TC Roster

 

Chair:

Birgit Vogel-Heuser, Technical University of Munich, Germany, e-mail: vogel-heuser(at)ais.mw.tum.de 

 

Vice-Chair/Chair for Industry:

Michael Weyrich, Universität Stuttgart, Germany, e-mail: michael.weyrich(at)ias.uni-stuttgart.de

Vice-Chair/Chair for Education:

Matjaž Colnarič, University of Maribor, Slovenia, e-mail: colnaric(at)uni-mb.si 

Vice-Chair/Chair for Social Media:

Elisabet Estévez Estévez, Universidad de Jaén, Spain, e-mail: eestevez(at)ujaen.es  

Vice-Chair/Chair for Publication:

Alexander Fay, Helmut Schmidt University of Hamburg, Germany, e-mail: alexander.fay(at)hsu-hh.de 

 

Vice-Chairs:

Alfons Crespo, Technical University of Valencia, Spain, e-mail: alfons(at)disca.upv.es

Cesare Fantuzzi, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy, e-mail: cesare.fantuzzi(at)unimore.it

Marga Marcos, University of the Basque Country, Spain, e-mail: marga.marcos(at)ehu.es

Marek Wegrzyn, The Jacob of Paradies University, Gorzów Wlkp., Poland, e-mail: MWegrzyn(at)ajp.edu.pl

According to the indications given by the IFAC Technical Board, there are two ways to participate in the TC: as “Member", if there is active participation in the reviewing process and in other common activities, and as "Associate Member", in case it is preferred to stay in a liaison and networking position.

Members

 

Samir Ben Ahmed
samir.benahmed(at)fst.utm.tn FSTunis Tunisia
Pedro Albertos pedro(at)aii.upv.es Universidad Politécnica de Valencia (UPV) Spain
Alejandro Alonso aalonso(at)dit.upm.es Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Spain
Karl-Erik Arzen karlerik(at)control.lth.se Lund University Sweden
Atanas Atanassov naso(at)uctm.edu University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy Bulgaria
José Barbosa jbarbosa(at)ipb.pt Polytechnic Institute of Bragança Portugal
Alan Burns burns(at)cs.york.ac.uk University of York United Kingdom
Kai-Yuan Cai kycai(at)buaa.edu.cn Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics China
Mehmet Onder Efe onderefe(at)hacettepe.edu.tr Hacettepe University Turkey
Ivan Evgeniev iei(at)tu-sofia.bg Technical University of Sofia Bulgaria
Matthias Althoff althoff(at)tum.de Technische Universität München Germany
Wolfgang A. Halang wolfgang.halang(at)fernuni-hagen.de Fernuniversitaet Hagen Germany
Ulrich Jumar ulrich.jumar(at)ifak.eu ifak – Institute f. Automation u. Kommunikation e.V. Germany
Masaaki Kanno kanno(at)eng.niigata-u.ac.jp Education Center for Engineering and Technology Japan
Stamatis Karnouskos karnouskos(at)ieee.org SAP Germany
Alberto Leva leva(at)elet.polimi.it Politecnico di Milano Italy
Ciprian Lupu ciprian.lupu(at)acse.pub.ro Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti Romania
Purnaprajna Mangsuli Purnaprajna.Mangsuli2(at)Honeywell.com Honeywell Automation India Ltd. India
Leo Motus leo.motus(at)taltech.ee Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
Gašper Mušič gasper.music(at)fe.uni-lj.si University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Dan Necsulescu Dan.Necsulescu(at)uottawa.ca University of Ottawa Canada
Carlos Eduardo Pereira cpereira(at)ufrgs.br Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Jean-François Pétin jean-francois.petin(at)univ-lorraine.fr Nancy Research Center for Automatic Control France
Alexandre Philippot alexandre.philippot(at)univ-reims.fr University of Reims Champagne Ardenne France
Juan Antonio de la Puente

