TC Roster

Chair

(Samuel) Qing-Shan Jia, Tsinghua University

e-mail: jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn 

Vice-Chair

Christos G. Cassandras, Boston University

e-mail: cgc@bu.edu

Vice-Chair for Education

Alessandra Parisio, University of Manchester

e-mail: parisio@kth.se, alessandra.parisio@manchester.ac.uk

Vice-Chair for Social Media

Andreas Malikopoulos, University of Delaware

e-mail: andreas@udel.edu

Vice-Chair for Publications

Hervé Panetto, University of Lorraine

e-mail: Herve.Panetto@univ-lorraine.fr

Vice-Chair for Industry

Stefan Pickl, Universität der Bundeswehr München

e-mail: Stefan.pickl@unibw.de

Members

Samir Ben Ahmed, University of Tunis EI Manar, samir.benahmed@fst.rnu.tn

Sachiyo Arai, Chiba University, sachiyo@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Chingiz Asgarov, Azerbaijan, chingiz.asgarov@goandstudy.az

Biswajit Basu, Trinity College Dublin, basub@tcd.ie

Raffaele Carli, Polytechnic of Bari, raffaele.carli@poliba.it

Graziana Cavone, Polytechnic of Bari, graziana.cavone@poliba.it

George Culea, University of Bacau, gculea@ub.ro

Mariagrazia Dotoli, Polytechnic of Bari, mariagrazia.dotoli@poliba.it

Nicola Epicoco, Polytechnic of Bari, nicola.epicoco@poliba.it

Ioana Fagarasan, University Politehnica of Bucuresti, ioana.fagarasanu@upb.ro, ioana.i.fagarasan@gmail.com

Zdravko Georgiev, Bulgaria, zgeorgiev@sofena.com

Kenji Hirata, Nagaoka University of Technology, hirata@nagaokaut.ac.jp

Bahadur Ibrahimov, Azerbaijan Robotics and Automation Society, bahaduribrahimov@gmail.com

Peter Kopacek, Vienna University of Technology, peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at

Toru Namerikawa, Keio University, namerikawa@sd.keio.ac.jp

Hervé Panetto, University of Lorraine, Herve.Panetto@univ-lorraine.fr

Stefan Pickl, Universität der Bundeswehr München, Stefan.pickl@unibw.de

Daniel Quevedo, Paderborn University, dquevedo@ieee.org

Tariq Samad, University of Minnesota, tsamad@umn.edu

Carla Seatzu, Univ. di Cagliari, seatzu@diee.unica.it

Bagavathi Sivakumar, Amrita Vishwavidyapeetham University,  pbsk@cb.amrita.edu

Hammadi Slim, Centralelille, cité scientifique, slim.hammadi@centralelille.fr

Paulo Cezar Stadzisz, Technical Federal University of Parana, stadzisz@utfpr.edu.br

Rong Su, Nanyang Technological University, rsu@ntu.edu.sg

Christina Vlad, cristina.vlad@centralesupelec.fr

Gongming Wang, Tsinghua University, wanggm@tsinghua.edu.cn

Junjie Wu, Tsinghua University, wujj16@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

 

If you are interested in joining, please send an application to jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn .