Personal tools

TC Roster

Chair: Marco C. Campi

e-mail:marco.campi(at)ing.unibs.it

Vice-Chair: Paul Van den Hof

e-mail: p.m.j.vandenhof(at).tue.nl

Vice-Chair: Alessandro Chiuso

e-mail: chiuso(at)dei.unipd.it

Members

 

Adachi Shuich  adachi@appi.keio.ac.jp
Alexik Mikulas  mikulas.alexik@fri.utc.sk
Bai  Er-Wei  er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu
Barker H. Anthony  h.a.barker@ntlworld.com
Basseville Michèle  michele.basseville@irisa.fr
Basu Biswajit basub@tcd.ie
Bauer Robert  robert.bauer@TUGraz.at
Bittanti Sergio  bittanti@elet.polimi.it
Boaventura Cunha Jose  jboavent@utad.pt
Bokor Jozsef  bokor@sztaki.hu
Bombois Xavier  X.J.A.Bombois@tudelft.nl
Boukezzoula Reda  reda.boukezzoula@univ-savoie.fr
Byrski Witold wby@agh.edu.pl
Campi Marco  marco.campi@ing.unibs.it
Chen Han-Fu  hfchen@iss.ac.cn
Chen Jie  jchen@ee.ucr.edu
Chen Zonghai chenzh@ustc.edu.cn
Chiuso Alessandro  chiuso@dei.unipd.it
De Moor Bart  bart.demoor@esat.kuleuven.ac.be
Dodd Tony  t.j.dodd@shef.ac.uk
Dogan Mustafa  mudogan@baskent.edu.tr
Duncan Tyrone  duncan@math.ku.edu
Efe Mehmet Onder onderefe@hacettepe.edu.tr
Formentin Simone  simone.formentin@polimi.it
Garatti Simone  simone.garatti@polimi.it
Garcia Claudio  clgarcia@lac.usp.br
Garipov   Emil emgar@tu-sofia.bg
Garnier Hugues  hugues.garnier@cran.uhp-nancy.fr
Gevers Michel  gevers@auto.ucl.ac.be
Gilson-Bagrel Marion marion.gilson@univ-lorraine.fr
Giri Fouad  fouad.giri@unicaen.fr
Godfrey Keith
k.godfrey@warwick.ac.uk
Granichin Oleg
Gu Guoxiang 
oleg_granichin@mail.ru
ggu@ee.lsu.edu
Guo Lei  lguo@amss.ac.cn
Gutman Per-Olof  peo@tx.technion.ac.il
Han Soohee sooheehan@postech.ac.kr
Heath William william.heath@manchester.ac.uk
Hjalmarsson Håkan  hakan.hjalmarsson@ee.kth.se
Hoai Linh Tran  linh-3i@mail.hut.edu.vn
Ikeda Kenji  ikeda@is.tokoshima-u.ac.jp
Iline Alexander  iline@cs.msu.su
Jones Peter  peter.jones@warwick.ac.uk
Kadlec Jiri  kadlec@utia.cas.cz
Keesman Karel J  karel.keesman@wur.nl
Kollár István  kollar@mit.bme.hu
Kosut Robert  kosut@scsolutions.com
Kowalczuk Zdzislaw  kova@pg.gda.pl
Kulczycki Piotr  kulczycki@ibspan.waw.pl
Liu Tao liurouter@ieee.org
Ljung Lennart  ljung@isy.liu.se
Lohmann Boris  Lohmann@tum.de
Lopes dos Santos Paulo  pjsantos@fe.up.pt
Maciejowski Jan  jmm@eng.cam.ac.uk
Madsen Henrik  Hm@imm.dtu.dk
Malti Rachid  rachid.malti@ims-bordeaux.fr
Mareels Iven  i.mareels@unimelb.edu.au
Mboup Mamadou Mamadou.Mboup@univ-reims.fr
McKelvey Tomas  tomas.mckelvey@chalmers.se
McLoone Sean s.mcloone@qub.ac.uk
Mercère Guillaume  guillaume.mercere@univ-poitiers.fr
Mönnigmann Martin  martin.moennigmann@rub.de
Mossberg Magnus  Magnus.Mossberg@kau.se
M'Saad Mohamed  msaad@greyc.ensicaen.fr
Niedzwiecki Maciej  maciekn@eti.pg.gda.pl
Ninness Brett  brett.ninness@newcastle.edu.au
Novara Carlo  carlo.novara@polito.it
Oku Hiroshi oku@elc.oit.ac.jp
Oomen Tom t.a.e.oomen@tue.nl
Pan Quan quanpan@nwpu.edu.cn
Pasik-Duncan Bozenna  bozenna@math.ku.edu
Pintelon Rik  rik.pintelon@vub.ac.be
Poolla Kameshwar  poolla@me.berkeley.edu
Prosteanu Octavian  prostean@aut.utt.ro
Qin Joe S.  sqin@usc.edu
Raissi Tarek  tarek.raissi@cnam.fr
Richard Alain  alain.richard@cran.uhp-nancy.fr
Rivera Daniel  daniel.rivera@asu.edu
Roinila Tomi  tomi.roinila@tut.fi
Rojas Cristian  crro@kth.se
Sasiadek Jurek Jurek.Sasiadek@carleton.ca
Schoukens Johan  johan.schoukens@vub.ac.be
Smith Roy  rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Söderström Torsten  ts@it.uu.se
Soumelidis Alexandros alexandros.soumelidis@sztaki.hu
Stefanoiu Dan  dandusus@yahoo.com
Stepanov Oleg  soalax@mailbox.alkor.ru
Tan Ai Hui  htai@mmu.edu.my
Tanaka Hideyuki tanakalpha@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Toth Roland  R.Toth@tue.nl
Twala Bhekisipho btwala@uj.ac.za
Unel Mustafa munel@sabanciuniv.edu
Van den Hof Paul  P.M.J.vandenhof@tue.nl
van Wingerden Jan-Willem j.w.vanwingerden@tudelft.nl
Verhaegen Michel  M.Verhaegen@tudelft.nl
Voda Alina  Alina.Voda@inpg.fr
Wada Kiyoshi  wada@ees.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Wahlberg Bo  bo.wahlberg@ee.kth.se
Walter Eric  walter@lss.supelec.fr
Wang Le Yi  lywang@ece.eng.wayne.edu
Wang Liuping  liuping.wang@rmit.edu.au
Welsh James  james.welsh@newcastle.edu.au
Westwick David T.  dwestwic@ucalgary.ca
Weyer Erik  ewey@unimelb.edu.au
Wills Adrian  Adrian.Wills@newcastle.edu.au
Yin George  gyin@math.wayne.edu
Young Peter C.  p.young@lancaster.ac.uk
Yucai Zhu yczhu@iipc.zju.edu.cn
Zetao Li  gzgylzt@yahoo.com
Zhang Jifeng  jif@iss.ac.cn
Zhang Qinghua  zhang@irisa.fr
Zhao Wenxiao wxzhao@amss.ac.cn
Zhao Yanlong  ylzhao@amss.ac.cn
Zheng Wei Xing

w.zheng@uws.edu.au