juan.de.la.puente(at)upm.es

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid - UPM Spain
Bogdan Robu bogdan.robu(at)univ-grenoble-alpes.fr GIPSA-Lab Department of Automatic Control France
António Eduardo de Barros Ruano aruano(at)ualg.pt University of Algarve Portugal
Ricardo Sanz Ricardo.Sanz(at)etsii.upm.es Universidad Politécnica de Madrid - UPM Spain
Kenji Sawada knj.sawada(at)uec.ac.jp The University of Electro-Communications Japan
Ivan Nunes da Silva insilva(at)sc.usp.br University of São Paulo (USP) Brazil
José E. Simó jsimo(at)disca.upv.es Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Spain
Nicoleta Stroia nicoleta.stroia(at)aut.utcluj.ro Technical University of Cluj - Napoca Romania
Janusz Szpytko szpytko(at)agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology Poland
Cristina Tarin tarin(at)isys.uni-stuttgart.de University of Stuttgart Germany
Haydn Thompson haydn.thompson(at)thhink.com THHINK Wireless Technologies Ltd United Kingdom
Bernd Tibken tibken(at)uni-wuppertal.de Bergische Universität Wuppertal Germany
Mohammad Osman Tokhi tokhim(at)lsbu.ac.uk London South Bank University United Kingdom
Matti Vilkko matti.vilkko(at)tuni.fi Tampere University of Technology Automation Science and Engineering Finland
Rob A. Vingerhoeds Rob.VINGERHOEDS(at)isae.fr ISAE-SUPAERO France
Celaleddin Yeroglu c.yeroglu(at)inonu.edu.tr Inonu University Turkey
Janusz Zalewski zalewski(at)fgcu.edu Florida Gulf Coast University USA
Juan Zamorano jzamora(at)fi.upm.es Universidad Politécnica de Madrid - UPM Spain
Georgi Rujekov rouzhekov(at)hotmail.com Technical University of Sofia Bulgaria
Pascale Marange pascale.marange(at)univ-lorraine.fr CRAN - Research Center for Automatic Control France
Daisuke Akasaka dakasaka(at)mathworks.com MathWorks Japan, Application Engineering Group Japan
Tomotake Sasaki tomotake.sasaki(at)fujitsu.com Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd. Massachusetts Institute of Technology Japan
Anca Ionita anca.ionita(at)upb.ro Polytechnic University of Bucharest Romania
Mihnea Moisescu mihnea.moisescu(at)upb.ro Polytechnic University of Bucharest Romania
Bran Selic selic(at)acm.org Malina Software Corp. Canada

 

 

Associate Members

 

Marian Adamski M.Adamski(at)iie.uz.zgora.pl University of Zielona Góra Poland
Péter Arató arato(at)iit.bme.hu Budapest University of Technology and Economics                                    Hungary
Rosa Maria Fernández-Cantí           rfernandez(at)tsc.upc.edu Politechnic University of Catalonia Spain
Rodolfo E. Haber rhaber(at)iai.csic.es Spanish Council for Scientific Research (CSIC) Spain
Vladimir Hahanov hahanov(at)icloud.com Kharkov National University of Radioelectronics Ukraine
Tim Hesketh t.hesketh(at)unsw.edu.au The University of New South Wales (UNSW) Australia
Stefan Kozak stefan.kozak(at)stuba.sk Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava Slovakia
Monica Leba monicaleba(at)upet.ro University of Petrosani Romania
Jaehyun Park jhyun(at)inha.ac.kr Inha University Korea
Alfredo Rosado Muñoz alfredo.rosado(at)uv.es University of Valencia Spain
Jean-Marc Roussel jean-marc.roussel(at)lurpa.ens-cachan.fr LURPA, ENS Cachan France
Janusz Sosnowski j.sosnowski(at)ii.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Ryszard Tadeusiewicz rtad(at)agh.edu.pl AGH University of Science and Technology Poland