Personal tools
 

TC Roster


Chair: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Jumar

e-mail: ulrich.jumar(at)ifak.eu

Vice-Chair: Prof. Carlos Eduardo Pereira

e-mail: cpereira(at)ece.ufrgs.br

 


Members

 
Alejandro Alonso        aalonso(at)dit.upm.es Universidad Politecnica de Madrid  Spain
Robert Babuska r.babuska(at)tudelft.nl TU Delft Robotics Institute The Netherlands
Joaquin Carrasco Gomez Joaquin.Carrasco(at)manchester.ac.uk University of Manchester  United Kingdom
Angel Cuenca  acuenca(at)isa.upv.es   Spain
George Culea  gculea(at)ub.ro Vasile Alecsandri University of Bacau Romania
Thierry Divoux Thierry.Divoux(at)cran.uhp-nancy.fr Universite Henri Poincare - Nancy 1  France
Josep Fuertes   josep.m.fuertes(at)upc.edu Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya Spain
Jean-Philippe Georges  jean-philippe.georges(at)univ-lorraine.fr CRAN France
Fang He cse_hf(at)ujn.edu.cn University of Jinan  China
Ireneusz Jozwiak  ireneusz.jozwiak(at)pwr.wroc.pl Wroclaw University of Technology  Poland
Dong-Seong Kim    dskim(at)kumoh.ac.kr

Kumoh National Inst. of Tech. 1 Yanhodong

Republic of Korea
Jong-Hwan Kim  johkim@rit.kaist.ac.kr Dept. of EE, KAIST Republic of Korea
Guoping Liu        guoping.liu(at)southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales United Kingdom
Lei Ma      malei(at)home.swjtu.edu.cn Institute of Systems Science and Technology  China
Fumitoshi Matsuno   matsuno(at)me.kyoto-u.ac.jp Kyoto University Japan
Claudio Moriconi         claudio.moriconi(at)enea.it ENEA Italy
Jazdi Nasser nasser.jazdi(at)ias.uni-stuttgart.de University Stuttgart Germany
Philipp Nenninger philipp.nenninger(at)de.abb.com ABB Automation Products GmbH, IIG Germany
Hubert Roth   roth(at)rst.e-technik.uni-siegen.de University Siegen  Germany
Astrid Rupp      astrid.rupp(at)tugraz.at TU Graz  Austria
Ricardo Sanz     ricardo.sanz(at)etsii.upm.es Universidad Politecnica de Madrid  Spain
Anselmo Seoane     aseoane(at)tsc.uvigo.es Universidad de Vigo Spain
Krasimira Stoilova        k.stoilova(at)hsi.iccs.bas.bg Institute of Computer and Communication Systems Bulgaria
Janusz Szpytko   szpytko(at)agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza im. Stanisława Staszica w Krakowie  Poland
Marek Wegrzyn  M.Wegrzyn(at)iie.uz.zgora.pl University of Zielona Góra Poland
Marek Zaremba  marek.zaremba(at)uqo.ca University of Quebec in Hull Canada

 

Associate Members

 
C. W. Chan   mechan(at)hkucc.hku.hk  The University of Hong Kong  China                  
Toma Dragomir              toma.dragomir(at)aut.upt.ro                   Technical University of Timisoara                                                  Romania
Peter Kopacek      kopacek(at)ihrt.tuwien.ac.at Institute of Robotics Vienna  Austria