Personal tools
You are here: Home / CC 2 - Design Methods / TC 2.4. Optimal Control / Members

Members

TC Roster

Chair: Eric Kerrigan

e-mail: e.kerrigan@imperial.ac.uk

Vice Chairs

Stefano Di Cairano (US) - Vice Chair for Industry. dicairano@ieee.org
Paul Goulart (UK) - Vice Chair for Publication. paul.goulart@eng.ox.ac.uk
Gabriele Pannocchia (IT) - Vice Chair for Education. gabriele.pannocchia@unipi.it
Stefan Pickl (DE). stefan.pickl@unibw.de
Alexander Tarasyev (RU). tam@imm.uran.ru
Anatolii Kleimenov (RU). kleimenov@imm.uran.ru

Members

Davide Gagliardi (AT)
Andreas Steinböck (AT)
Gustav Feichtinger (AT)
Andrey Krasovskii (AT)
Tansu Alpcan (AU)
Alexandra Grancharova (BU)
Vladimir Monov (BU)
Jurek Sasiadek (CA)
Vadim Azhmyakov (CO)
Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate (CH)
Bing Zhu (CN)
Moritz Diehl (DE)
Christian Ebenbauer (DE)
Knut Graichen (DE)
Lars Grüne (DE)
John Bagterp Jørgensen (DK)
Daniel Limón (ES)
Patrick Siarry (FR)
Marc Jungers (FR)
Sorin Olaru (FR)
Daniel E. Quevedo (GE)
Stefan Streif (GE)
Rolf Findeisen (GE)
Timm Faulwasser (GE)
Sergio Lucia (GE)
Marianna Eisenberg-Nagy (HU)
Eva Gyurkovics (HU)
Sandor Molnar (HU)
Tamas Peni (HU)
Radhakant Padhi (IN)
Vladimir Turetsky (IS)
Davide Giglio (IT)
Consolini Luca (IT)
Riccardo Scattolini (IT)
Luca Lambertini (IT)
Elettra Agliardi (IT)
Masako Kishida (JA)
Kiminao Kogiso (JA)
Kenko Uchida (JA)
Noboru Sakamoto (JA)
Mohd Nasir Taib (MY)
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy (NO)
Joao Miranda Lemos (PO)
Fernando Lobo Pereira (PO)
Ioan Dumitrache (RO)
Mihai Voicu (RO)
Nikolai Lukoyanov (RU)
Anastasiia Usova (RU)
Martin Klaučo (SK)
Nabil Derbel (TN)
Salwa Elloumi (TN)
Kostas Margellos (UK)
B. Wayne Bequette (US)
Richard D. Braatz (US)
Fernando D'Amato(US)
Helen Durand (US)
Ali Mesbah (US)
José Garćia-Tirado (US)
Yasha Parvini (US)