Personal tools
TC 4.2 Mechatronic Systems
« March 2017 »
March
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 

TC 4.2 Roster

Chair

Reza Moheimani (Reza.Moheimani@utdallas.edu)

 

Vice Chairs

Tom Oomen (t.a.e.oomen@tue.nl)

Tsu-Chin Tsao (ttsao@seas.ucla.edu)

Junmin Wang (wang.1381@osu.edu)

Takashi Yamaguchi (takashi.yt.yamaguchi@nts.ricoh.co.jp)

 

Vice Chair for Social Media

Chris Manzie (manziec@unimelb.edu.au)

 

Members

Ali, Shaikh Faruque (sk.faruque.ali@gmail.com)

Amerongen, Job van (J.vanAmerongen@utwente.nl)

Andreescu, Gheorghe-Daniel (daniel.andreescu@aut.upt.ro)

Aspragathos, Nikos (asprag@mech.upatras.gr)

Atsumi, Takenori (takenori.atsumi@gmail.com)

Bologa, Octavian (octavian.bologa@ulbsibiu.ro)

Bouazza-Marouf, Kaddour (k.bouazza-marouf@lboro.ac.uk)

Chaillet, Nicolas (nicolas.chaillet@femto-st.fr)

Chemori, Ahmed (Ahmed.Chemori@lirmm.fr)

Chen, YangQuan (yqchen@ieee.org

Chen, Zhiyong (zhiyong.chen@newcastle.edu.au)

Chiu, George (gchiu@purdue.edu)

Clayton, Garrett (garrett.clayton@villanova.edu)

Dayan, Joshua (jdayan@technion.ac.il)

Dixon, Roger (r.dixon@lboro.ac.uk)

Domek, Stefan (domek@zut.edu.pl)

Ergenc, Ali Fuat (ali.ergenc@itu.edu.tr)

Ferreira, Antoine (antoine.ferreira@insa-cvl.fr)

Fowler, Anthony (Anthony.Fowler@utdallas.edu)

Gao, Huijun (hjgao@hit.edu.cn)

Gauthier, Michaël (michael.gauthier@femto-st.fr)

Glück, Tobias (glueck@acin.tuwien.ac.at)

Goodall, Roger (r.m.goodall@lboro.ac.uk)

Gravdahl, Tommy (jan.tommy.gravdahl@itk.ntnu.no)

Guvenc, Bilin Aksun (aksunguvenc.1@osu.edu)

Guvenc, Levent (guvenc.1@osu.edu)

Hace, Aleš (ales.hace@um.si)

Hehenberger, Peter (peter.hehenberger@fh-wels.at)

Hirata, Mitsuo (hirata@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp)

Hyniova, Katerina (hyniova@fit.cvut.cz)  

Isermann, Rolf (risermann@iat.tu-darmstadt.de)

Itik, Mehmet (mitik@ktu.edu.tr)

Janschek, Klaus (klaus.janschek@tu-dresden.de)

Karastoyanov, Dimitar (dkarast@iinf.bas.bg)

Karimi, Hamid Reza (hamidreza.karimi@polimi.it)

Kaynak, M. Okyay (okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr)

Kemmetmüller, Wolfgang (kemmetmueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at)

Kim, Won-jong (wjkim@tamu.edu)

Knospe, Carl (knospe@virginia.edu)

Koc, Ilker Murat (kocilk@itu.edu.tr)

Koch, C.R. (Bob) (bob.koch@ualberta.ca)

Kong, Kyoungchul (kckong@sogang.ac.kr)

Korondi, Peter (korondi@mogi.bme.hu)

Kozak, Stefan (stefan.kozak@stuba.sk)

Kozek, Martin  (martin.kozek@tuwien.ac.at)

Kugi, Andreas (kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at)

Leang, Kam K. (kam.k.leang@utah.edu)

Lee, Tong Heng (T.H.) (eleleeth@nus.edu.sg)

Li,  Yangmin (ymli@umac.mo)

Liu, Chengliang (chlliu@sjtu.edu.cn)

Longo, Stefano (s.longo@cranfield.ac.uk

Melchior, Pierre (pierre.melchior@ims-bordeaux.fr)

Melchiorri, Claudio (claudio.melchiorri@unibo.it)  

Menciassi, Arianna (arianna@sssup.it)

Mizuno, Takeshi (mizar@mech.saitama-u.ac.jp)

Moallem, Mehrdad (mmoallem@sfu.ca)

Mosterman, Pieter J. (pieter.mosterman@mathworks.com)

Nader, Manfred (manfred.nader@lcm.at)

Neshkov, Todor D. (tnesh@tu-sofia.bg)

Nitulescu, Mircea (nitulescu@robotics.ucv.ro)

Oetomo, Denny (doetomo@unimelb.edu.au)

Ohara, Kenichi (kohara@meijo-u.ac.jp)

Ortega, Juan Gomez (juango@ujaen.es)

Padhi, Radhakant (padhi@aero.iisc.ernet.in)

Pao, Lucy (pao@colorado.edu)

Pantazi, Angeliki (agp@zurich.ibm.com)

Pawelczyk, Marek (mpawelczyk@polsl.pl)

Pettersen, Kristin Y. (Kristin.Y.Pettersen@itk.ntnu.no)

Ping, Fu (fuping@zju.edu.cn)

Rakotondrabe, Micky (mrakoton@femto-st.fr)

Regnier, Stephane (stephane.regnier@upmc.fr)

Reischl, Daniel (daniel.reischl@lcm.at)

Rocco, Paolo (paolo.rocco@polimi.it)

Ruderman, Michael (michael.ruderman@uia.no)

Reichhartinger, Markus (markus.reichhartinger@tugraz.at)

Sasiadek, Jurek (Jurek_Sasiadek@carleton.ca)

Sawodny, Oliver (sawodny@isys.uni-stuttgart.de)

Schitter, Georg (Schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at)

Schlacher, Kurt (kurt.schlacher@jku.at)

Sebastian, Abu (ASE@zurich.ibm.com)

Sepehri, Nariman (nariman.sepehri@umanitoba.ca)

Soumelidis, Alexandros (alexandros.soumelidis@sztaki.hu)

Su, Chun-Yi (chun-yi.su@concordia.ca)

Takacs, Gergely (gergelytakacs@gergelytakacs.com

Tagawa, Yasutaka (tagawa@cc.tuat.ac.jp)

Tan, Yonghong (tany@shnu.edu.cn)

Tatlicioglu, Enver (envertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr)

Tavakoli, Mahdi (mahdi.tavakoli@ualberta.ca)

Tomizuka, Masayoshi (tomizuka@me.berkeley.edu)

Unel, Mustafa (munel@sabanciuniv.edu)

Uyar, Erol (erol.uyar@deu.edu.tr)

Wagner, John (jwagner@clemson.edu)

Wang, Hua (yjsb_wh@ccit.edu.cn)

Weinmann, Alexander (weinmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at)

Wu, Jun (jhwu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Yao, Bin (byao@purdue.edu)

Zergeroglu, Erkan (ezerger@bilmuh.gyte.edu.tr)

Zou, Qingze (qzzou@rci.rutgers.edu)