.
Leite
BRAZIL
valter@ieee.org
Kauko
Leiviska
FINLAND
kauko.leiviska@oulu.fi
Zsofia
Lendek
ROMANIA
zsofia.lendek@aut.utcluj.ro
Frank
Lewis
USA
lewis@uta.edu
Hongyi
Li
CHINA
lihongyi2009@gmail.com
Kang
Li
UNITED KINGDOM
k.li@ee.qub.ac.uk
Sean
McLoone
IRELAND
s.mcloone@qub.ac.uk
Yuki
Minami
JAPAN
minami@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Valeri
Mladenov
BULGARIA
valerim@tu-sofia.bg
David
Naso
ITALY
naso@poliba.it
Ikuko
Nishikawa
JAPAN
nishi@ci.ritsumei.ac.jp
Gülay
Öke Günel
TURKEY
gulayoke@itu.edu.tr
Paulo Jorge
Oliveira
PORTUGAL
paulo.j.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Reinaldo Martinez
Palhares
BRAZIL
palhares@cpdee.ufmg.br
Eduard
Petlenkov
ESTONIA
eduard.petlenkov@ttu.ee
Adam
Pilat
POLAND
ap@agh.edu.pl
Radu-Emil
Precup
ROMANIA
radu.precup@aut.upt.ro
José
Principe
USA
principe@cnel.ufl.edu
Beibei
Ren
USA
beibei.ren@ttu.edu
Antonio
Ruano
PORTUGAL
aruano@ualg.pt
Shahnorbanun
Sahran
MALAYSIA
shahnorbanun@ukm.edu.my
Antonio
Sala
SPAIN
asala@upvnet.upv.es
Matilde
Santos Peñas
SPAIN
msantos@ucm.es
Igor
Skrjanc
SLOVENIA
igor.skrjanc@fe.uni-lj.si
Joao
Sousa
PORTUGAL
jtasso@fe.up.pt
Gian Antonio
Susto
ITALY
sustogia@dei.unipd.it 
Norashikin
M. Thamrin
MALAYSIA
norashikin.mthamrin@gmail.com
M. Osman
Tokhi
UNITED KINGDOM
tokhim@lsbu.ac.uk
Mustafa
Unel
TURKEY
munel@sabanciuniv.edu
Gancho
Vachkov
BULGARIA
gancho.vachkov@gmail.com
Tibor
Vamos
HUNGARY
vamos.tibor@sztaki.mta.hu
Yuji
Wakasa
JAPAN
wakasa@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
Michael
Weyrich
GERMANY
michael.weyrich@ias.uni-stuttgart.de
Mao
Ye
CHINA
maoye@uestc.edu.cn
Celaleddin
Yeroglu
TURKEY
c.yeroglu@inonu.edu.tr
Engin
Yesil
TURKEY
yesileng@itu.edu.tr
Jun
Yoneyama
JAPAN
yoneyama@ee.aoyama.ac.jp
Huaguang
Zhang
CHINA
zhanghuaguang@ise.neu.edu.cn
Dongbin
Zhao
CHINA
dongbin.zhao@ia.ac.cn