Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair

 

Lorenzo Marconi lorenzo.marconi(at)unibo.it

Vice Chairs

 

Hiroshi Ito hiroshi(at)ces.kyutech.ac.jp
Christophe Prieur christophe.prieur(at)gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr 

Members

 

Luis Aguirre aguirre(at)cpdee.ufmg.br
Mazen Alamir mazen.alamir(at)grenoble-inp.fr
Frank Allgöwer frank.allgower(at)ist.uni-stuttgart.de
Eduardo Aranda-Bricaire earanda(at)cinvestav.mx
Alessandro Astolfi a.astolfi(at)imperial.ac.uk
Jean-Pierre Barbot barbot(at)ensea.fr
Gildas Besancon gildas.besancon(at)gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Alexey A. Bobtsov bobtsov(at)mail.ru
Keith J. Burnham k.burnham(at)coventry.ac.uk
Claudia Califano Claudia.Califano(at)uniroma1.it
Sergej Celikovsky celikovs(at)utia.cas.cz
Claudio De Persis c.de.persis(at)rug.nl
Luigi Del Re Luigi.delre(at)jku.at
Thor I. Fossen Thor.Fossen(at)itk.ntnu.no
Alexander Fradkov fradkov(at)mail.ru
Kenji Fujimoto fujimoto(at)nagoya-u.jp
Alexey E. Golubev v-algolu(at)hotmail.com
Jan Tommy Gravdahl Tommy.Gravdahl(at)itk.ntnu.no
Miroslav Halas miroslav.halas(at)stuba.sk
Robert F. Harrison r.f.harrison(at)sheffield.ac.uk
John Hauser John.Hauser(at)Colorado.EDU
Tim Hesketh t.hesketh(at)unsw.edu.au
Yiguang Hong yghong(at)iss.ac.cn
Jie Huang jhuang(at)mae.cuhk.edu.hk
Mikulas Huba mikulas.huba(at)stuba.sk
Jun-ichi Imura imura(at)mei.titech.ac.jp
Masato Ishikawa ishikawa(at)mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Alberto Isidori albisidori(at)dis.uniroma1.it
Matt James Matthew.James(at)anu.edu.au
Bayu Jayawardhana b.jayawardhana(at)rug.nl
Zhong-ping Jiang zjiang(at)poly.edu
Tor Arne Johansen tor.arne.johansen(at)itk.ntnu.no
Iasson Karafyllis iasson.karafyllis(at)enveng.tuc.gr
Nikolas Kazantzis nikolas(at)WPI.EDU
Eric Kerrigan e.kerrigan(at)imperial.ac.uk
Ülle Kotta kotta(at)cc.ioc.ee
Costas Kravaris kravaris(at)chemeng.upatras.gr
Miroslav Krstic krstic(at)ucsd.edu
Andreas Kugi Kugi(at)acin.tuwien.ac.at
Bela Lantos lantos(at)iit.bme.hu
Mircea Lazar m.lazar(at)tue.nl
Zongli Lin zl5y(at)virginia.edu
Rogelio Lozano-Leal rogelio.lozano(at)hds.utc.fr
Bernard Maschke maschke(at)lagep.univ-lyon1.fr
Thomas Meurer meurer(at)acin.tuwien.ac.at
Claude Moog Claude.Moog(at)irccyn.ec-nantes.fr
Jaime A. Moreno JMorenoP(at)iingen.unam.mx
Dragan Nesic dnesic(at)unimelb.edu.au
Giuseppe Notarstefano giuseppe.notarstefano(at)unile.it
Toshiyuki Ohtsuka ohtsuka(at)sys.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
Elena Panteley Elena.Panteley(at)lss.supelec.fr
Wilfrid Perruquetti wilfrid.perruquetti(at)ec-lille.fr
Andrey Polyakov polyakov(at)ipu.ru
Laurent Praly Laurent.Praly(at)mines-paristech.fr>
Vladimir Rasvan vrasvan(at)automation.ucv.ro
Johann Reger reger(at)ieee.org
Branislav Rehak rehakb(at)utia.cas.cz
Ilya Roublev iroublev(at)cs.msu.su
Mitsuji Sampei sampei(at)ctrl.titech.ac.jp
Kurt Schlacher kurt.schlacher(at)jku.at
Markus Schöberl markus.schoeberl(at)jku.at
Rodolphe Sepulchre r.sepulchre(at)ulg.ac.be
Andrea Serrani serrani(at)ece.osu.edu
Sarah K. Spurgeon s.k.spurgeon(at)kent.ac.uk
Richard Stephens richard.stephens(at)converteam.com
Zoltan Szabo szabóz(at)decst.scl.sztaki.hu
Sophie Tarbouriech tarbour(at)laas.fr
Andy Teel teel(at)ece.ucsb.edu
Saša V. Raković svr(at)sasavrakovic.com
Arjan van der Schaft a.j.van.der.schaft(at)math.rug.nl
Pieter Van Vuuren Pieter.VanVuuren(at)nwu.ac.za
Yuzhen Wang yzwang(at)sdu.edu.cn
Kang Wei wkang(at)nps.edu
Xiaohua Xia xxia(at)postino.up.ac.za
Xinghuo Yu x.yu(at)rmit.edu.au
Luca Zaccarian lzaccarian(at)gmail.com