Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: CONTE Giuseppe

e-mail:gconte@univpm.it

 

Vice-Chair: Silviu-Julian Niculescu

e-mail: niculescu(at)lss.supelec.fr 

 

Vice-Chair for Educational Activities: Sabine Mondie

e-mail: smondie(at)ctrl.cinvestav.mx

 

Vice-Chair for Industrial Liaison: Qing-Chang Zhong

e-mail: Q.Zhong(at)Sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Members

 

 

Frank  Allgöwer

  frank.allgower@ist.uni-stuttgart.de

Dimitru  Baleanu

  dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr

Anne  Barros

  anne.barros@ntnu.no

Alexandre  Bazanella

  bazanella@ufrgs.br

Taha  Boukhobza

  Taha.Boukhobza@univ-lorraine.fr

Frank M.  Callier

  frank.callier@fundp.ac.be

M. Kanat  Camlibel

  m.k.camlibel@rug.nl

Wen  Chen

  chenwen@hhu.edu.cn

Jie  Chen

  jchen@ee.ucr.edu

Yang Quan  Chen

  yqchen@ieee.org

Jae Weon  Choi

  choijw@pusan.ac.kr

Tayfun  Cimen

  tcimen@ieee.org

Giuseppe  Conte

  gconte@mta01.univpm.it

Michel  Dambrine

  Michel.Dambrine@univ-valenciennes.fr

Carlos E.  De Souza

  csouza@lncc.br

Akin  Delibasi

  adelibas@yildiz.edu.tr

Stefan  Domek

  domek@zut.edu.pl

Luc  Dugard

  luc.dugard@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

Mustafa Seckin  Durmus

  msdurmus@pau.edu.tr

Ali Fuat   Ergenc

  ali.ergenc@itu.edu.tr

Michel  Fliess

  michel.fliess@polytechnique.fr

Emilia  Fridman

  emilia@eng.tau.ac.il

Minyue  Fu

  minyue.fu@newcastle.edu.au

Joao Manoel   Gomes da Silva Jr.

  jmgomes@ece.ufrgs.br

Leyla  Gören Sümer

  gorenl@itu.edu.tr

Keqin  Gu

  kgu@siue.edu

Yoram  Halevi

  merhy01@technion.ac.il

Qing-Long  Han

  q.han@cqu.edu.au

Tim  Hesketh

  t.hesketh@unsw.edu.au

Laurentiu  Hetel

  laurentiu.hetel@ec-lille.fr

Peter  Hippe

  peter.hippe@fau.de

Anton  Hofer

  anton.hofer@tugraz.at

Mehmet  Itik

  mitik@ktu.edu.tr

Josef  Janecek

  josef.janecek@vslib.cz

Terho  Jussila

  terho.jussila@tut.fi

Osamu  Kaneko

  o-kaneko@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Nikos  Karampetakis

  karampet@math.auth.gr

Nicos  Karcanias

  n.karcanias@city.ac.uk

Alireza  Karimi

  alireza.karimi@epfl.ch

Kenji  Kashima

  kashima@amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Jerzy  Klamka

  jerzy.klamka@polsl.pl

Stefan  Kozak

  stefan.kozak@stuba.sk

Vladimir  Kucera

  Vladimir.Kucera@cvut.cz

Ibrahim  Kucukdemiral

  beklan@yildiz.edu.tr

Frank L.  Lewis

  lewis@uta.edu

Sven-Olaf  Lindert

  Sven-Olaf.Lindert@jku.at

Jean-Jacques  Loiseau

  Jean-Jacques.Loiseau@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr

Michel  Malabre

  michel.malabre@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr

Rachid   Malti

  rachid.malti@ims-bordeaux.fr

Nadhir  Messai

  nadhir.messai@univ-reims.fr

Wim  Michiels

  wim.michiels@cs.kuleuven.ac.be

Marcelo  Minhoto

  marcelo@dee.feis.unesp.br

Sandor  Molnar

  smol@sysexpert.com

Sabine  Mondie Cuzange

  smondie@ctrl.cinvestav.mx

David  Munoz de la Pena

  dmunoz@us.es

Silviu-Iulian  Niculescu

  niculescu@lss.supelec.fr

Nejat  Olgac

  olgac@engr.uconn.edu

Ali Yurdun  Orbak

  orbak@uludag.edu.tr

Gabor  Orosz

  orosz@umich.edu

Naohisa  Otsuka

  otsuka@mail.dendai.ac.jp

Hitay  Ozbay

  hitay@bilkent.edu.tr

Mehmet Nur Alpaslan  Parlakci

  aparlakci@bilgi.edu.tr

Anna Maria  Perdon

  perdon@univpm.it

Kamen  Perev

  kperev@tu-sofia.bg

Ivo  Petras

  ivo.petras@tuke.sk

Dobra  Petru

  dobra@aut.utcluj.ro

Bulent  Platin

  platin@metu.edu.tr

Igor  Podlubny

  igor.podlubny@tuke.sk

Li  Qiu

  eeqiu@ust.hk

Alban  Quadrat

  alban.quadrat@inria.fr

Doan   Quang Vinh

  dqvinh@dut.udn.vn

Jean-Pierre  Richard

  jean-pierre.richard@ec-lille.fr

John (Anthony)  Rossiter

  j.a.rossiter@sheffield.ac.uk

Imre  Rudas

  rudas@uni-obuda.hu

Jocelyn  Sabatier

  jocelyn.sabatier@u-bordeaux1.fr

Mario E.  Salgado

  mario.salgado@usm.cl

Jurek  Sasiadek

  Jurek.Sasiadek@carleton.ca

Olivier  Sename

  olivier.sename@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

Ling  Shi

  eesling@ust.hk

Filomena   Soares

  fsoares@dei.uminho.pt

Mehmet Turan  Soylemez

  soylemezm@itu.edu.tr

Kiyotsugu  Takaba

  ktakaba@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Hakan  Temeltas

  hakan.temeltas@itu.edu.tr

J.A.  Tenreiro Machado

  jtm@isep.ipp.pt

Antonio  Tornabe

  tornambe@disp.uniroma2.it

Inge  Troch

  inge.troch@tuwien.ac.at

Erol  Uyar

  erol.uyar@deu.edu.tr

Istvan  Vajk

  vajk@aut.bme.hu

Erik I.  Verriest

  erik.verriest@ece.gatech.edu

Blas M.  Vinagre

  bvinagre@unex.es

Mihail  Voicu

  mihailvoicu@yahoo.com

Tomas  Vyhlidal

  tomas.vyhlidal@fs.cvut.cz

Lihua  Xie

  elhxie@ntu.edu.sg

Yutaka  Yamamoto

  yy@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yildiray  Yildiz

  yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr

Petr  Zagalak

  zagalak@utia.cas.cz

Elena  Zattoni

  elena.zattoni@unibo.it

Eva  Zerz

  eva.zerz@math.rwth-aachen.de

Cishen  Zhang

  cishenzhang@swin.edu.au

Qing-Chang  Zhong

  zhongqc@iit.edu

Bin  Zhou

  binzhou@hit.edu.cn

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 email: t.hesk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 email
Filomena  Soares
 email: