Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Marcos S. G. Tsuzuki (Escola Politécnica da Universidade de São Paulo - Brazil)

E-mail: mtsuzuki@usp.br

 

Vice-Chair: Marco Macchi (Politecnico di Milano - Italy)

E-mail: marco.macchi@polimi.it

 

Vice-Chair: Benoit Iung (Lorraine University - France)

E-mail: benoit.iung@univ-lorraine.fr

 

Vice-Chair (Industry): Carlos Eduardo Pereira (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil)

E-mail: cpereira@ece.ufrgs.br

 

Members

 

Austria

Peter Kopacek (Institute of Robotics, Vienna University of Technology) peter.kopacek@tuwien.ac.at

 

Belarus

Genrikh Levin (National Academy of Sciences of Belarus) levin@newman.bas-net.by

 

Belgium

Paul Valckenaers (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven) paul.valckenaers@mech.kuleuven.ac.be

 

Brazil

Carlos Eduardo Pereira (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul) cpereira@ece.ufrgs.br
José Reinaldo Silva (National Manet Chair) reinaldo@usp.br
Marcos de Sales Guerra Tsuzuki (Polytechnic School of the São Paulo University) mtsuzuki@usp.br
Thiago de Castro Martins (Polytechnic School of the São Paulo University) thiago@usp.br

 

Bulgary

Idilia Bachkova (University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy) idilia@uctm.edu
Kiril Tenekedjiev (Technical University of Varna) kiril.tenekedjiev@fulbrightmail.org

 

Canada

Marek B. Zaremba (Université du Québec) zaremba@uqo.ca
Robert Brennan (University of Calgary) rbrennan@ucalgary.ca
Ahmad Barari (UOIT) Ahmad.Barari@uoit.ca

 

China

Yushun Fan (Tsinghua University) fan@cims.tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Czech Republic

Ivan Dolezal (TU of Liberec) ivan.dolezal@tul.cz

 

France

Armand Baboli (National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA) of Lyon, France) Armand.baboli@insa-lyon.fr
Alexandre Dolgui (Ecole des Mines de Nantes, France) alexandre.dolgui@mines-nantes.fr
Anatoly Pashkevich (Ecole des Mines de Nantes) anatol.pashkevich@mines-nantes.fr
Andre Thomas (Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Technologies et Industries du Bois) Andre.Thomas@univ-lorraine.fr
Benoit Iung (Lorraine University, France) benoit.iung@univ-lorraine.fr
Bernard Grabot (LGP/ENIT, France) bernard@enit.fr
Damien Trentesaux (University of Valenciennes) damien.trentesaux@univ-valenciennes.fr
Hind Bril el Haouzi (Faculté des sciences et techniques) hind.el-haouzi@univ-lorraine.fr
Jean-Baptiste Leger (PREDICT, France) Jean-baptiste.leger@predict.fr
François Peres (Toulouse University) francois.peres@enit.fr
Jean-Francois Petin (Ecole Supérieure d'Informatique et Applications de Lorraine) jean-francois.petin@cran.uhp-nancy.fr
Jean-Marc Faure(Ecole Normale Sup. de Cachan) faure@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr
Noureddine Zerhouni (Lab d'Automatique de Besançon) zerhouni@ens2m.fr
Pascal Berruet (Université Européenne de Bretagne) pascal.berruet@univ-ubs.fr
Pascal Lhoste (ENSGSI, France) pascal.lhoste@ensgsi.inpl-nancy.fr
Pierre Castagna (Institut Universitaire de Technologie de Nantes) pierre.castagna@univ-nantes.fr
Farouk Yalaoui(LOSI, ICD) farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr

 

Germany

Christian Diedrich (ifak e.V. Magdeburg) christian.diedrich@ifak-md.de
Detlef Zuehlke (German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence) zuehlke@dfki.de
Georg Frey (University of Kaiserslautern) frey@eit.uni-kl.de
Martin Wollschlaeger (TU Dresden) martin.wollschlaeger@inf.tu-dresden.de
Ulrich Berger (BTU Cottbus) berger.u@aut.tu-cottbus.de

 

Greece

Christos Emmanouilidis (ATHENA Research & Innovation Centre) christosem@ieee.org

 

Hong Kong

K. L. Mark (University of Hong Kong) akkl@hkucc.hku.hk

 

