Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Subhrakanti Dey

e-mail: Subhra.Dey(at)signal.uu.se

 

Vice-Chair: Charalambos D Charalambous

e-mail: chadcha(at)ucy.ac.cy

Vice-Chair: Minyi Huang

e-mail: mhuang(at)math.carleton.ca

Members

 

 

John Baras                         baras@umd.edu

Jan H. van Schuppen         J.H.van.Schuppen@cwi.nl

Peter Caines                      peterc@cim.mcgill.ca 

P.R. Kumar                         pkumar@uiuc.edu

Michele Basseville              michele.basseville@irisa.fr

Marin Constantin               cmarin@automation.ucv.ro

Francois Dufour                 dufour@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Dusan Krokavec                 dusan.krokavec@tuke.sk

Florin Avram                       Florin.Avram@uni-pau.fr  

Koji Tsumura                      tsumura@i.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Hong Wang                       hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk

Vikram Krishnamurthy        vikramk@ece.ubc.ca

Minyi Huang                       mhuang@math.carleton.ca

William McEneaney            wmceneaney@ucsd.edu

Farzad Rezaei                    frezaei@alumni.uottawa.ca

David Levanony                 levanony@ee.bgu.ac.il

Roland Malhame                roland.malhame@polymtl.ca

Serdar Yuksel                    yuksel@mast.queensu.ca

Sekhar Tatikonda              sekhar.tatikonda@yale.edu