Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: C. L. Philip Chen

e-mail: Philip.Chen@ieee.org

Co-Chair: Daniel Zeng

e-mail: zeng@email.arizona.edu

Vice-Chair: Jun Wang

Vice-Chair: Okyay Kaynak

e-mail: okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr

Vice-Chair: Guoping Liu

e-mail: guoping.liu@southwales.ac.uk

Secretary: Jin Zhou

e-mail: ise_zhouj@ujn.edu.cn

Members

Fei-Yue Wang

E-mail: feiyue@ieee.org

Meng-chu Zhou

E-mail: zhou@njit.edu

Erricos Kontoghiorghes

E-mail: erricos@cut.ac.cy

Manfred Gilli

E-mail: Manfred.Gilli@unige.ch

Orlowski Cezary

E-mail: corlowski@wsb.gda.pl  

Yu-shuang Li

E-mail: liys@sz.icbc.com.cn

Cvetko J. Andreeski

E-mail: cvetko.andreeski@uklo.edu.mk 

Reinhard Neck

E-mail: reinhard.neck@uni-klu.ac.at

Gustav Feichtinger

E-mail: or@eos.tuwien.ac.at

Klaus Weyerstrass

E-mail: klaus.weyerstrass@ihs.ac.at

Doris Behrens

E-mail: doris.behrens@uni-klu.ac.at

Gottfried Haber

E-mail: gottfried.haber@donau-uni.ac.at

Wei Zhang

E-mail: Zhangwei@mail.nsfc.gov.cn

Hajrizi Edmont

E-Mail: ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

Yanwu Yang

E-Mail: yangyanwu@gmail.com

Chenghai Xue

E-Mail: xuec@cshl.edu

Wenji Mao

E-Mail: wenjimao@gmail.com

Xiaolong Zheng

E-Mail: xiaolongzhengemail@gmail.com 

Zhidong Cao

E-Mail: caozdong@gmail.com 

Yong Yuan

E-Mail: elisen66@yahoo.com.cn

Lei Wang

E-Mail: beyiwork@gmail.com

Hao Lu

E-Mail: gainsight@163.com

Changli Zhang

E-Mail: shenyangzcl@126.com

Saike He

E-Mail: hsk000@gmail.com

Yin Luo

E-Mail: luoyin7@gmail.com

Szidarovszky Ferenc

E-Mail: szidar@sie.arizona.edu

Moshe Dror

E-Mail: mdror@eller.arizona.edu

Huimin Zhao

E-Mail: hzhao@uwm.edu

Zan Huang

E-Mail: zanhuang@psu.edu

Yinghui (Catherine) Yang

E-Mail: catherineyangucdavis@gmail.com

Wei Jiang

E-Mail: jiangwei08@gmail.com

Linjing Li

E-Mail: linjing.li@ia.ac.cn

Xiaochen Li

E-Mail: xiaochen.li@ia.ac.cn

Ansheng Ge

E-Mail: ansheng.ge@ia.ac.cn

Weiyun Chen

E-Mail: weiyun.chen@ia.ac.cn

Zhu Zhang

E-Mail: zhu.zhang@ia.ac.cn

Youzhong Wang

E-Mail: youzhong.wang@ia.ac.cn

Xiarong Li

E-Mail: xiarong.li@ia.ac.cn

Peng Su

E-Mail: peng.su.casia@gmail.com

Yongqing Wang

E-Mail: wangyongqing.casia@gmail.com

Liangliang Zhang

E-Mail: jsjzhangliang@163.com

Guoping Liu

E-Mail: gpliu@glam.ac.uk

Akio Matsumoto

E-Mail: akiom@tamacc.chuo-u.ac.jp

Feng Chu

E-Mail: feng.chu@ibisc.univ-evry.fr

Michel Fliess

E-Mail: michel.fliess@polytechnique.fr

Xiaogang Qiu

E-Mail: 13973166586@139.com

Vassil Sgurev

E-Mail: sgurev@bas.bg

Meike Tilebein

E-Mail: meike.tilebein@ids.uni-stuttgart.de

Jozsef Vancza

E-Mail: vancza@sztaki.hu

Miloslav Vosvrda

E-Mail: vosvrda@utia.cas.cz 

Saixing Zeng

E-Mail: zengsaixing@sjtu.edu.cn

Shen Zhen

E-Mail: zhenshenthu@gmail.com

Naoufel Cheikhrouhou

E-Mail: naoufel.cheikhrouhou@hesge.ch

Mario Cameron

E-Mail: mtc@cameron-partners.com

Manfred Deistler

E-Mail: manfred.deistler@tuwien.ac.at

Dong Sang

E-mail: dong.sang@ia.ac.cn

Long Chen

E-mail: Longchen@umac.mo

Geprgi Mengov

E-mail: g.mengov@feb.uni-sofia.bg

Ivan Popchev

E-mail: ipopchev@iit.bas.bg

Vasil Sgurev

E-mail: sgurev@bas.bg

Yuji Yamada

E-mail: yuji@gssm.otsuka.tsukuba.ac.jp

Carlos Silvestre

E-mail: cjs@isr.ist.utl.pt

Hui Zhao

E-mail: zhaohuimath@tju.edu.cn

Steven Weller

E-mail: steven.weller@newcastle.edu.au