Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Ravi Gudi

e-mail: ravigudi@iitb.ac.in

 

Vice-Chairs:

Ilse Smets

e-mail: Ilse.Smets@cit.kuleuven.be


Eric Bullinger

e-mail: eric.bullinger@ovgu.de


Regular Members

 

Frank Allgoewer
allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Julio R. Banga
julio(at)iim.csic.es
Manuel Berenguel Soria
beren(at)ual.es
Olivier Bernard
olivier.bernard(at)inria.fr
Richard Braatz
braatz(at)mit.edu
Eric Bullinger
eric.bullinger@ovgu.de
Eugenio M.F. Campos Ferreira
ecferreira(at)deb.uminho.pt
Sergiu Caraman
Sergiu.Caraman(at)ugal.ro
Mihai Caramihai
mihai.caramihai(at)leonardo.ro
Simona Caramihai
simona.caramihai(at)aii.pub.ro
Benoit Chachuat
b.chachuat(at)imperial.ac.uk
Francesco Corona
francesco.corona(at)aalto.fi
Sette Diop diop(at)lss.supelec.fr
Denis Dochain denis.dochain(at)uclouvain.be
Francis J. Doyle III mondher.farza(at)unicaen.fr
Mondher Farza doyle(at)engineering.ucsb.edu
Rolf Findeisen rolf.findeisen(at)ovgu.de
Christos Georgakis
Christos.Georgakis(at)tufts.edu
Keum-Shik Hong
kshong(at)pusan.ac.kr
Maya Ignatova  m_ignatova(at)iser.bas.bg
Sten Bay Jorgensen  sbj(at)kt.dtu.dk
Venkatesh K V  venks(at)iitb.ac.in
Kyo-in Koo  kikoo(at)ulsan.ac.kr
M. Nazmul Karim  naz.karim(at)ttu.edu 
Batool Labibi b.labibi(at)utoronto.ca
Gerasimos Lyberatos lyberatos(at)chemeng.ntua.gr
Valeri Mladenov valerim(at)tu-sofia.bg
Jaime A. Moreno  jmorenop(at)iingen.unam.mx
A. Julian Morris julian.morris(at)ncl.ac.uk
Michela Mulas michela.mulas(at)aalto.fi
Michel Perrier
Michel.Perrier(at)polymtl.ca
Jesus Pico i Marco jpico(at)ai2.upv.es
Marie-Noklle Pons Marie-Noelle.Pons(at)univ-lorraine.fr 
Dumitru Popescu dumitru.popescu(at)acse.pub.ro
Karlheinz Preuss  karlheinz.preuss(at)engineo.com
Isabelle Queinnec queinnec(at)laas.fr
Ivan Simeonov
 issim(at)microbio.bas.bg
Ilse Smets  ilse.smets(at)cit.kuleuven.be
Miroslav Swiercz  mswiercz(at)pb.edu.pl
Raynitchka Tzoneva  tzonevar(at)cput.ac.za
Anton Van Boxtel  ton.vanboxtel(at)wur.nl 
Jan Van Impe  jan.vanimpe(at)cit.kuleuven.be
Arto Visala  Arto.Visala(at)hut.fi
Ganesh Vishwanathan  ganeshav(at)iitb.ac.in
Hong Yue  hong.yue(at).strath.ac.uk
Yang Xin  xin.yang(at)ia.ac.cn
Martin Zauner  martin.zauner(at)fh-linz.at

 

Corresponding Members



 Axel Munack

axel.munack(at)vti.bund.de

 Gerrit Vanstraten

gerrit.vanstraten(at)wur.nl 

 Nadja Hvala

nadja.hvala(at)ijs.si

 Suteaki Shioya

shioya(at)life.sojo-u.ac.jp

 Jean-Philippe Steyer

Jean-Philippe.Steyer@supagro.inra.fr

 Clemens Posten

clemens.posten(at)mvm.uni-karlsruhe.de

 Martin Zauner

martin.zauner(at)fh-linz.at

 Hans J|rgen Tantau

tantau(at)btec.uni-hannover.de

 

l