Personal tools

TC MEMBERS

 

 To join the TC 9.2 on "social impact of automation, please contact Wilfrid Perruquetti.

 




President


Wilfrid Perruquetti wilfrid.perruquetti@ec-lille.fr



Vice president


Mariana Netto    mariana.netto@ifsttar.fr

Sarah Spurgeon   s.spurgeon@ucl.ac.uk

Fei-Yue Wang   feiyue.wang@ia.ac.cn

Gang Zheng   gang.zheng@inria.fr
Members


Dawn Tilbury tilbury@umich.edu

Yuval Cohen
Janusz Szpytko
Sandra Hirche
yuvalc@afeka.ac.il
Janusz.Kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

hirche@tum.de

Ruzena Bajcsy bajcsy@eecs.berkeley.edu

Bernard Riera bernard.riera@univ-reims.fr

Jianhua Zhang zhangjh@ecust.edu.cn

Franck Mars franck.mars@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr

Victor M. Preciado preciado@seas.upenn.edu

Larry Stapleton larrys@eircom.net

Ronald A. Hess rahess@ucdavis.edu

Denis Efimov denis.efimov@inria.fr

Shuangshuang Han shuangshuang.han@ia.ac.cn

Yong Yuan yong.yuan@ia.ac.cn

Jack DiGiovana jack.digiovanna@gmail.com

Timothy A. Exell texell@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Lu Hao hao.lu@ia.ac.cn

Xiwei Liu xiwei.liu@ia.ac.cn

Gang Xiong xionggang@casc.ac.cn

Feng Li lfeng@cn.ibm.com

XIAOBO怀SHI xiaobo.shi@qaii.ac.cn

Feng Li mohong198@163.com  

Hong Mo xiyanhui@126.com

Yanhui Xi yhm5218@hotmail.com

Hongming Yang zhonghehe@ncut.edu.cn

Zhong Hehe zhangshilin@126.com

Shilin Zhang xiwei.liu@ia.ac.cn

Johann Kelsch johann.kelsch@dlr.de

Ritsuko Ozaki r.ozaki@imperial.ac.uk

Thomas Lendvay thomas.lendvay@seattlechildrens.org

Berenice Mettler mettler@umn.edu

Stephen Robinson stephen.k.robinson@ucdavis.edu

Thomas Seel seel@control.tu-berlin.de

Jorg Raisch raisch@control.tu-berlin.de

Zhenjiang Li zhenjiang.li@ia.ac.cn

Jie Zhang jie.zhang@ia.ac.cn

Peter Kopacek peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at

Nikolinka Christova nikolinka@gmail.com

Vasil Galabov vtg@tu-sofia.bg

Tibor Vamos vamos.tibor@sztaki.mta.hu

Ramkalyan Ayyagari rkalyn@gmail.com

Makoto Itoh itoh@risk.tsukuba.ac.jp