Members

TC Roster

Chair: Eric Kerrigan

e-mail: e.kerrigan@imperial.ac.uk

Vice Chairs

Stefano Di Cairano (US) - Vice Chair for Industry. dicairano@ieee.org
Paul Goulart (GB) - Vice Chair for Publication. paul.goulart@eng.ox.ac.uk
Gabriele Pannocchia (IT) - Vice Chair for Education. gabriele.pannocchia@unipi.it
Sergio Lucia (DE) - Vice Chair for Social Media. sergio.lucia@tu-berlin.de
Stefan Pickl (DE). stefan.pickl@unibw.de
Alexander Tarasyev (RU). tam@imm.uran.ru
Anatolii Kleimenov (RU). kleimenov@imm.uran.ru

Members

Tansu Alpcan (Australia)
Zlatan Ajanović (Austria)
Andrey Krasovskiy (Austria)
Andreas Steinboeck (Austria)
Gustav Feichttiger (Austria)
Oswaldo Luiz do Valle Costa (Brazil)
Alexandra Grancharova (Bulgaria)
Vladimir Monov (Bulgaria)
Jurek Sasiadek (Canada)
Jurek Sasiadek (Canada)
Bing Zhu (China)
Tapio Palokangas (Finland)
Jerome Loheac (France)
Marc Jungers (France)
Sorin Olaru (France)
Patrick Siarry (France)
Rolf Findeisen (Germany)
Christian Ebenbauer (Germany)
Timm Faulwasser (Germany)
Rolf Findeisen (Germany)
Knut Graichen (Germany)
Lars Gruene (Germany)
Sergio Lucia (Germany)
Stefan Pickl (Germany)
Sándor Molnár (Hungary)
Arnab Maity (India)
Radhakant Padhi (India)
Pantelis Sopasakis (Ireland)
Vladimir Turetsky (Israel)
Luca Lambertini (Italy)
Luca Consolini (Italy)
Gabriele Pannocchia (Italy)
Riccardo Scattolini (Italy)
Kazuhiro Sato (Japan)
Nobutaka Wada (Japan)
Masako Kishida (Japan)
Noboru Sakamoto (Japan)
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka (Japan)
Jun Moon (Korea, Republic of)
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy (Norway)
Maciej Lawrynczuk (Poland)
Stefan Domek (Poland)
Andrzej Turnau (Poland)
Joao Miranda Lemos (Portugal)
Ioan Necoara (Romania)
Mihai Voicu (Romania)
Alexander Tarasyev (Russia)
Anastasiia Usova (Russia)
Anatolii F. Kleimenov (Russia)
Martin Gulan (Slovakia)
Martin Klaučo (Slovakia)
Limon Daniel (Spain)
Carlos Ocampo-Martinez (Spain)
Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate (Switzerland)
James Fleming (United Kingdom)
Paul Goulart (United Kingdom)
Kostas Margellos (United Kingdom)
Thulasi Mylvaganam (United Kingdom)
Eric Kerrigan (United Kingdom)
Anna Sadowska (United Kingdom)
Richard Braatz (United States of America)
Helen Durand (United States of America)
Fernando D'Amato (United States of America)
Jose Garcia-Tirado (United States of America)
Stefano Di Cairano (United States of America)
Ali Mesbah (United States of America)
Joseph K. Scott (United States of America)