Hungary

Botond Kadar (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary) kadar@sztaki.hu
George L. Kovacs (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary) gyorgy.kovacs@sztaki.hu
Lazlo Monostori (Hungarian Academy, Hungary) laszlo.monostori@sztaki.hu
Andreas Pfeiffer (Inst for Comp Sci and Automation, Hungary) pfeiffer.andras@sztaki.mta.hu

 

Israel

Joshua Dayan (Israel Institute of Technology) jdayan@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Italy

Claudio R. Boer (ITIA-CNR) c.boer@itia.cnr.it
Marco Macchi (Politecnico di Milano) marco.macchi@polimi.it
Luca Ferrarini (Politecnico di Milano) ferrarin@elet.polimi.it
Sergio Cavalieri (Università di Bergamo) sergio.cavalieri@unibg.it

 

Japan

Kiwamu Kase (RIKEN) kiwamu@riken.jp
Sigeyasu Kawaji (Kumamoto University) kawaji@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Shiro Masuda (Tokyo Metropolitan University) smasuda@sd.tmu.ac.jp

 

Kosovo

Edmont Hajrizi (University for Buisiness and Technology) ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

 

Luxembourg

Raphael Vogrig (LuxScan Technologies) vogrig@luxscan.lu

 

Mexico

Julio Cesar Encinas Alvorado (Univ. Autonoma de Baja California) jencinas@uabc.mx
Arturo Sanchez (CINVESTAV Unidad Guadalajara) arturo@gdl.cinvestav.mx

 

New Zealand

Valeriy Vyatkin (University of Auckland) v.vyatkin@auckland.ac.nz

 

Poland

Grzegorz Bocewicz (Koszalin University of Technology, Poland) bocewicz@ie.tu.koszalin.pl
Andrzej J. Kasinski (Poznan University of Technology, Poland) andrzej.kasinski@put.poznan.pl
Janusz Szpytko (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland) szpytko@uci.agh.edu.pl
Oleg Zaikin (Szczecin University of Technology, Poland) ozaikine@wi.ps.pl
Zbigniew Banaszak (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland) z.banaszak@wz.pw.edu.pl

 

Portugal

Paulo Jorge Pinto Leitão (Polytechnic Institute of Bragança) pleitao@ipb.pt
José Antonio Barata (Universidade Nova de Lisboa) jab@ieee.org
Jose Mendes Machado (Universidade do Minho) jmachado@dem.uminho.pt

 

Romania

Aurelian M. Stanescu (Univ. Polytechn. of Bucarest) ams@deca.cpru.pub.ro
Daniela Cernega (Dunarea de Jos University) daniela.cernega@ugal.ro
Gabriel Neagu (National Institute for R & D in Informatics) gneagu@ici.ro
Theodor Borangiu (University Politehnica of Bucharest) borangiu@cimr.pub.ro

 

Russia

Alexander Smirnov (Russian Academy of Sciences) smir@iias.spb.su

 

Serbia

Vidosav Majstorovich (University of Belgrade) majnem@eunet.yu

 

Slovenia

Dragica Noe (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering) dragica.noe@fs.uni-lj.si
Tomaz Perme (Zgornje Gorje) tomaz.perme@drp.si

 

Spain

Fernando Torres (University of Alicante) fernando.torres@ua.es
Mahulea Cristian (Aragon Institute of Engineering Research) cmahulea@unizar.es

 

Sweden

Sven Arne Andreasson (Chalmers University of Technology) andreass@cs.chalmers.se

 

United Kingdom

David K. Harrison (School of Engineering, Science & Design) d.k.harrison@gcal.ac.uk
Duncan McFarlane (University of Cambridge) dcm@eng.cam.ac.uk
Peter Deasley (School of Industrial and Manufacturing Science) p.j.deasley@cranfield.ac.uk
Svetan Ratchev (University of Nottingham) svetan.ratchev@nottingham.ac.uk
Yiannis Papadopoulos (University of Hull) y.i.papadopoulos@hull.ac.uk

 

USA

Andrew Kusiak (University of Iowa) andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu
Jay Lee (University of Cincinnati) jay.lee@uc.edu
Jeff Stein (University of Michigan) stein@umich.edu
Shimon Nof (Purdue University) nof@purdue.edu
Timothy Johnson (GE Global Research) johnsontl@research.ge.com
YuMing Zhang (University of Kentucky) ymzhang@engr.uky.edu