Personal tools

TC Roster


Chair

Vice-Chair

Vice-Chair

Vice-Chair

Thierry Marie Guerra

Shuzhi Sam Ge

Frank L. Lewis

António E. B. Ruano

Thierry Marie Guerra Shuzhi Sam Ge Frank L. Lewis Antonio Ruano 

University of Valenciennes et Hainaut-Cambresis, France

 National University of Singapore, Singapore

 University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Universidade do Algarve, Faro, Portugal

guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr

 samge@nus.edu.sg

 flewis@arri.uta.edu

 aruano@ualg.pt

http://www.univ-valenciennes.fr/LAMIH/membres/guerra_thierry-marie

http://robotics.nus.edu.sg/sge/

http://www.uta.edu/utari/acs/

 http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=1279802828614651

 

 

Members

 

First Name

(Family) Name

Country

email address





Laurent Arcese FRANCE laurent.arcese@univ-reims.fr
Robert  Babuska NETHERLANDS R.Babuska@tudelft.nl
Miguel
Bernal
MEXIQUE
miguel.bernal@itson.edu.mx
Sazo
Blazic
SLOVENIA
saso.blazic@fe.uni-lj.si
Lucian Busoniu ROMANIA lucian@busoniu.net
Hui Cao CHINA huicao@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Wen-Hua Chen UNITED KINGDOM w.chen@lboro.ac.uk
Jin Young Choi KOREA, REPUBLIC OF jychoi@snu.ac.kr
Alok Deb INDIA alokkanti@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in
Ioan Dumitrache ROMANIA ioan.dumitrache@acse.pub.ro
Mehmet Onder Efe TURKEY onderefe@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ibrahim Eksin TURKEY eksin@itu.edu.tr
Abdelkader El Kamel FRANCE abdelkader.elkamel@ec-lille.fr
Rogerio Flauzino BRAZIL raflauzino@sc.usp.br
Veysel Gazi TURKEY veysel.gazi@kemerburgaz.edu.tr
Shuzhi Sam Ge SINGAPORE samge@nus.edu.sg
Bernard Grabot FRANCE bernard.grabot@enit.fr
Kevin  Guelton FRANCE kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr
Thierry Marie Guerra FRANCE guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr
Wei
He
CHINA
weihe@ieee.org
Robert F Harrison UNITED KINGDOM r.f.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Gareth G.J. Howells UNITED KINGDOM w.g.j.howells@kent.ac.uk
Petr Husek CZECH REPUBLIC husek@fel.cvut.cz
Sarangapani Jagannathan USA sarangap@mst.edu
Snejana Jordanova BULGARIA sty@tu-sofia.bg
M. Okyay Kaynak TURKEY okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Jus Kocijan SLOVENIA jus.kocijan@ijs.si
Laszlo Koczy HUNGARY koczy@sze.hu
Petia Koprinkova-Hristova BULGARIA pkoprinkova@yahoo.com
Zdzislaw Kowalczuk POLAND kova@pg.gda.pl
Stefan Kozak SLOVAKIA stefan.kozak@stuba.sk
Tufan  Kumbasar TURKEY kumbasart@itu.edu.tr
Kauko Leiviska FINLAND kauko.leiviska@oulu.fi
Zsofia Lendek ROMANIA zsofia.lendek@aut.utcluj.ro
Frank Lewis USA lewis@uta.edu
Hongyi
Li
CHINA
lihongyi2009@gmail.com
Kang Li UNITED KINGDOM k.li@ee.qub.ac.uk
Benedito Isaias Lopes BRAZIL isaiasdlima@gmail.com
Purnaprajna Mangsuli INDIA Purnaprajna.Mangsuli2@Honeywell.com 
Sean McLoone IRELAND s.mcloone@qub.ac.uk
David Naso ITALY naso@poliba.it
Ikuko Nishikawa JAPAN nishi@ci.ritsumei.ac.jp
Gülay Öke Günel TURKEY gulayoke@itu.edu.tr
Eduard Petlenkov ESTONIA eduard.petlenkov@ttu.ee
Radu-Emil Precup ROMANIA radu.precup@aut.upt.ro
José Principe USA principe@cnel.ufl.edu
Beibei
Ren
uSA
beibei.ren@ttu.edu
Emanuel Rocha MEXICO rochaslm@gmail.com
Antonio Ruano PORTUGAL aruano@ualg.pt
Antonio Sala SPAIN asala@upvnet.upv.es
Matilde Santos Peñas SPAIN msantos@ucm.es
Igor Skrjanc SLOVENIA igor.skrjanc@fe.uni-lj.si
Yazhe Tang CHINA yztang2008@yahoo.com
M. Osman Tokhi UNITED KINGDOM o.tokhi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mustafa Unel TURKEY munel@sabanciuniv.edu
Tibor Vamos HUNGARY vamos.tibor@sztaki.mta.hu
Mao
Ye
CHINA
maoye@uestc.edu.cn
Engin Yesil TURKEY yesileng@itu.edu.tr
Jun
Yoneyama
JAPAN
yoneyama@ee.aoyama.ac.jp
Zhigang Zeng CHINA zgzeng@hust.edu.cn
Huaguang Zhang CHINA zhanghuaguang@ise.neu.edu.cn
Dongbin Zhao CHINA dongbin.zhao@ia.ac.cn